Reading Reviews for Magic Mistake
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by choualy121 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

13th April 2008:
absolutely hilarious!
i loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for taking the time to review. Appreciated (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by choualy121 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

13th April 2008:
absolutely hilarious!
i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkismyworld Voldemort's Slight Oversight

1st February 2008:
The best line: "How’s your little bambino going?”

Though I thought it would be " doing" if bambino means baby like I think it does... anyway it was a fun read :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for you review! Thanks for the feedback too. That's something we aussies say all the time as slang but I can see where you're coming from so thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Abbott Voldemort's Slight Oversight

29th January 2008:
Are you planning on more? keep it up! 11000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I've got a few ideas...so we'll see. I'm glad you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

23rd October 2007:
that was a great one shot

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonks_3243 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

8th January 2007:
bahahahahah. This story made me laugh really hard. I dunno why, but it did. Probably because it sounds like something me and my friend would make up! XD Ahh. Anyways I loved it and giving it a 10/10 and it's going in my favorites so everytime I need a good laugh I know where to go. =)

Author's Response: hahaha thanks muchly :D I love a good laugh too and I loved your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by i dont have one but.... Voldemort's Slight Oversight

25th August 2006:
weird.......yet weirdly funny..

Author's Response: ;) thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Voldemort's Slight Oversight

24th July 2006:
Avada Kavara! that's funny, great sense of humour, how could they be stupid enough to lead him into their living room? Still, very funny. *falls onto ground lauging uncontrollably*

Author's Response: :D Thanks HEAPS! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by xQuillsxInkx Voldemort's Slight Oversight

15th July 2006:
lol. I like the picture part. Great job so far :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by asianvoice Voldemort's Slight Oversight

11th July 2006:
Loved it! XD Really funny

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for your review :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanatica Voldemort's Slight Oversight

10th July 2006:
hehe brilliant

Author's Response: ;D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuff_friendly Voldemort's Slight Oversight

10th July 2006:
*giggles uncontrollably* That was hilarious. Are you gonna finish it? Cuz you should.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I felt that it was finished, but maybe i will continue if a good idea comes up... Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #13, by elle127 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

7th May 2006:
that was interesting but funny..but why was Voldy being nice that's really OOC. but it was funny ~*lissy*~

Author's Response: Yeah but that's the whole idea, it's not meant to be in character. Thanks for your review, I'm glad you did find it funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cherished_Luv05 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

30th April 2006:
Haha that last line is priceless!

Author's Response: ;) Voldie's a bit... different isn't he! Thanks very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Foxy Bubblegum Voldemort's Slight Oversight

29th April 2006:
very differnt!

Author's Response: Ok, well thanks for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn Girl Voldemort's Slight Oversight

29th April 2006:
'And with an evil laugh, Lord Voldemort vanished into the night sky, after tripping on the rug at the front door.'

You're mental!!! Did u know that?! Mental i'm telling ya!!! *rolls on the floor laughing*

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading both of my stories and reviewing! Ha maybe I am mental lol thanks anway

 Report Review

Review #17, by Belgiangirl Voldemort's Slight Oversight

29th April 2006:
Very funny story *giggles*

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw - I'm glad you thought it was funny

 Report Review

Review #18, by chocolate rain Voldemort's Slight Oversight

25th April 2006:
absoloutly hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks a heap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin_Princess2948 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

21st April 2006:
This story is Funny! the begining was SO funny. Great job!

Author's Response: :) Thanks for that, I'm glad you thought so too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by V J SIRIUS Voldemort's Slight Oversight

19th April 2006:
REALLY FUNNY


Author's Response: Glad you liked them, thanks for the reviews mate

 Report Review

Review #21, by Charmy_n_Chicka Voldemort's Slight Oversight

18th April 2006:
Charmy present. Not the funniest thing I've ever read but the last part was interesting.

 Report Review

Review #22, by gemdragonfly Voldemort's Slight Oversight

17th April 2006:
That was hilarious. I really liked it.

Katt

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your reviews Katt! Glad you enjoyed them.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emerald Flame Voldemort's Slight Oversight

28th March 2006:
That was absoluty hilarious! This is going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Gee thanks so much! That is the best thing to see, someone liked it that much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mistressmarauder7 Voldemort's Slight Oversight

25th March 2006:
Umm, has anyone ever offered you therapy?

Author's Response: lol! I guess you didn't like it much?! lol!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paige Voldemort's Slight Oversight

24th March 2006:
Interesting veiw of what happened.

Author's Response: Hmmm... Thanks again anyway.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>