Reading Reviews for The Figure Clothed in Black
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP FREAK12 Death

25th January 2012:
Great story lookin forward to reading more of your stories

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassie_Heart Death

27th January 2009:
OKAY I LOVED THE STORY UP UNTIL THE END I GUESS YOU COULD SAY I LIKE THE HAPPY ENDING. BUT I JUST DON'T LIKE THE IDEA OF HARRY BEING SIRIUS'S SON OR THE FACT HE DIES (OH AND ABOUT THE CAPS, I JUST LIKE TO WRITE REVIEWS IN CAPS I THINK IT MAKES IT STAND OUT) GREAT JOB JUST NOT MY KIND OF ENDING. BUT GREAT JOB WITH IT.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie_Heart The Meadow

26th January 2009:
LOVE IT! AWESOME JOB!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie_Heart Crazy Twists

26th January 2009:
YOU ARE NOT INSANE JUST AN AWESOME WRITER. YOU KNOW HOW TO GET YOUR READERS ATTENTION AND STUFF. GREAT JOB ON THE STORY AND I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassie_Heart Doubts, Dreams, and Telepathy

25th January 2009:
AWESOME JOB! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassie_Heart Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

25th January 2009:
GREAT JOB! I REALLY DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD THINK OF THIS STORY BUT AS I STARTED READING I DECIDED I LOVE IT. AWESOME JOB. i was wondering if possibly you could read my story 'Surprises! Will it make or break a bond?' and let me know what you think. i am kinda stuck on what to do. it would be great if you did. thanx. GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #7, by utahtoken The Meeting

22nd December 2007:
this is a great story i would really appreciate an update email. send to utahtoken@iwon.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_devil_chick15 Death

30th June 2007:
You SUCK CUZ U KILLED HARRY IN THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflebuffle Death

17th August 2006:
This story was AWSOME! You should write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror1991 Sirius

3rd January 2006:
your already asking for reviews and that was only your first chapter not to mention it was a short chapter at that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hari_Puttar Surprises

30th October 2005:
your story isnt bad, but that joke was. Mahatma Gandhi saved about one-tenth of the world populationi.e.- India, South Africa and Pakistan. That joke was very disrespectul, especially to Indians. Kindly do not write such horribly disrespectful jokes EVER again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by abi of all abis Death

29th October 2005:
This was really sad! how could you let harry die? A great fic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magic Monster Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

16th October 2005:
wat i would give for a dreamless sleep potion...great story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by courtney Death

23rd September 2005:
thats so goddanm sad man but oh well it was still good

 Report Review

Review #15, by unheard_dreams01 Surprises

29th August 2005:
At least harry is somewhat happy now....not all sulking everywhere he goes

 Report Review

Review #16, by unheard_dreams01 Doubts, Dreams, and Telepathy

29th August 2005:
Lots of twists I like twists in stories makes them real interesting harry's thoughts that the girl can hear and her thoughts voldemort can hear.

 Report Review

Review #17, by unheard_dreams01 Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

29th August 2005:
this is getting very interesting just makes you want to keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by unheard_dreams01 The New Neighbors

29th August 2005:
still a good story...on to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by unheard_dreams01 Sirius

29th August 2005:
I liked it, real descriptive story...a bit short but nicely done

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starfire Potter24 Kirsten, Dustin, and OWLs

29th August 2005:
Very good so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CB Death

12th March 2005:
I cant belive u made him die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cmb The New Neighbors

5th March 2005:
its great! But why do you put ? where ' should be??? like in didn?t it should be didn't.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dreama Death

6th January 2005:
This is a good story but why did Harry die!!!!! I hope the sequel is up quickly. The suspense is killing me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannh Death

19th November 2004:
Is Harry really dead? Like dead DEAD ?! Oh well I just have to read the sequel I guess. Anyways good work. A tad bit confusing in spots but I think you did say that you loved twists.(I think) In someplaces it kind of reminded me of a muggle soap opera like 'Days of Our Lives' or 'Passions'. If thats offending I ment no offense, just tryingto tell you what I thought. Keep up the good work and I look forwrd to reading that sequel you mentioned! Hannh

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannh Desperation and Attacks

18th November 2004:
YOURE NOT INSANE YOURE BRILLIANT !!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>