Reading Reviews for A love that will never die
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX A love that will never die

19th February 2007:
oh this story bought tears 2 my eyes wen harry was readin dat letter lol gd story

Author's Response: Awwww, really? That's just the effect I was hoping for!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mallory_HP_Fan A love that will never die

10th June 2006:
I still LOVE the story!!! But, I came to ask you, HOW IN THE WORLD do you add stories to favourites? I know how to do authors just not favourites.... Blah, the things that happen when you're newish.......

Author's Response: Right then, there are two ways you can add stories to favourites; when you go to review a story, just above it in gold writing it says "add to favourites" click on it and a story will automatically be added. Or you go onto the chapter menu for the story and above the first chapter it says in gold "add to favourites", either way works, do whichever is easier for you.
Adios Amigos!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MaLlOrY A love that will never die

25th May 2006:
And I know I didn't spell crys write. Still full marks! (good for you!) GGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTT SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOORRRRRRYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(I LOVE capital letters!)

Author's Response: I LOVE CAPITAL LETTERS TOO!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaLlOrY A love that will never die

25th May 2006:
And I know I didn't spell crys write. Still full marks! (good for you!) GGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTT SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOORRRRRRYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(I LOVE capital letters!)

Author's Response: Ok, I can see that. ME TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaLlOrY A love that will never die

25th May 2006:
Why did you have to make this SOOOO sad? You nearly got me there at the ending. (NEARLY! I AM NOT A WEAKLING THAT CRYS!!!)
But, sad- no you didn't make me cry. AGAIN: GGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAATTTT
SSSSSSSTTTTTTTOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!
There is nothing wrong with crying!!!!! I happen to be a soppy old date who will cry at everything and anything so there!!! That does not make me weak, it just shows how powerful someones writing talents are.


 Report Review

Review #6, by SprintPC A love that will never die

25th May 2006:
Bloody hell it's brilliant, Ur beter dan JK herself much rather read one of urs anyday. Brill absoulty brill and if anyone dissargges their stupid!!!!! : D

Author's Response: I love you Hannah!!!!!!!!!!!
You are far too nice too me, you don't have to say that just cos your my best friend!


 Report Review

Review #7, by octopudding A love that will never die

21st May 2006:
this one's sad too. but its a great story. and....i guess i've never read a fic with the words "screwing his face up as a howl of misery escaped him". its awesome.

Author's Response: Ahhhhh, it's my internet stalker!!!!!
ONLY KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!! I really love it that you've read and reviewed all my stories. Your the author who has been the most loyal to me and I really really appreciate it. This was my first ever fic and probably one of my favourites and the most touching for me. But anyways, I'll try and update OOU for you soon!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by argetlam shadeslayer A love that will never die

16th April 2006:
Wonderful, m'dear, absolutely wonderful. This was very well written, and I loved how you made it so realistic - yes, there is a love that never dies. Oh, blimey, I started tearing up while reading this, it's that powerful. *dabs at eyes gingerly with lacy handkerchief* I really, really loved this - you made it seem as though this is what will happen in Book Seven, that Harry will find a letter from his parents, and I honestly can say, you wrote this beautifully. May the force be with you! -- Emma

Author's Response: Thanks soooooo much for reviewing! I tried to find an original idea and I'm sorry it made you cry! But I'm glad it was realistic and enjoyable to read. Keep up the excellent writing by the way!
May your swords stay sharp!!!!!!
-quote from the inheritance trilogy-
*~chloe~*


 Report Review

Review #9, by  A love that will never die

4th March 2006:
nice and very thoughtfull

Author's Response: Cheers, glad it was enjoyable for you to read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kbradnerdh A love that will never die

4th March 2006:
this one was cool. i thought it was sad and i think that's what you were going for.

Author's Response: Hey, glad you liked it and yeah, the tragedy of being an orphan was kind of what I wanted to get across to people. Thanks for reviewing, means alot and I really value other peoples opinions so if you come across any of my other stories feel free to comment.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kbradnerdh A love that will never die

4th March 2006:
this one was cool. i thought it was sad and i think that's what you were going for.

Author's Response: Yes. Yes it was.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seamusfan1 A love that will never die

27th February 2006:
This is great! I loved the letter, it was very realistic and well written...I like the idea that you had for this story...hadn't ever thought about a letter from Harry's parents before...great!

Author's Response: Cheers, I'm really glad you liked it, you have no idea how hard it is to come up with an original story when there's like tens of thousands of fics on this website!

 Report Review

Review #13, by returning_maruaders A love that will never die

24th February 2006:
woah, i got teary. that was soooo sad, even though it was short. just wanna tell u, nuthing makes me cry...just to say how good that was. oh, and i'm repaying u cuz u commented. thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much for reviewing, hardly anyone does. You liked my story then? Excellent! I'm sorry you got teary... but I'm really glad you liked it. Gonna check out my others stories? Please???? Got another story in limbo at the moment but it's more along the lines of random humor. Was a pleasure to comment by the way.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lynx Silverhawk A love that will never die

22nd February 2006:
aww....that was SO sad! but very well-written.

Author's Response: Cheers, really value your opinion. Please check out my other stories cos your writing styles good so I trust what you say. Thanks SO much for reviewing cos hardly anyone does.

 Report Review

Review #15, by peppermint_rainbow A love that will never die

9th February 2006:
as u have asked, I've read this story. i didn't like this story as much as your other one but I still liked it, this is probably because I couldn't relate to the characters as much as in your last story because my mum's never died ect. but anyway i thought it was really good writting, the best being the bit before the letter. i think you could have potrayed more about how harry was feeling after/throughout reading the letter but hey, thats just one person's oppinion. i don't really no what else to say because there isn't much more to say but i guess i'd definitely encourage you to keep writting, maybe with a little more emotional detail so somebody could relate to the story more (by the way, you pulled this off perfectly in your other story) I'd appreciate it if you would reveiw my story "be your girl", it was a very rushed job so it's definitely not my best but I'd still value your oppinion, thanx.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like my first story a love that will never die as much as these foolish games, I guess I could have made it alot more emotional. The thing is I'd been trying to get it submitted for days so I kind of rushed it when writing for the sixth time. Oh well, at least you enjoyed it a little. Thanks for reading my stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Half_Fairy A love that will never die

3rd February 2006:
Actually there are fourteen reviews.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Misty Willow A love that will never die

3rd February 2006:
My other account name is Half_Fairy and my story is called Everybody Needs Love. Its not very good and I havent updated for a while but leave a review anyway! *~*Steph*~* *_*

Author's Response: Uh huh. I did.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Misty Willow A love that will never die

3rd February 2006:
You see, thats just the thing, I have written a story and it has resieved around eight or nine reviews, (all of them good!) but i'm debaiting on whether or not to tell you my account name. If I agree to tell you I will post it in a review.

Author's Response: Ah Steph this review is from over a year ago. 'Tis only now I can respond.....
But what's the point? I already know what you do and what your account name is.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Misty Willow A love that will never die

31st January 2006:
Awww so sad!! This isn't a Harry/Hermione fic is it? You know what i've said Chloe!! Is this a one shot or what?? Going to update??

Author's Response: No Misty it is not a Harry/Hermione fic, just because that fact that Ron was mysteriously NOT THERE in this one shot does not make it a romance! Did you like it? And no I'm probably not going to update. I'm writing another Angst just for you at the moment. YOU HAVE TO WRITE A FIC NOW!!!!!!!!!! *laughs evilly* Your my only reviewer.... I feel neglected.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login