Reading Reviews for Let's say...
  
657 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raine 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

26th November 2011:
it's amazing and i love the story in all!
please do continue writing as it's a waste if yo don't!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

5th January 2011:
and you'd leave it here! oh deary me, i just...so sad. such a lovely story, really well written and i do hope that you can find it in your heart to return in the near future. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pinaygrl3123 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

10th August 2010:
Um. You need to update. Like right now. Because I have to see what happens when her and Oliver finally talk again. I love Jasper, such a good guy to talk to about stuff, good friend right there - that's for sure. Hehe. Well. It was great. I'm thoroughly addicted and want more, heh. See you at the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 Coming Up For Air

10th August 2010:
Well then. That was crazy! Wow. I love how even making out they could still make it seem like they were actually fighting instead of that. And I completely understand her not being able to tell her best friend just yet. Like.. you want to tell them.. but you're just so caught up you don't know how to possibly tell them because you aren't quite sure just what happened and what it meant. That is just insane that it even happened. And hmm.. I wonder if she'll ever make it back to the party. This is seriously getting goood. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 Blindside

9th August 2010:
Well.. about damn time. That's for sure. And wooo. Go Yssy for finding the snitch so freakin' fast! I love how she thinks she's been up there for hours, haha. My. I did love Madame Pomfrey's joke up there. I just love how unfortunate they are when it comes to get hurt around each other, geez.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinaygrl3123 Croquet Is Not a Contact Sport

9th August 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA. I love the way you end off chapters. So funny. And my gosh. I completely forgot about her tattoo. And oh Oliver, so good at making the poor girl blush. Hah, I'm sure he had a grand old time doing that Hahaha. My gosh. that ending.. ooh.. that was great. Really.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinaygrl3123 Let Sleepers Lie

9th August 2010:
...HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH. that was GREAT. OMG. I can't say anymore but that is hilarious! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinaygrl3123 Eye Opener

9th August 2010:
HAHA! That is great. Truly love the way she got out of that one, hehe. She's very smart.. But.. does that spell really exist? And if it's ever been mentioned in the books, just goes to show how long it's been since I've read them, ha. And man.. I bet Oliver is really confused about what just happened. Cause, I'm sure he just got comfortable and loved being with Yssy, but of course she can't own up to that. Nope. Never. Oy, these two can be so annoying sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinaygrl3123 No Blood, No Foul

9th August 2010:
I love her and Wood.. because they're just so freakin' complicated. Like.. one day, completely civil, and then the next day it's all down to business. It's so amusing to see how they'll be toward each other. Heh. And OW. That had to freakin' hurt.. Man.. She is so tough, but I don't understand what made her be so tough? Is there like a back story to that or something? Cause, that could be really interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinaygrl3123 Don't Do Anything I Wouldn't Do...

9th August 2010:
A tattoo, huh? Interesting. I want one on the inside of my left wrist, personally. And I kind of want words, but I haven't quite decided yet. One day I will. Ahh, not that Yssy has her it has me thinking about one again. Haha. Oh mann.. I seriously walked away from this review to explore other options. ANYWAY. That's crazy that she got that done, hehe. And awww, how cute. Oliver apologized to her! Woo! (: (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinaygrl3123 What is it they say about sticks and stones?

9th August 2010:
...Oliver is an IDIOT. Ahem. Seriously. You may be completely jealous and put out that the girl that you're starting to realize you have feelings for took someone else to the party/ball/whatever, but.. COME ON! You totally aren't helping your own situation here. Geez, man. And I LOVE Jasper now, because he is a pouf. I've always wanted a gay best friend... too bad the closest I got to never came out the closet, but I'm terribly sure he will one day.. maybe. Hmm. Oh well. I'm sure she had a perfectly lovely time at the whatever it's called.. despite Wood's less than desired behavior.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinaygrl3123 One of a Kind

9th August 2010:
...Oliver you complete dolt. GO AFTER HER. NOW. And.. Jasper's gay? Well damn. Nevermind about the pair of them going together.. at least not in the way that I had really imagined. But I simply ADORE the costume that he came up. And the part that was from Oliver's point of view was amazing... I like breathless he pretty much was when he first saw her. Aw. And I love the girls' reaction to Jasper coming into their dorm, haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinaygrl3123 Precarious

9th August 2010:
I love them together. But how they haven't managed to get it together before.. the world will never know. I like how brash and opposing she is toward Oliver, who is, now, just trying to do what is right. It's cute. I love when guys give up their coats for a cold girl - it's such a gentlemanly like gesture. How any girl can't bat a lash at that - I'll never know. The dress sounded lovely on her.. I do hope that she gets it. And I'm sure the girls are gonna get on her case about running off with Wood when they meet up again, haha.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pinaygrl3123 I'd Rather Go Starkers

