Reading Reviews for Metamorphagi Love
  
449 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Potter Chapter 17: The End.

21st April 2013:
I would just like to say I LOVED this story. I love Tonks and Remus but no one writes good stories about them. There are only 3 novels! I want to know more about what happened because they didn't die. I wished you had wrote more because I love them. I think Stefanie is adorable and I feel so bad for her. When Voldemort came out of the Jack - In - A - Box my heart skipped a beat! I was actually scared and it was just a book and during the whole Fenir thing I had to keep saying to myself "It's just a book, it's just a book. There is more chapters she has to live." I thought the story moved a little to quickly because I didn't have a lot of time to get into the book and know the characters. I really like the story and I just adored this story and Tonks. I loved it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for such a long and lovely review! I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. :) I know, there definitely aren't enough Remus/Tonks stories out there, they're definitely my otp!
Thanks again! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #2, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 17: The End.

23rd November 2012:
The perfect end to an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 7: Christmas Happenings.

23rd November 2012:
I absolutely love that you put My Chemical Romance into this story. Harry Potter & MCR are the best things ever (:

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 6: Sticky Situations, Meetings, and A New Member.

23rd November 2012:
They wouldn't say "bang" they would say "shag". Its a UK thing.

Author's Response: I am British and not every British person uses the word shag. I just wanted a bit of variety.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrythechosenonepotter Chapter 4: Assignments and The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 1.

22nd November 2011:
didnt know she had it in her :D i laughed so hard,really

Author's Response: aha, thank you :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #6, by damaged justice Chapter 1: Starting the Order and Love at First Sight.

28th July 2011:
well I liked it so much I hope it goes that well 'till the end. remus is amazing :D

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #7, by booklover Chapter 17: The End.

11th July 2011:
I got it to work...obviously :). it was AMAZING! i loved it and the ending was awesome. Great job.

Author's Response: sweet! thanks a lot :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #8, by Booklover Chapter 7: Christmas Happenings.

11th July 2011:
I think the story is amazing.my only problem is that i can get past chapter 7.its says the other chapters arnt there anymore... :( :( But it was great, what i read of it

Author's Response: i see from your other review you got it working :) thanks a lot!

-becky


 Report Review

Review #9, by katien22 Chapter 12: Getting Plastered, Telling Secrets, and Lovely, Awkward Dinners

15th March 2011:
Woo! It's BACK!

Awesome, as usual. :D

-Katie

Author's Response: thank you! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyFire Chapter 17: The End.

25th October 2010:
This is such a great story. I love it. It's just so sweet (and not sterotypical at all). I do have a question...what happened to ch. 12?
~LilyFire

Author's Response: Um...I have no idea. I'll be sure to check that out. Thanks for the kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by i heart this story! Chapter 17: The End.

30th August 2010:
OK so I am basically in tears. Well I always am when I read about the aftermath of the War. I mean I must of had to read the last chapter of DH like 5 times before I could see it through tears. I just, like, this is going to sound really bad of me, but I think, I would have liked if you had kept Fred alive. I mean I know you kept Tonks and Lupin alive because, well they are your main characters, but I mean I LOVE Fred. And that is a lot coming from me. I'm one of those girls who always hangs with guys, and learned from an early age the L-word isn't to be used carelessly. Actually I hardly ever use it, except with people or things I really do love. Fred was my favourite Weasley, and I adored all the Weasleys but Fred was my favourite. I was crushed when he died, crushed. Also, (I'm about to insult your work and not constructively, just a warning) what was with that Stephanie person? I mean where did she come from? What was with all the stereotypes? I mean unexpected pregnancy, check. Adopted kid who was saved by the adoptees, check. Leggy blonde, check. LOL but really. Also I think Anna should have turned out to be a Death Eater, you know like the one who told Fenrir it was really Tonks. I think that would have been cool. Oh and I think Stephanie should have been Bellatrix disguised with Polyjuice Potion. It would have explained the Dark Mark. Anyway I totally

Author's Response: I'm sorry that maybe you didn't like a few things but, as stated, this is my story. I admit I got a little careless towards the end, mostly because I had other things to occupy my time and this is the first time I've been on this website in like half a year. I personally don't think they're very stereotypical but each to their own. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #12, by i heart this story! Chapter 16: Mourning, Funerals, and The Death of The Only One He Ever Feared.

30th August 2010:
Personally I never liked Snape. He liked Lily, since he was, what, 10? James liked Lily since he was like 12-13. James had the guts to do something, even if she did turn him down everyday. Lily obviously had a huge crush on James and maybe a crush on Snape, but Snape ruined it by insulting her with the worst insult out there. It's his own fault for being stupid! Plus I'm just a huge Marauders fan. Seriously, I still tear up when I think about their deaths. Oh God, I'm gonna start crying again. But ya I think the story is really good. I think maybe it might have been better if you had of had all the stuff from the beginning of HBP with the patronus and the ending. Maybe stretched it out longer. I dunno, maybe I just don't want your story to end! :)

Author's Response: I don't know, I always liked Snape because he just seemed really tortured, and it's hard to love someone and not do anything about it because he was just too scared. But yeah, he is kind of to blame as well I guess.

