Reading Reviews for Pretty Green Eyes
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 The Prophecy

23rd December 2007:
That was a great chapter but evil cliffie!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 ONE

23rd December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karindi The Prophecy

25th September 2007:
Perfect! *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thank you for your support and consistent reviews! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karindi Love bites and screaming babies

25th September 2007:
Oh god no! Not his parents to! It's a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karindi ONE

25th September 2007:
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Strawberry ONE

12th July 2007:
cute but you should add when James asks Lily to marry him.

Author's Response: You've given me a great idea. I might rewrite this sometime in the future as this was written when I was younger :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pegasus The clock strikes twelve

7th May 2007:
that is really depressing. but good. and, tonks is not 18 years younger that lupin or the others because when she meets harry in the order,she would be only a couple of years older than harry, but she is really an adult.

Author's Response: yep i know that i got the ages wrong :S But this was my first ever fanfic. Thnx 4 reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by taylor_1313 The clock strikes twelve

30th January 2007:
oh my freaking god! that was sooo sad but it was really well written and i like how you had trelawny feel lily and james deaths


Author's Response: Thank you so much =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted to potter The clock strikes twelve

27th December 2006:
OMG are there gonna be more chapters in this story?

Author's Response: That's the last one I'm afraid. Sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jez redfern The clock strikes twelve

3rd December 2006:
thats so sad

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm sorry that you found it too sad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nivetha The clock strikes twelve

8th October 2006:
it wasa classic story with humour

Author's Response: Thanx, even though I thought it was rather sad!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JimJams The clock strikes twelve

10th August 2006:
i liked this story it was cool. i like how you've done it at different times. wicked story
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: Thanks JimJams!

 Report Review

Review #13, by smile2006 The clock strikes twelve

2nd August 2006:
that was really good but it was slightly confusing! the time period was a little odd, first james and lily were alive with harry then suddnely he has the scar and sees visions, am i missing something or is just me! HELP ME OUT!! =(

Author's Response: I'll explain it to u in a review for one of your stories. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by smile2006 The Prophecy

2nd August 2006:
ah such a sweet but sad chapter! =( 10/10!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by smile2006 Love bites and screaming babies

2nd August 2006:
dun dunnnn!!!! WOW!! you are a really good wirter!! =D

Author's Response: Thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by smile2006 ONE

2nd August 2006:
hehe!!! that was great!! off to the next chapter! 10/10!! =D

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SYN The clock strikes twelve

27th July 2006:
Hm. An excellent story overall. I enjoyed reading it. Good job on it. It was very good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SYN The Prophecy

27th July 2006:
I like it even more now. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad u do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SYN Love bites and screaming babies

27th July 2006:
Oh I never knew how many Death Eaters there were. I mean there can't be to many can there, and yet here they are killing lots of people like their are thousands of them. Oh well. I like the story. Excellent job.

Author's Response: Thanx again!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SYN ONE

27th July 2006:
I like it. A good start to what I'm sure is a good story.
SYN

Author's Response: Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by navygirl529 The clock strikes twelve

20th July 2006:
wow.... i liked how you wove in the story of Trelawney! it made a lot of sense, and it really works! also, despite how much i don't like Peter, i definitely appreciate how you put in his guilt there at the end! cool way to end the story... nifty and fun to read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You've made my day!

 Report Review

Review #22, by navygirl529 The Prophecy

20th July 2006:
dum dum DUM!!! i really liked that cliff-hanger, because you left us dreading what would happen! Lily and James seem like really good parents, and everyone is very well-written and canon! i love how well you've stuck to the story line and made it your own!

Author's Response: I love cliff hangers! Keeps them coming back! I've tried not to use so many cliffies, but I think that I'm addicted. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by navygirl529 ONE

20th July 2006:
aww cute!!! i like how outgoing Lily is in his; very believable and exactly how i pictured her! also, it was really fun to read how Sirius seems to be the matchmaker of the group; first James and Lily, then Peter and Alice (although I'm really glad you let Alice go for her true love Frank! could this be something that cntributes first to Peter's bitterness, then to the Longbottom's torture??? ooooh, cool plot twist ideas that you've placed in my mind here!!!) i love this piece!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. this was my first ever fan fic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by creativegirl The clock strikes twelve

8th July 2006:
this is really sad...good...but sad....Im sorry i get really sappy and depressd with stories like this. Good job...Im gonna have to quit reading these...I will cry to much...lol

Oh James and Lily...im crying...sorry..im so emo....sorry....Really amazing story. *slaps self* Im never reading sappy stories again....gah



Author's Response: Thanx. I'm glad that you like it. I hope it didn't upset you too much!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by qwsedcrfvt The clock strikes twelve

13th June 2006:
Great story! Really good.... Please read mine, it's called Hidden And Not So Hidden Feelings. I'm waiting for the next chapter to be validated. Good story once again but your penname.... iluvgreenday? I'm sorry but they are one of my least favorite bands... Well, Green Day is definately better that My Chemical Romance, they are the WORST! Well any ways, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks. HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT GREENDAY ARE RUBBISH? AND MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE ARE GREAT! WHAT ARE YOU THINKING!
He he, only playing! Anyway, thanks for reviewing and I promise to check out your story right away!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>