Reading Reviews for Into the Woods
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reader101 A Change In Me

7th October 2007:
i really like it. it's good.

Author's Response: Thanks, reader101! I'm glad you like it! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PixiePower A Change In Me

22nd September 2007:
Oooh, I love this story! Please update really really soon!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for your review, PixiePower!! I'll definitely try to update ASAP! Check for updates!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clair de lune A Change In Me

10th January 2007:
broad-sky-sky-sky-sky-sky lolz! guess who! hahaha tis but i julz! hahaha cute story, i dont get some of it because it's like broadway ish and stuff . but w/e! anywho love you lots! seriously? seriously. haha! ttyl

julzxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: lol julz!!! you like it? seriously? seriously!!! ^_~ btw-- thanks for the GORGEOUS banner!!! Thanks for the r/r!! ~Sky Bearasod aka Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Loathing

29th November 2006:
P.S. (See my othr review)
I forgot to mention I wrote a songfic to No One Mourns the Wicked, major drama/angst warning, but yeah...thought you might like to check that out since you love Broadway too...and WICKED apparently...yeah, anyway...see my other review if you haven't already...

Author's Response: Okay, Anony Mouse!! I will totally check it out!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anony_Mouse A Change In Me

29th November 2006:
OMG, I love this fic! (Well, I'm addicted to Broadway, so it's no wonder I love this fic). I've had "Just On the Bright Side of Life" ever since I saw the Macey's Thanksgiving parade last week...this fic only made it even more stuck in my head.but it's okay. I can't wait to see the next song!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the R/R, Anony Mouse!! I'm addicted to Broadway as well, and Spamalot is one of my favorites!! Do you perform? Just curious... I'll update ASAP! Check for updates!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #6, by huckleberry_pie A Change In Me

12th August 2006:
great story!! beauty and the beast was on eof the ifrst broadway shows i saw!


Author's Response: Thanks for the R/R, huckleberry_pie! It was one of the first I saw, too!! It used to be my favorite!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #7, by huckleberry_pie On My Own

12th August 2006:
that's poetic? thats pathetic!!!! I love rent!!!

Author's Response: I love rent, too!! It seems like we have the same taste in shows, huckleberry_pie!! =) ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #8, by huckleberry_pie Loathing

12th August 2006:
i love wicked, but i love your story even more!! would you like a banner? if you would, tell me in a review and i'll make you one!

Author's Response: Oh, wow, that's really nice, huckleberry_pie!! I would love a banner!! Thanks for all of your kind words!! I promise to update soon!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #9, by eponine321 A Change In Me

3rd August 2006:
You should put in a song from Into the woods!!!! it's a reallly good show!!

Author's Response: =) Thanks for the R/R, eponine321!! I'm going to put in a song from Into the Woods when I find the right part. I'm sort of making up the story as I go along, but I know that I'll get in one from ITW. It's one of my faves-- I was the Witch in it at my school!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #10, by eponine321 On My Own

3rd August 2006:
The yo yo part!!! I saw that episode and it was so sad when his wife decided to divorce him!!!!!!!I saw that episode and went out and bought one that I carry around all the time. I also love les mis

Author's Response: Yep, I guess this is a good chapter then-- a good show and a great Monk!! That episode is one of my favorites-- I even put it on my iPod!! Thanks for the nice R/R!! ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #11, by eponine321 On My Own

3rd August 2006:
Omg!!!! I love that episode of Monk!! I felt so bad when his wife decided to get a divorce!!

Author's Response: Same-- the episode made me cry!! If you can't tell, I absolutely LOVE monk. ^_^ ~Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #12, by glacialangel A Change In Me

13th June 2006:
i LUVE this ff so far!!! its SOOO good!!! i CANT wait for the nxt update!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glacialangel! That's really nice!! It's also great to have a review-- I hardly get them anymore! ^_~ I haven't updated in awhile, but now that I have some things out of the way (school show, etc.) I'll get to work on the next chapter!! Thanks for the review!! ~Hermy528

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snuffles_Snogger A Change In Me

8th June 2006:
OMG!! OMG OMG!!! THAT'S AWESOME! I love this fic, you know? Good job. (even thought i still think James and Lily should snog...)

