176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaMoona Who is Draco Malfoy?

3rd September 2011:
it was ok. i just got a tiny bit bored

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaMoona Alone in the Dark

3rd September 2011:
I.LOVED.IT.10/10! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaMoona The Party

3rd September 2011:
Yay!!! I love it, still love it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaMoona Pre-party Jitters

3rd September 2011:
Eeek! I can't stop reading! I have the right mind to nominate this for Dobby Awards!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaMoona The Summer House

3rd September 2011:
That was really good. Adelaide seems like a spoilt brat at the moment. I would've being hurt, but I'd just say "oh, ok" and walk off, then I'd plan a party with MY friends...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andie2636 Surprising Discoveries

29th April 2011:
Awww... I love it! It's the Draco and Hermione I think it would be~ Good Job! Eleven out of ten...

 Report Review

Review #7, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Surprising Discoveries

22nd January 2011:
loved the ending..ill keep reading your zstories love them

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramione_4ever Surprising Discoveries

7th December 2010:
I love it! Amazing plot idea and im so glad i finally read this story because i wasn't disappointed. Once again lovely amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco is mine Surprising Discoveries

26th November 2010:
yeah, it was pretty good well done xx
nah, it was better than that actually otherwise i woldn't be giving it a nine out of ten would I ?

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoydraco Surprising Discoveries

9th November 2010:
Well there was a shocker, i never would of thought that Parvati and Lavender would be together. i like the originality!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxSilv3rEmOxx317 Surprising Discoveries

26th August 2010:
wow, the story was awesome. good way to end it! i liked the idea with the claddagh ring.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashley Surprising Discoveries

22nd August 2010:
Hey, U truly have a flair for writing. this is a beautiful story and I loved it to the end. Don't ever stop writing, and keep up the good work. and btw i just love how u tie up all the parts in suspense so well. N my fav chpt was the scavenger hunt, very well thought out. A gd job indeed

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dark Marked Surprising Discoveries

18th August 2010:
Nice story! Only problem was that the ending seemed a little bit rushed but still good! They all got married very quickly too. I'm curious... Did you write this before the seventh book came out? Anyway, loved the story and am eager to check out your other work!

Author's Response: I wrote this in 2006 I think, it's been awhile. Yeah I am planning on adding a couple chapters before the last one, or maybe even more! I remember that by the time I got to the end I was kind of tired of writing it and wanted it to be done, but now that I'm going through and re-editing I am trying to get back in the groove and come up with some really good chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaye Surprising Discoveries

7th August 2010:
Such a beautiful ending ;'(

Author's Response: thank you! I've been going through every now and then and re-editing bits and pieces of this story and I wanted to actually change the ending a bit, but I really love it! But I am thinking of adding a chapter or two before the ending chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophia_byrne Surprising Discoveries

31st July 2010:
such a lovely story, you like many other authors here have a true gift, of writing and i hope you continue! love it :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it, I loved writing it! I have started many stories that I haven't posted because I haven't had much time to write the past few years.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Surprising Discoveries

25th October 2008:
AWWW that was a beautiful end
i liked how it was happy and not sad:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit A Bittersweet Event

25th October 2008:
Poor Blaise :(
that was a sad chapter
nice work

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Happy Homecoming (...or not)

25th October 2008:
well that was definatly an interesting chapter
and ahahah looks like ron and pansy's plans are going to fail
mwhaaha
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit New Beginnings

25th October 2008:
oh wow
harry i sback
that was a ncie chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit The Aftermath

25th October 2008:
awww
that was so cute
:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Halloween Dance

25th October 2008:
say what
why wouldhe try to do that
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Getting to Know You

25th October 2008:
im glad you didnt take that part out that he had the mark
that was a nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Becoming Acquainted with a Common Room

25th October 2008:
oh wow
can you imagine that as a room
thats amazing
nice chapter
and ooo draco is falling for hermione yaaay

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Fun Fun Fun

25th October 2008:
OOO her sister is in slytherin well she did have blonde hair what if she is draco's ssister?
interesting chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Who is Draco Malfoy?

25th October 2008:
o so her little sister is adopted
interesting chapter
that was quite rude of draco

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>