9th August 2010:
Oh, funn. I love shopping. And balls are such a great part of fanfiction, because they really should have happened a lot more in the books.. but they didn't. Hogwarts is full of teenagers for goodness sake. So.. she has like a gorgeous body, but hates it. Well.. I hate her for that, ha. I would kill for any butt at all! Hmph. Anyway... I think she should as Jasper.. he is single, right? And of course the boys come in now. Of course.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinaygrl3123 Sleep Deprivation and Soiree Desperation

8th August 2010:
...I can't believe that that was all her friends said about this.. Agh. I don't like them right now. I can't believe I just said that, but it's the truth at the moment. I'm very sore with them right now. And DAMN. I'd be sooo miserable if I couldn't get any sleep, nobody was around, and I still had to go to practice, classes, and do homework. I don't know how she's managing this - Yssy is one tough girl, that's for sure. And WOW. Knowing what kind of girl she is.. the whole Soiree deal has to be TERRIBLE. Personally, I love planning stuff like this, but.. I don't think she's much like me in that respect. Heh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinaygrl3123 Badly Behaved

8th August 2010:
...WOW. I'm sure her friends are gonna feel COMPLETELY terrible when they find out what happens. I'd be so mad at myself if that happened to my best friend and I hadn't been there to comfort her cause I was making out with my boyfriend somewhere. Wow. And oh, Wood. You tried, you really did.. but it would have been better for you to stay out of it.. And I'm assuming that this kind of means war between the houses? And I had to totally aw at the moment they had before climbing back into the Common Room. It was cute.. and a hug is probably what Yssy needed, even if she would enver admit to it. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinaygrl3123 Bones to Pick and Fights to Win

8th August 2010:
Wow. Oliver was a meanie. Giving her all those laps to do, but wow. Never did think it would lead to that! That's crazy insane what those boys did to her - completely rotten eggs right there. They shouldn't be allowed to even walk, then again Yssy has to be so strong-willed to not let anything happen. Oh man. And her friends! Oh, that has to be terrible for her. I mean - yes I realize they're happy, but it's such bad timing that they're all in the cute honey-moon stage of the relationship where they can only see the other person. Poor Yssy.. I feel her pain, truly I do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinaygrl3123 Opportunities Abound

7th August 2010:
Ooh, gossip gossip. I wonder what Miss Portia was actually saying about Oliver.. and falling off of brooms. I can't wait to find that one out. Hehe. And I realize that Yssy may not be the girliest girl or that interested in relationships - but I find that kind of, not unloyal, but just.. wrong that her friends never talked to her about this, even if they knew she was particularly wanting to talk about it. I'd be so hurt if my friend started dating a boy and that was the first time I'd heard about it - it'd make me feel like we weren't really friends of that she didn't trust me to talk about it. So.. Yeah. Great chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinaygrl3123 Everything changes eventually

7th August 2010:
Aww. the girls are starting to like boys and Yssy hasn't been bit by the lovebug just yet. Aw.. it's cute though. I love how they're all like fluffing themselves up for these girls - I love it. It's always amazing when you first start like a boy and you make sure to always look good. Haha. And my, Oliver and her sure do get along famously, I can tell. Haha. And I can't believe that she doesn't have boys clamoring for her. But oh well, I'm sure she and Ollie belong together, hehe. I'm glad I was referred to this story(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by paulababe 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

11th March 2010:
=] I'm absolutely thrilled!
I cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emilysoxo 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

13th January 2010:
OMGGG.
i love this!
its so funny!
you should probably add a note in the beginning on how to pronounce her name.
lol until that one part came up with the student who butchered her name, i thought her name was like ye-zolde
lol.
anyways. i love her character! and personality! and just everything about her :)
especially that expression, " oh piss"
its fantastic. i dotn know why but for her, its just so... fitting :)
id love to hear a little more about her mates though... maybe a fred george prank or something . lol anyways very good!
really well written with extensive vocab.
funny too, update soon!
[cant wait for the next oliver/yssy scene ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by IncompleteSentences 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

9th January 2010:
wow i really love this story...well okay i love any story with Oliver.
but anyways it's really really good. update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by MICA I'd Rather Go Starkers

10th October 2009:
Love it - especially the friends manipulating Yssy by threatening her with going with Wood to the Dance. Must declare that my sympathies lie with her, however, as my friends forced me into a similar dress - though they took photos too. Keep it up. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Whisperer 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

24th August 2009:
I love your story and I am so obsessed with it that everyday I check to make sure that it hasn't been updated...but it hasn't. I keep on clinging to some faint hope that even though this was last updated 3 years ago, you could still continue it...

please, please, please, come back and make my world and the world of all the others readers so much more happier!

 Report Review

Review #25, by indigoeeyes 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

13th August 2009:
WHY IS THIS LAST UPDATED IN 2006?
COME BACK!
-sigh- why are all the good stories never finished.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>