Author's Response: Thanks, snuffiedoodles!!.... we'll get to the snogging in a bit! ^_~ I really should update, shouldn't I...? I'll get to work on the next chappie now! Thanks for the review!! ~Hermy528

 Report Review

Review #14, by PureBlood Muggle A Change In Me

21st March 2006:
nice once again... glad she didnt slap him after all! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: to tell the truth, I was going to have her slap him, but that seemed like too much of a cliche. Or maybe this was the cliche. Hmm... I sense a disturbance in the uniqueness of my story. Darn. ;o) I've already begun chapter 7!! Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eponine11 A Change In Me

21st March 2006:
Woo! Beauty and the Beast!

Author's Response: yuh huh!! ;o) Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsgirlhg The Song That Goes Like This

18th March 2006:
i like it it has a humorous tune to it lol but keep going

Author's Response: LOL thnx... yeah, I know the song is humourous ("we'll be singing this till morn... you'll wish that you weren't born... let's stop this damn refrain... before we go insane...") but I thought it worked!! ;o) Thanks for the review. I just submitted chapter 6 so it should be up soon and I've started working on chapter 7 (which is my favorite so far because it's one of my favorite songs EVER) so check for updates! Thanks for the r/r! ~Hermy528

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fuzzy the Almighty Overture

25th February 2006:
Very, VERY nice. I just read the first chappie and am hooked. *runs to read the others* Oh, and this earns my Fic of Approval badge. *slaps on sticker* there ya go! ~Fuzzy the Almighty

Author's Response: Whoa. That's real nice, Nat!!!! Love the "fic of approval badge" *slaps on pin* Thanks for the R/R!!! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eponine11 The Song That Goes Like This

20th February 2006:
AH! More Spamalot!!!

Author's Response: Of course!!! Next chapter (which is almost done) is "A Change in Me" from "Beauty and the Beast." Keep an eye out for it! Thanks for the R/R!! ~Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snuffles_Snogger The Song That Goes Like This

17th February 2006:
me likey. UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!! NEED. MORE. FANFIC. FROM. MALFOY'SMISTRESS... MUST HAVE FIC! GIMME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YES.YOU.WILL.GET.MORE.FANFIC.FROM.MALFOYSMISTRESS.WHO.IS.KNOWN.HERE.AS.HERMY528!!!!!!! I'm nearly done with chapter six and then it will go to my beta. I've been in Westchester, NY for the past few days so I've got some written down in my notebook. As soon as I get home tonight, I'll type it. It still won't be quite finished, but the wait won't be much longer. Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snuffles_Snogger Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

17th February 2006:
...life's a piece of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored when you look at it, so ALWAYS LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE OF DEATH! *do do do do do do do do!*

Author's Response: lifes a laugh and deaths a joke, its true.... Yee-uh, Snuffs, that is the BEST song EVeR!!! Thanks for the review! *apollo* Sorry long story... XD Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #21, by amberg93 The Song That Goes Like This

16th February 2006:
its good, alittle short, but good

Author's Response: Well, I wanted to make it a cliffie and had a bit of writer's block with the rest of the chapter. Sorry bout that!!! But I'm trying to make the next one longer-- it's nearly done, and soon it will be on it's way to my beta!! Check for updates! Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #22, by PureBlood Muggle The Song That Goes Like This

16th February 2006:
NA!! GNAHGGHGH!! *deep breath* ya cant leave it like that! I wanna know if she slaps him or gives in.... *sigh* ok.... patience is a virtue right? - til next time!

Author's Response: I know, I just LOVE those cliffhangers, don't you?! LOL XD You'll only have to be patient a bit longer-- I'm nearly done with chapter 6, and then it'll be on it's way to my beta! Check for updates!! Thanks for the R/R! ~Sarah (Hermy528)

 Report Review

Review #23, by PureBlood Muggle Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

11th February 2006:
hey this is quite a good story. i like the songs you're working in. keep it up

Author's Response: thanks! thats quite a nice review!! for upcoming chapters, so far ive planned to put in (though it may vary) a lot more songs including: the song that goes like this (spamalot), astonishing (little women), for good (wicked), no good deed (wicked), and a lot of others. check for reviews-- chapter 5 is on its way to my beta! ~Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #24, by amberg93 Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

11th February 2006:
'nother good chapter

Author's Response: 'nother good review! ~Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 On My Own

11th February 2006:
its good

Author's Response: thanks ~Sarah (Hermione528)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>