Reading Reviews for Spiraling Guilt
  
376 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mskairijade Epilogue

15th March 2012:
Great story, ur writing is very good. If u ever re-edit any of this story however, one small repeated mistake should be fixed. U mentioned Flourish & Blotts as well as Knockturn Alley while u were writing about Hogwarts visiting Hogsmeade, however neither of those are in Hogsmeade, they're both in Diagon Alley.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sanni A Life She Hasn't Lived

29th January 2012:
I like the idea of the plot so far, I'm thrilled to find out what else there will be!

Just a couple of things I want to say. In case you are going to go through this story and make some corrections, you should pay attention how to spell some things, eg. then vs than, a lot vs alot. Also, when a name is mentioned in the dialogue, you are supposed to add a comma; eg. in the beginning of the story Malfoy says “Argh, what do you want Scarhead?”. There should be a comma in between of want and Scarhead. If you speak the line aloud, you would have a tiny break there.

Good story anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 Epilogue

23rd December 2011:
Yay! It's a wonderful life after all! :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoydraco Epilogue

19th February 2011:
I loved the story!!! It was really good! Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #5, by Misa Epilogue

13th February 2011:
Hey, I truely enjoyed reading this wonderful story ^_^
And definitely loved the plot very much.
- Misa x

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione love Epilogue

12th January 2011:
i like the story :)

i was just a bit shocked at them saying i love you to each other because i didnt see it coming or the story didnt give a sign, really, on how close they're becoming. so them being that close instantly came as a bit of a shock.
but thats about it :) i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by shadownight_853356 Epilogue

27th October 2010:
i loved this story. i didn;t think i would but i love it. it is like the best story ive read for a while!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ND Epilogue

23rd October 2010:
Brilliant as always! I have read all your stories and I am waiting for you to finish the rest. Please do it soon. I can't wait anymore. Don't disappear like this. Your readers love you. I am sure you would not want to disappoint them. ;) Anyway, keep up the good work. Best wishes. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MusicLife2288 Epilogue

19th October 2010:
Yay it was really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Solaris Epilogue

12th September 2010:
Amazing fanfic, i enjoyed reading it a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rajkoothrapali Epilogue

1st January 2010:
Loved it!!! you're a great writer, i'll definitely be reading more of your stuff.
...but there are a bunch of consistent errors...scrape isn't scrap, wandering isn't wondering, and the past tense of "drag" isn't "drug," it's "dragged."

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mary Emma Granger Epilogue

18th September 2009:
That was really great. I'm so glad I didn't start reading until it was completed. I don't think I could've stood waiting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovesMagic Epilogue

7th September 2009:
This was such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex To Want This Much From You

18th August 2009:
i absoutly love this! tell mione to back off Dray is MY love! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by laneyancheta Epilogue

3rd August 2009:
holy cow! it was AMAZING! once i started, i honestly could not stop reading untill i finished. I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Epilogue

30th July 2009:
omg! best story eva! lol, anyway i liked how it ended and ur right it doesn't need a sequal. and you are also right about enjoying the happy ending, cuz i no i did, especially after the tears that came from some chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bri Epilogue

20th July 2009:
I loved it...so different from a lot of the Dramione's where there isn't an OC as a main character...Great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katie Noises and Kisses

15th July 2009:
Nice chapter. :D

Only problem I have is that they went up to Hermione's room after you finished explaining that boys can't go up to a girl's dorm.

 Report Review

Review #19, by taintedgreenlove Epilogue

14th July 2009:
Congrats on finishing this!

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #20, by taintedgreenlove Lost Brother

14th July 2009:
ohhh wow. that was idk. This whole story was just amazing and i want to make sure you know that. This was truly creative and well thought out. When i searched D/H stories this one always came up but for some reason I was reluctant to read it but when i finally read it i did not regret it. Thank you for the amazing journey!

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #21, by taintedgreenlove Fateful Findings

14th July 2009:
Great chapter. Excellent!

When is she going to read his leeter! uhoh.

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #22, by taintedgreenlove Rumors At Hogwarts

14th July 2009:
Por Zachhhy I feel for him.

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #23, by taintedgreenlove After Dinner Rendezvous

14th July 2009:
I enjoyed this chapter. I didnt enjoy Vicktors interuption but it was funny haha.

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #24, by taintedgreenlove The Mission

13th July 2009:
interesting chapter.
Well Written
Thank you [:

xxJess

 Report Review

Review #25, by taintedgreenlove This Ruined Puzzle

13th July 2009:
No, You can't Hurt herrr.
Poor Mione.

I was soo confused when it said his name i was like wtf outloud.

xxJess

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>