I love Remus :')

Like I said, I wrote this before HBP came out really, and so in my head everything to do with HBP wasn't really ever in this apart from a few things I went back and revised when I was rewriting that just fitted in. Thanks for the concrit though.


 Report Review

Review #13, by i heart this story! Chapter 15: Battles, Hospitals, Proposals and Deaths.

30th August 2010:
Umm... didn't Tonks and Remus go to Hogwarts when the Death Eaters snuck in and Dumbledore died? And didn't they have that, why can't we be together, it's not that dangerous, conversation?? Just saying, but I mean I have a thing for tiny details. I

Author's Response: Yeah they did but in the books but this is fanfiction, and I didn't think that part fit so I sort of just made it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by i heart this story! Chapter 11: Make Ups, Break Ups and If Onlys.

30th August 2010:
I really do

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by I heart this story! Chapter 10: Through The Veil.

30th August 2010:
OK I am officially in big trouble. It's 1 am I need to wake up at 5, yet I can't stop reading! It's tooo goood!!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, I regularly do this when I'm reading too. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by I heart this story! Chapter 4: Assignments and The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 1.

29th August 2010:
:DD AMAZING!!! LOL!! LEGGY BLONDE!! I'm actually surprised they don't have a blonde Auror. I mean I know my first pick of a wizarding job wouldn't be Auror (it would be a dragonologist lol) but it would probably be an option. But I guess I'm too young. Maybe they are just prejudice about blondes. I'm just really rambling, but I TOTALLLY

Author's Response: If I were a witch, I think I'd still just want to be an author. Except I'd have a lot more interesting things to write about. :)
Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #17, by I heart this story! Chapter 3: Things from the Past.

29th August 2010:
Yepp I DOO!!! I'm a crazy Remus/Tonks fan, I think I may have read ever story (that aren't one-shots, short stories or Novellas) out there! And I must say this is one of the top ones! :D cant wait for MORE!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by katien22 Chapter 13: Waking Up Beside The One You Love, Old, New Faces and New, Old Problems.

27th May 2010:
Maybe this is a weird glitch on my computer only, but I can't seem to find chapter twelve. The chapter list skips from eleven straight to thirteen, and it's upsetting because I'm rereading this story and that was one of my favorite chapters. This whole story is generally awesome, though. You rock for writing such a cool story.

-Katie

Author's Response: I have no idea, I'll definitely have a search and see what's happened. They've hidden one of my stories because of its content or something even though I warned about it - what happened to free speech, eh? Ah well. Thank you very much for liking my story, I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dreaming of Remus Chapter 4: Assignments and The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 1.

23rd December 2009:
I love it. The idea of her having to go afte greback creeps me out though

Author's Response: Thank you, and I know, it is rather creepy isn't it :/

-becky


 Report Review

Review #20, by 123NOTONLYYOUANDME Chapter 17: The End.

14th November 2009:
NEED MORE INFO ABOUTPOSSIBLE LIVING THING INSIDE NYMPHADORA'S STOMACH!

Author's Response: lol! i didn't really plan anymore if i'm honest...

*embarrassed*

but thanks for the interest :D

-becky


 Report Review

Review #21, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver (thats my real name, im just not sign Chapter 3: Things from the Past.

14th November 2009:
i really kind of want an epic discriptive fight scene with that brian guy and nymphie

Author's Response: lmao, that would have been awesome, eh?

thanks for reviewing. :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #22, by MertMert Chapter 17: The End.

24th October 2009:
OH MY BLOOMING GOODNESS! I LOVED it!!! Best thing i've read in a least a year, it was so good! Ahh words cannot express how much I loved it, your a genius! 11/10!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so very much! ^_^

-becky


 Report Review

Review #23, by Isabelle Chapter 17: The End.

20th June 2009:
Well done. Everything I wanted to say is written in all the other reviews, so this one is just to re-enforce everyone else's opinion. (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

-becky


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam Chapter 17: The End.

1st March 2009:
What happened to Anna and Sirius's baby?

Author's Response: Good question.

I'm not sure why I didn't write about it. :|:|

But thank you for seeing my error and I shall write them into it at some point!!!

Thanks again!!

-becky.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauder_Freak 

18th February 2009:
I LOVE REMUS TOO! I went out with a smart boy and yeah it is alot better then having to explain what your on about all the time!!
And Remus is just like the best ever so yeah i think we're a pair of Remus freaks eh???:P

Author's Response: Ohhh definitely! Nice choice :D

-becky


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>