Reading Reviews for They could not live alone
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KnightofthePhoenix Never Had A Dream Come True

14th April 2010:
Great concept but you blew it with the first chapter.

Author's Response: How exactly did I blow it with the first chapter? Would like to know what I did wrong so that I can improve it...

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxoginny Lay down

7th November 2008:
I love that song! Every year my cousen and I sing to it at a family reunion. It's great harmony! Wonderful job, but if it were longer I would have cried. One of my favorite characters is Ginny, so it was kinda hard to read about, though. But that's that mark of a good write, so well done!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. this one actually took quite a long time to write compared to what it usually takes me, it took a long time to get it right... I never thought making someone cry would make me feel good... but it does... :DDD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizabeth Bowen. Lay down

11th February 2007:
So sad!!

Author's Response: I know... I cried when I wrote it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizabeth Bowen. Lay down

11th February 2007:
So sad!!

Author's Response: Yeh that's the general idea, I also hope that means you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by AzureSkye Lay down

4th January 2007:
This is so sad I really liked it, the song title is actually 'Into the West' - big LotR fan here lol - but Silver glass is probably the more relevant line so meh. I really liked this, your writing style is very good and I enjoyed reading it :)

Author's Response: Thanks, read the others, I think this is one of my best personally, but I have been told otherwise, yeah i knew it was into the west but there were so many other lines that could have been the title, so i chose the line i liked best... and there you have it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by !!! Lay down

14th November 2006:
wicked

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost188 Lay down

3rd October 2006:
Wow. I love it keep going u! ^_^

Author's Response: I wasn't going to do another one, but i might do one about a different couple, just for you, as you love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Puro_Maniac Lay down

11th September 2006:
no fair you made Sernity cry, Serenity is so sad Giny died, Lucius killed her Stuid Lucius I hate crying it's sad

~Seernity

Author's Response: i hate lucius too, that's why he killed her, i made up a reason to hate him more! I really like it, and i'm glad you cried, then i know i've accomplished my goal i feel really good when i've evoked emotions in people, i really feel like a proffessional author!

 Report Review

Review #9, by writersblock93 Lay down

10th September 2006:
*Cry good tears.* I love it, it gets to you in the best way ever. It says soemthing like don't be afraid to die. At Least thats what it says to me, I love how it slow and it doesn't all happen at once. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it, i rewrote it because i thought the original was kinda wrong, i didn't think Ginny would be able to live without harry so i changed it! I love it because she almost died happily, knowing she was going to be with Harry, i love it now too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evelynpotter Lay down

26th March 2006:
absolutely loved it. really well written. cant wait for more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm gonna finish my Harry/Ginny Fic (Harry Potter and the The Next Attack)first though, coz there is something that happens in it that will change the whole storyline of Silver Glass, so you will have to wait for the next installment i'm afraid, i will finish the other asap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by evelynpotter Lay down

26th March 2006:
absolutely loved it. really well written. cant wait for more!!!!!

Author's Response: funkyness lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ed Lay down

17th March 2006:
I thought the story was memorable and very exciting. I liked the excitement and the action which was very scarey. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Author's Response: Ed you can't spell scary has no 'e' bofore the 'y' lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ed Lay down

17th March 2006:
I think the story was magical and very exciting. I hope to be able to read more of these from you in the near future. Some of the language was amazing and the adjectives really helped me to understand in my head the setting of the story. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks Ed, lolness about the hilarious compliments, read my other fics

 Report Review

Review #14, by elle21 Lay down

2nd February 2006:
no, ... so sad. but extremely good.

Author's Response: Glad you like, it's ment to be sad, but it gets happier, in a way, hope you like the next chapter wen i finish it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login