Reading Reviews for Patented Daydreams
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by continue Platinum Illusion

3rd December 2010:
*puts on sugary sweet voice* sweetie? *drops nice act* WHERE IS THE REST?!?!?!?! You can't leave me hanging like that. please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver_Lion Platinum Illusion

9th April 2008:
okay WTF??? you end the story like that? this is so TOTALLY unexceptable!!! i demand that you write more!

IMPERIO!

lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione 4 ever Platinum Illusion

30th March 2008:
you had me laughing throughout...a real entertainer.im really starting to become your fan

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenrabbit Platinum Illusion

1st February 2008:
Nice, I forgot that she got a free dayream(which sounds a little odd in itself, i mean aren't all daydreams free?), and i never would have thought she'd actually use it. That was sweet though, it'd be nice if you did a sequal, you could call it Dreaming in Truth, or somthing cheesy like that.
Wel, it's your story, you can do whatever you want with it (duh), but tha would be kinda cool, for me at least, me in all my small time writerness, and all that rot. 10/10
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by brandon_flowers Platinum Illusion

9th July 2007:
I really love this story... please continue, it's fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xox loving_you_draco xox Platinum Illusion

26th June 2007:
I know lots of people have reviewed the same thing as I'm about to say.
but you can't end it here, it's just not right, I'll be up all night thinking about this story so please please please can you write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #7, by z,m,r,k,c Platinum Illusion

14th May 2007:
as many times as i read any one of your stories my good friend i still love them more each time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by z,m,r,k,c Platinum Illusion

14th May 2007:
as many times as i read any one of your stories my good friend i still love them more each time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_afterglow Platinum Illusion

22nd October 2006:
have you written a sequal?
if not, can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write a sequal
by the way, i love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by undertheDMspell Platinum Illusion

17th October 2006:
thats not the end is it? PLEEEEEASEEE continue. I'll love you forever.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elysium Platinum Illusion

18th September 2006:
Hey! You're always such a fabulous reviewer so I thought i'd check out some of your work. It turns out I read this story ages ago and really liked it. Go figure - at least I found it again lol.
Very creative and very much in keeping with J.K's style. Nice work
xox Kylie

 Report Review

Review #12, by i.dont.really.have.a.penname.i.lied Platinum Illusion

2nd September 2006:
see i told you i add random "e's" to the end of words when i write!! see down there?! "famouse"!!! WHO WRITES LIKE THAT DAMNIT!

Author's Response: Donte Worrye itse a creative waye to write. Whene are youe goinge to write a storye? Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by i.dont.really.have.a.penname.i.lied Platinum Illusion

2nd September 2006:
those three were the besterestersetsertest stories you have written!! become a famouse writer and give me half of the money you make XD jks ilovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove your stories and you of course :p mwahahaha keep writing and when you publish a book coz i know you will you must dedicate it to me because you love me... xox love jAnDoN

Author's Response: Yes I shall dedicate it to you and entitle it "Jandon Sleeps In My Fridge"...

 Report Review

Review #14, by face.fungus Puckered Lips

2nd September 2006:
oops there we're alot of spelling mistakes in that... well... you know what i mean... moo.... xox love and biscuits from jandon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by face.fungus Puckered Lips

2nd September 2006:
oh








my










god THAT WAS THE COOLEST STORY IVE EVER READ MATTY!!! !@^%$@$^^&%&^$!!!! GAH!!! you talented little girl you!! bahaha that was awesum!! *:i cant believe im actually giving you feedback rather than annoying and embarrasing you in front of all you loyal little readers...:* mmm i loved it muchly mmm well you can yell at me at school for writing crazy reviews if you like... because after reading all this stuff ive figured out your NOT on a permanent sugar high like it\ thought... in fact you seem... normal... ARGH!! xox love and ice cream for jandon

Author's Response: How dare you call me normal! *Legasp* If i'm normal then your an .... Kangawallafox! You liked it? Really? Then give me more inspiration because I've got writers block!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by im.eating.shapes.and.dip Lurking Monsters

2nd September 2006:
did you make those fancy words up? theyre very clever.. i wonder if they work? *closes eyes and says* diem delirio somnium perfectio mentis adduco.... diem delirio somnium perfectio mentis adduco... *opens eyes* awww im still eating my shapes and dip!! or maybe im dreaming of eating them... mmm yerse your very clever i wonder if face fungus would let you put this in as an english assignment i know he'd give you top marks!! i kno im not actually reviewing your story but then again i didnt do very well when we did that in class... xox love bob a.k.a jandon

Author's Response: Its because I'm God, why does no one believe me! No, Face Fungus only likes stories about corn and penguins......

 Report Review

Review #17, by poetrygirl2121 Platinum Illusion

20th July 2006:
GRRRRRRRRRRRR! IS IT THAT HARD FOR YOU TO END IT WITH THEM GETTING TOGETHER? I'm being mean, im sorry. But, well, I like happy endings.

 Report Review

Review #18, by poetrygirl2121 Lurking Monsters

20th July 2006:
OOOOO, I read one of your stories and really really liked it, so I thought I'd try this one, very good so far! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizz Platinum Illusion

18th July 2006:
Oh. My. God. Your story is bloody well amazing! I love how you thought of the plo (very original), and how you wrote the dream( very amusin' darlin'). It was hilarious!!!!!! This story is very interesting, and I love your style of writing. You have HErmione so, in character, and you also have Harry, Ron and Lavender in character. I'm amazed, I turly am. And Hermione/Draco interaction is very, very believeable. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Roxie_lucky13 Platinum Illusion

10th July 2006:
ahhh! how can you say this is completed?
That was amazing 10/10
sequel pleeeeeeease!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karma101 Platinum Illusion

9th July 2006:
awwwww ple make a sequel that was amazing and yet kinda sad cus he doesnt end up with her awwww why? pls make him end up with her i want a reely happy stry!! but anyway i luved it none the less it hought it was amazing and i hope to see a sequel very soon!! i luv it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by skindred Platinum Illusion

7th July 2006:
wow, i really like your story :D go on and update it soon :D cheers

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessie Platinum Illusion

7th July 2006:
that was a mad story i hope u rite others it was realli good except for the ending maybe they cud of seen eachother alone in the hall or something and then he said that and she heard him and asked what he said but before finishing he kissed her passionately and then appiratedanywayz thats good my e-mail addrss is jessie_jackpot@hotmail.com just incase ya wana tlk bout fanfiction buhbye

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessie Puckered Lips

7th July 2006:
wow that was wierd it was good but wierd LOL um... good but youve only got three chapters:( oh well is gewd

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessie Lurking Monsters

7th July 2006:
hey um... readin this for the first tyme sure was confuzing but thats only the first page LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>