503 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jsez444 Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

10th September 2011:
I'm very disappointed that it's over here. I just found this story the other day and didn't realize it hadn't been updated in 3 years until now... His is one of the most creative and intricate plot lines I have ever read and I am disappointed I will more than likely never hear the end...

 Report Review

Review #2, by DREWHHR A Birthday Present

24th August 2010:
Awww, that's cute! Glad she's awake!

 Report Review

Review #3, by halffareprince Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

14th August 2010:
An excellent story to this point, and I can only hope you finish it someday--I'm especially impressed by your handling of the trio and their various relationships. Most stories would have devolved into serious romance or romance-related angst by now, but you've done a fine job of holding that back.

I also like the way you've woven your AU book six events into this book seven--it reminds me of how JKR does it, especially in the earlier books, only there isn't an actual book six to draw on.

Definitely one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mione P45342 Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

28th February 2010:
Cannot wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mione P45342 Chapter 11-Part II: A Startling Desire

28th February 2010:
I hope Hermione was the one in the mirror for harry. I wonder If they all saw the mirror. Wonder what hermione would of seen... H/Hr

nice test.

hopefully harry does not take to long to find out about the mirror before he feels like dying unless he finds out...

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveblack Dreams

30th October 2009:
Hereís a review for HPFFSAD!

Wow, why do AU fics have to allways be so intense? Not that Iím complaining or anything, just wondering. I guess itís just because you donít fall so deep into the fluffy/romance pot or something (:

Anyways, this was a truly intruging first chapter and already there are so many questions buzzing in my head to which the answers lie in later chapters I guess. I just want to know what the dream is all about and the ring and the circles and everything!

Guess I have no other choice than to read on, right?

Antje

 Report Review

Review #7, by princess lily Wrong Room

9th October 2009:
what else can I say, I LOVE IT!! Pls. update soon. Thanks it was really lovely. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gogolax Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

7th October 2009:
you should really consider continuing this story. the plot is truely uique and interesting. your writing is concise and interesting. the two point pov of hermione and harry is also very well done and transistions smoothly. i am very interested in reading more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess lily Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

8th August 2009:
I LOVE THIS FIC SO MUCH!!! It has a lot of mysteries in it that I myself couldn't even guess what will happen next. It's AWESOME!! Really. I've actually read this thrice while waiting for the next chapter to be posted. Hope it's soon though. I'm really looking forward to it everytime I visit the site. Good job... Nice work. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jacob Findings

19th July 2009:
it was very good and very well written

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterfanforever Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

17th June 2009:
The one big thing on my mind is 'Please Update Soon!!' this is a amazing story so please update soon. Great Chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterfanforever Wrong Room

16th June 2009:
Thanks for the translations. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterfanforever Chapter 15: The Knight

16th June 2009:
Well you managed to cook up a character that scares me out of my shorts. That is a accomplishment, great job! But when is the H/Hr going to start, it's a great story but so far there is no Harmony at all. So can't wait for when it shows up. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterfanforever What Was The Point?

16th June 2009:
That was Fantastic! I loved it. It was a sweet chapter that I will always remember. It would be interesting to know exactly what Hermione was thinking when Harry came down the stairs.
Great Job and Keep Up the Great Work!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterfanforever It's Forbidden

15th June 2009:
She is very back and forth but that is what makes her so interesting. This chapter was very very good. You did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterfanforever We've Got To Stop Meeting Like This

15th June 2009:
What do you mean by what the Ring in her vision is? The talk between the two was really good and I like Dumbledore's comment. I can't begin to explain how I felt when Hermione begged Harry.
Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterfanforever Chapter 11-Part II: A Startling Desire

15th June 2009:
It didn't put me off at all. I like some of those spells too. The test was great I think that you went the perfect amount on Harry. The Mirror of Erised, amazing job. This was all around a great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrypotterfanforever Chapter 11-Part I: Professor Amsel

15th June 2009:
Amsel kind of scares me, right now. I like action so can't wait to see what this test has in store.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrypotterfanforever A Pop Exam

15th June 2009:
Katarina is a great character who is extremely interesting. You did a great job with her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrypotterfanforever A Dream, A Hat, and A Girl

15th June 2009:
The song was good and it doesn't always rhyme. Can you tell me what a AU is? Sorry to ask but it has compliantly slipped my mind.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harrypotterfanforever Home At Last

15th June 2009:
Wonder what the look in Hermione's eye was? Well this will be a interesting year at Hogwarts. Great job with the story! Your a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrypotterfanforever All Over Again

15th June 2009:
What happened!?!?!?!?! You those rings of Hermione's are becoming very useful. I think it's cool that the rings change depending on where she is looking. How did you come up with the idea of the rings? It's a amazing and cool idea.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harrypotterfanforever Visions and Flames

15th June 2009:
Poor Hermione, no one else is conferring her like Harry is. Well let's see if Harry can pass.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harrypotterfanforever A Birthday Present

15th June 2009:
That was a great ending to the chapter. Hermione's ok and Harry's there. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrypotterfanforever Escape

14th June 2009:
Fantastic Job! Hermione is in big trouble. I couldn't eat or sleep if I was in Harry's position.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>