Reading Reviews for A Brand New Shiny Red Bicycle
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannenicolaisen Chapter 1

2nd November 2008:
Aaaaw, cute little Harry, lets get him away from evil Uncle Vernon !! This was such a sweet story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tjwhermione Chapter 1

3rd June 2006:
I read this story in the summer of '03 and I haven't looked at it since then. It was the first HP fanfic I've read, I read I think. It was the story that inspired me the most and is still my fav.!! Try reading my stories!!! Great job!!! :~)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smells Like Team Spirit Chapter 1

5th December 2005:
i love this story so much but one thing uncle vernon must be a perve if he "spanked " harry but i do understand that vernon smacked harry but still very very good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sainteth Chapter 1

22nd November 2005:
Wow...That was short...but it was still good!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blinking_Emeralds Chapter 1

4th October 2005:
hahaha cool

 Report Review

Review #6, by PEMDAS Chapter 1

5th July 2005:
This was really sad; definitely angsty.

 Report Review

Review #7, by person Chapter 1

30th May 2005:
It's cute and really sad. Nice though I liked it. You have to another

 Report Review

Review #8, by ss10009 Chapter 1

10th May 2005:
aww...cute and I liked the bit with flying motorcycles

 Report Review

Review #9, by ^_^ Chapter 1

8th May 2005:
it was funny, i liked part

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chieko Chapter 1

17th April 2005:
So sad, so good, and I can really see that happening. I love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by memories325 Chapter 1

1st April 2005:
It was sooo cute!!! you have inspired me!!! I have never thought about writing about when Harry was little!! Congradulations on such a cute fic. Don't forget to read my fics.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarrysDragonfly Chapter 1

19th March 2005:
AWWW that is so sad

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vivek Chapter 1

29th January 2005:
I raelly liked the story. Only, I wish there had been more action. It was a little boring. Sorry

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissElli Chapter 1

15th January 2005:
aw, so sad he got sanked, but funny bout the flying motorcycle! hee hee. aw, I just want to hg him when he cries, how cute would a six year old Harry wanting a bike be? ^_^ ::clasp hands together:: he would look so adorable! I am so sad he got spanked! I used to get that too when I did something bad and I can tell you know that hurts like HELL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by h0bbi7 0f c4r4dhr45 Chapter 1

29th November 2004:
I like this story a lot! keep up the great writing! (only a few minor typos, but other than that, it was great!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Chapter 1

7th November 2004:
i love it! poor harry got a spanking.....*sigh*......tobad he doesnt believe Vernon about the orphanage! Then he wouldnt be very scared of him!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fleur Chapter 1

27th October 2004:
that story was soooooo sad....i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blackelf89 Chapter 1

20th October 2004:
That is such a sweet story!! Ya, he's still young and will believe anything they tell him. I love how you pictured Harry in your story. It's really cute ^-^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blackelf89 Chapter 1

20th October 2004:
That is such a sweet story!! Ya, he's still young and will believe anything they tell him. I love how you pictured Harry in your story. It's really cute ^-^

 Report Review

Review #20, by JJS Chapter 1

1st October 2004:
I liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #21, by tessii90 Chapter 1

15th September 2004:
OMG that was sooooo sad!! but it was really good! i likes it alot!! 1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry's4me+notu Chapter 1

28th August 2004:
Awww....I love these stories when Harry's little. And I know Harry's not stupid. You should hear some of the things I believed when I was that age. Every time I was the slightest bit disobeident, me parents said they would call the police and have them arrest me. How's that for gullible?

 Report Review

Review #23, by asdf Chapter 1

26th August 2004:
hahaha that was so great and funny. god noes harry needs a good spanking. What an idiot to think he can get a bike too. He deserved it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ajmarron Chapter 1

21st July 2004:
A sweet and sad story...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Terry Boot Chapter 1

14th July 2004:
Ooooh, I loved it, I love all these really sad childhood fics! Cute - color code system!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>