Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From Muggle to Wizard
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piggy go oink oink Meeting Hagrid

6th December 2004:
hey guys I totally 4got about this story but I'm gonna start working on it again pretty soon! I'm going 2 try 2 make the chapters longer, tho, so it might be a little while b4 my next update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyofDraco Meeting Hagrid

4th November 2004:
Update soon please!!! This is my first time reading a fic that starts out with a muggle reading the books, and I like it a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyofDraco What's Next?

4th November 2004:
I really like this story so far, great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyofDraco Alice

4th November 2004:
I thought that was really good! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fred Meeting Hagrid

6th April 2004:
this is really good piggy! *guffaws* who hasnt dreamt about receiving that letter? ....so how are you going to do it when alice arrives at hogwarts? i mean, its 2004 now.. so supposedly harry and co are 21 years old... and voldemort is back?? ok, there are just too many questions please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cintishortstop Meeting Hagrid

10th December 2003:
Oh yeah ... this is good!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rache Meeting Hagrid

19th November 2003:
I so wish that that would happen to me -taps fake wand- Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Icy Meeting Hagrid

17th November 2003:
uhhhhhh why are there so many meeting hagrids.....I think its a kewl story...kinda freaky how she will know about everyone...maybe you couuld tweak it a little dunno...but keep going :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anamarie Alice

16th November 2003:
this is a good story! i like the cliffy, very creative. DEFINITELY made me want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELENz What's Next?

15th November 2003:
Just keep writing!! Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HELENz Alice

15th November 2003:
Hey, for a first try, very enjoyable!! Definately creative!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anynamous What's Next?

15th November 2003:
Hey! Sweet job! I love fan fics that start out with them loving the hp books! And, nice job on noticing that Indiana is an actual place. It exists and is not just a race track! Kepp up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgurlkm What's Next?

12th November 2003:
hi! THis has a great story line and i cant wait for more! Just one suggestion though, and i know this might hurt your feelings but you need a little more emotion and detail. I have the exact same problem... just read my stories... so i might not be the best person to tell you this, but just please dont be angry with me. I really cant wait for more! this is going to be s great story im sure!

Author's Response: That doesn't hurt my feelings! Please give me more suggestions to make my writing better! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kattispitz Alice

12th November 2003:
v. good write more please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login