Reading Reviews for My love for you.
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awAND4awAND Thoughts

22nd May 2007:
great job.
how sad, the whole thought of harry dieing makes me want to cry :[
it was very good originally but i think hte song gave it umph.
[what is umph :P]
8/10
onto your next one.

Author's Response: And another one from you, your such a wonderful reviewer, thanks alot.
Yeh the umph was needed LOL.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Pottergirl17 Thoughts

13th May 2007:
That was really good. I think that it was smart to change it into a song fic. It worked really well that way. Great job.

Author's Response: Yeh thanks alot to my Beta who told me to put a Song in to it, I knew she'd made it loads better and you just proved it! Thanks for reviewing and glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Broken_Innocence Thoughts

12th May 2007:
beautiful descriptions and the lyrics you chose were amazing. You did a fantastic job on this!

Author's Response: I cant believe my eyes....(well maybe i can LOL) But are you always this nice? You made my day Broken Innocence!

 Report Review

Review #4, by caryjanecarter Thoughts

4th May 2007:
XD

I'm just brilliant like that, I guess. And my sn's only Ellarose on the forums - It's caryjanecarter here. Yay indecisiveness! ... And you may want to go back and change the sogn to Italics. Makes it easier to tell it apart.

Much love,
Caroline



Author's Response: Thanks alot for being an excellent Beta and I changed it now, so its even better! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinSweetheart6 Thoughts

30th April 2007:
well, in my opinion, spacing the paragraphs will improve a lot, because I know I find myself skimming through long paragraphs, and if you spaced it out, then it would be easier to read, I hope that makes sense for you! ^_^

Author's Response: You'll find that this fic has been spaced out and changed into a songfic by my Beta. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxMugglePrincess Thoughts

29th April 2007:
Aww, it was short, sweet, and sad. I'm glad you didn't drag it on, it was lovely; amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks for review...

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_ Thoughts

7th April 2007:
I loved the story, but, what happened at the end?

10/10

Emma

Author's Response: Its just a one shot, thanks for reviweing and glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kelly4draco Thoughts

30th March 2007:
this was such a sad romance story. i liked it!! i luv short romances like this.
keep up the awesome stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the comment I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Thoughts

30th March 2007:
Hey!!! I love it. I'll never stop missing you, uoi begged me to carry on no what happens. But forgive me love, no pain is worse than the pain of losing you, I'm coming to you wait for me! It is a sad story you make me cry. 100-100!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dw431 Thoughts

10th May 2006:
wow that was so sad i am cring right now 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleylover4life Thoughts

10th May 2006:
wowwwwwww! you got me! i was so caught in your writing it's really good :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tini Thoughts

29th April 2006:
it's so sad! but I love it

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoSexy Thoughts

29th April 2006:
awww so sad and cute

muy bien!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ollie Thoughts

24th March 2006:
awwwww so sad, porr ginny. hey, you might want to change the "u" to "you", bit more professional ;) lol. oh gosh, it sounds like she's gonna kill herself to be with him, though im not entirely sure, you could expand on it, and then this would be longer, but oh well. its still really nice though, i like it. ginny cant live without harry, its so sweet, it shows her as a weak person when she's usulally a pretty strong person so she must feel very strongly for harry - good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your help and i wanted it to look like Ginny's weak to show her love for harry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ollie Thoughts

24th March 2006:
whoa, short, too short. come on! we want to see more of angels writing (yours)! by the way, thats a nice banner, who made it? you dont say who? course im just using up space here, dit doo.....hmmmh mmhmh but yes, too short!

Author's Response: Well as i've said in the summary it wasn't original anything to do with harry potter, i wrote it during one of my boring lessons.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bgii_2000 Thoughts

23rd February 2006:
I did a banner for this. What happend to it?

Author's Response: ive put it up now, i had a bit of trouble at first.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Thoughts

12th February 2006:
Wow... *feels shivers run down spine* that's deep...

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zangai Thoughts

4th February 2006:
Sniff...... This is so sweet, its almost like a speech on a funeral

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad u liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login