Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Figure Clothed in Black
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP FREAK12 Death

25th January 2012:
Great story lookin forward to reading more of your stories

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassie_Heart Death

27th January 2009:
OKAY I LOVED THE STORY UP UNTIL THE END I GUESS YOU COULD SAY I LIKE THE HAPPY ENDING. BUT I JUST DON'T LIKE THE IDEA OF HARRY BEING SIRIUS'S SON OR THE FACT HE DIES (OH AND ABOUT THE CAPS, I JUST LIKE TO WRITE REVIEWS IN CAPS I THINK IT MAKES IT STAND OUT) GREAT JOB JUST NOT MY KIND OF ENDING. BUT GREAT JOB WITH IT.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie_Heart The Meadow

26th January 2009:
LOVE IT! AWESOME JOB!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie_Heart Crazy Twists

26th January 2009:
YOU ARE NOT INSANE JUST AN AWESOME WRITER. YOU KNOW HOW TO GET YOUR READERS ATTENTION AND STUFF. GREAT JOB ON THE STORY AND I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassie_Heart Doubts, Dreams, and Telepathy

25th January 2009:
AWESOME JOB! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassie_Heart Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

25th January 2009:
GREAT JOB! I REALLY DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD THINK OF THIS STORY BUT AS I STARTED READING I DECIDED I LOVE IT. AWESOME JOB. i was wondering if possibly you could read my story 'Surprises! Will it make or break a bond?' and let me know what you think. i am kinda stuck on what to do. it would be great if you did. thanx. GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #7, by utahtoken The Meeting

22nd December 2007:
this is a great story i would really appreciate an update email. send to utahtoken@iwon.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hufflebuffle Death

17th August 2006:
This story was AWSOME! You should write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #9, by auror1991 Sirius

3rd January 2006:
your already asking for reviews and that was only your first chapter not to mention it was a short chapter at that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hari_Puttar Surprises

30th October 2005:
your story isnt bad, but that joke was. Mahatma Gandhi saved about one-tenth of the world populationi.e.- India, South Africa and Pakistan. That joke was very disrespectul, especially to Indians. Kindly do not write such horribly disrespectful jokes EVER again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by abi of all abis Death

29th October 2005:
This was really sad! how could you let harry die? A great fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magic Monster Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

16th October 2005:
wat i would give for a dreamless sleep potion...great story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by courtney Death

23rd September 2005:
thats so goddanm sad man but oh well it was still good

 Report Review

Review #14, by unheard_dreams01 Surprises

29th August 2005:
At least harry is somewhat happy now....not all sulking everywhere he goes

 Report Review

Review #15, by unheard_dreams01 Doubts, Dreams, and Telepathy

29th August 2005:
Lots of twists I like twists in stories makes them real interesting harry's thoughts that the girl can hear and her thoughts voldemort can hear.

 Report Review

Review #16, by unheard_dreams01 Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

29th August 2005:
this is getting very interesting just makes you want to keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by unheard_dreams01 The New Neighbors

29th August 2005:
still a good story...on to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by unheard_dreams01 Sirius

29th August 2005:
I liked it, real descriptive story...a bit short but nicely done

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starfire Potter24 Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

29th August 2005:
Very good so far!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CB Death

12th March 2005:
I cant belive u made him die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cmb The New Neighbors

5th March 2005:
its great! But why do you put ? where ' should be??? like in didn?t it should be didn't.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dreama Death

6th January 2005:
This is a good story but why did Harry die!!!!! I hope the sequel is up quickly. The suspense is killing me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannh Death

19th November 2004:
Is Harry really dead? Like dead DEAD ?! Oh well I just have to read the sequel I guess. Anyways good work. A tad bit confusing in spots but I think you did say that you loved twists.(I think) In someplaces it kind of reminded me of a muggle soap opera like 'Days of Our Lives' or 'Passions'. If thats offending I ment no offense, just tryingto tell you what I thought. Keep up the good work and I look forwrd to reading that sequel you mentioned! Hannh

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannh Desperation and Attacks

18th November 2004:
YOURE NOT INSANE YOURE BRILLIANT !!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Diskvader The Meadow

26th July 2004:
Sounds like Tabitha should be fighting Voldemort instead of Harry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>