Reading Reviews for Remus's Memories
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair Helping Lily

21st October 2011:
:( why is it when James have siblings they die?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillyflower13 Epilogue

10th March 2008:
I LUVED IT! I can't say anything else but that! I give u at TEN!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillyflower13 1st of September

10th March 2008:
i really like oh btw i leave reviews at end unless I completely hate the story. I DON'T HATE IT! in case u were thinking that. U should kno i nvr EVER give out tens. feel special.

 Report Review

Review #4, by N.A Head Girl

21st January 2008:
if this is Remus' point of view, how come he knows Lily's side?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Epilogue

18th January 2008:
aww
super cute story
i love it
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilypadandprongs4eva Epilogue

25th October 2007:
so sad
evil!!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by airandearthchick1992 Epilogue

26th September 2007:
It's so COOL. I wanna read it again. I'm going to, in like three seconds.

I love the story, I love all of it really, I mean the characters are so good, and the description and everything is gorgeous. Excuse the typos, I'm bouncing around because they got back together and yeah.

100/10, for sure.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flaminslytherin Epilogue

7th August 2007:
Wow all that happened.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xchs_sophyx Epilogue

17th July 2007:
omg. i completely loved it. great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xchs_sophyx Head Girl

16th July 2007:
mmm. i LOVE moulin rouge!

this is reall cute so far! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by xchs_sophyx The Story Begins

16th July 2007:
that was a good idea, the whole pensive thing.

i can't wait to read this!

=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rae Spy in Hogwarts

28th June 2007:
Good Chapter! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rae The Date

16th June 2007:
Awww, how cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rae A date for Hogsmead

13th June 2007:
"Sirius has a crush, Sirius has a crush" hahaha so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rae Tristam Deverall

13th June 2007:
Aw Remus and Ameila that would be so cute.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rae Helping Lily

13th June 2007:
James = amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rae Werewolf

13th June 2007:
Aw poor Remy, poor Lily. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rae Bad News

13th June 2007:
How sad. :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rae 1st of September

13th June 2007:
Haha I love how Remus is standing there overhearing them. Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rae Head Girl

13th June 2007:
I could have sworn I'd read most of this fic, and left a comment for each chapter (the only way I can remember where I left off on each fic I read) but apparently I suck at life (I'm wicked cool though!) :P
Anyway, awesome fic!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hi Epilogue

2nd May 2007:
This was a good story. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by faithful_reader Epilogue

31st January 2007:
Wow! I really like this story. Some of the other stories where Remus tells Harry about how his parents got together are just uninteresting, but you story was the best by far. It was amazing. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by - Head Girl

28th January 2007:
Great idea about the two being close before Lily went to Hogwarts! I love the new character too! But can't you use some othjer sort of movie than Moulan Rouge?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paige Weasley Epilogue

26th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY..! OMG I also read your Remus Lupin/Hermione Granger story..! OMG i loved it too..! You need to write more of those i love that pairing..!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Epilogue

18th January 2007:
Awww... I loved this story. The ending was really cute! Thanks for creating such an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thankyou! that's so sweet

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>