Reading Reviews for From Muggle to Wizard
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piggy go oink oink Meeting Hagrid

6th December 2004:
hey guys I totally 4got about this story but I'm gonna start working on it again pretty soon! I'm going 2 try 2 make the chapters longer, tho, so it might be a little while b4 my next update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyofDraco Meeting Hagrid

4th November 2004:
Update soon please!!! This is my first time reading a fic that starts out with a muggle reading the books, and I like it a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyofDraco What's Next?

4th November 2004:
I really like this story so far, great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyofDraco Alice

4th November 2004:
I thought that was really good! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fred Meeting Hagrid

6th April 2004:
this is really good piggy! *guffaws* who hasnt dreamt about receiving that letter? ....so how are you going to do it when alice arrives at hogwarts? i mean, its 2004 now.. so supposedly harry and co are 21 years old... and voldemort is back?? ok, there are just too many questions please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cintishortstop Meeting Hagrid

10th December 2003:
Oh yeah ... this is good!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rache Meeting Hagrid

19th November 2003:
I so wish that that would happen to me -taps fake wand- Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Icy Meeting Hagrid

17th November 2003:
uhhhhhh why are there so many meeting hagrids.....I think its a kewl story...kinda freaky how she will know about everyone...maybe you couuld tweak it a little dunno...but keep going :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anamarie Alice

16th November 2003:
this is a good story! i like the cliffy, very creative. DEFINITELY made me want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELENz What's Next?

15th November 2003:
Just keep writing!! Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HELENz Alice

15th November 2003:
Hey, for a first try, very enjoyable!! Definately creative!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anynamous What's Next?

15th November 2003:
Hey! Sweet job! I love fan fics that start out with them loving the hp books! And, nice job on noticing that Indiana is an actual place. It exists and is not just a race track! Kepp up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgurlkm What's Next?

12th November 2003:
hi! THis has a great story line and i cant wait for more! Just one suggestion though, and i know this might hurt your feelings but you need a little more emotion and detail. I have the exact same problem... just read my stories... so i might not be the best person to tell you this, but just please dont be angry with me. I really cant wait for more! this is going to be s great story im sure!

Author's Response: That doesn't hurt my feelings! Please give me more suggestions to make my writing better! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kattispitz Alice

12th November 2003:
v. good write more please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login