Reading Reviews for My new job
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheFalk The Hospital Wing

7th February 2007:
o no.


Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheFalk Dumbledore's idea

7th February 2007:
awsome

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheFalk Professor Taylor

6th February 2007:
i like.

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheFalk Chapter 4, shocks

6th February 2007:
haha

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheFalk Chapter 3

17th January 2007:
no.
hahaha

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFalk First lesson

17th January 2007:
That evil woman.
grrr.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheFalk Meetings

17th January 2007:
awsomenesss!

Author's Response: Lol. thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmexyVampire The breakup

21st December 2006:
YAY! This was an amazing chapter! I'm happy yet sad that they broke up. I just don't know if I like Sirius or Sev better, tis so hard to chose! I love how Sarah reacts to everything! Well, I must go and finish this! Ahh!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesandLily4ever The breakup

17th December 2006:
OMGOMGOMG!!! This is getting good!!! *reading on!

Wonderful chapter and I hope you update fast, because I'm catching up...

~Meli
P/s: 10 for excellance!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesandLily4ever The inspection

17th December 2006:
Oooo... Sirius is in trouble! Sarah's temper is going to get him! *whoo!

~Meli
P/s: Got my attention, 10's all over! :D

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLily4ever Cairo

17th December 2006:
Ooo, sounds risky! :| I hope nothing bad happens to my fave characters! (Sarah, Severus, and Sirius)

~Meli
P/s: Wonderful chapter! Keep on the Great work! 10 for excellance!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLily4ever The Hospital Wing

17th December 2006:
Who! That's bad! (Cairo is a city in Egypt. :( That's bad! Voldemort knows! OMGOMG!)

:\ Well, this is turning out nice!

~Meli*
P/s: Wonderful work! 10 for grabbing my interest!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLily4ever Dumbledore's idea

17th December 2006:
Weird! :) (I printed chapters 5-7 yesterday when I went to bed. It was awesome!) Anyways, this looks nice! Keep the great work running!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for excellance!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm in print! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesandLily4ever Professor Taylor

17th December 2006:
Aw! Siriusly nice. :) I wonder if you're going to kill Sirius and go along with the book. (I noticed just chapters ago that I'm not the only person wishing that Sirius was back :] That makes me happy!)

~Meli
P/s: Wonderful chapter, 10 for excellance!

Author's Response: It's in canon... so...

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesandLily4ever Halloween

17th December 2006:
I hope that she ends up with Sev. :] I like them both together, but she doesn't seem to like him much. (Go Sirius!) Oh well, this is going on nicely! :D

~Meli
P/s: I'm reading on! :) 10 for grabbing my curiousity!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing so often, it's always nice to get lots of opinions :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter 4, shocks

16th December 2006:
Whoa! I knew she'd get to meet him in the fourth chapter! *roots a yes* Anyways, more interaction between her and Severus. :] Some of her and Sirius too... I'm not sure which should stay with her. :( That's bad.

Anyways, wonderful chapter!!!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for excellence!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter 3

16th December 2006:
OMG OMG!!! This is getting exciting! (So, Lucius was the one who held her wrist out to the DL? Nice. I'm interested in Sirius and Severus though, they're my fave characters!!)

~Meli
P/s: Reading on! Oh, and a 10 for excellence!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesandLily4ever First lesson

16th December 2006:
Oh my gosh! She's going to join the Order!!! Yes! (I like Sarah a lot! -- I like the way you're characterizing her :)!)

Anyways, will she join the Death Eaters in a fourth chapter or something? (This is going to the summary :) not that many people do that) So far this is starting to spice up and get better.

Wonderful work! I'm off to read some more!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for excellance!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesandLily4ever Meetings

16th December 2006:
Nice! I like the beginning of your fic. Sev's a bit off though. (He's too nice in here when he first meets her. You might want to explain when you respond to my review!) Anyway, I like Sarah (I think I've seen this name for OCs that are paired up with Sev). :) Wonderful chapter though!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for hooking me on! (Yes, I'm going to review the rest of your chapters :) )

Author's Response: I just thought Severus would be nice to new staff members, even though he has to maintain his tough front for his students! Thanks for the hundreds of reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snape Obsessed The breakup

3rd December 2006:
Yaaay! Hmhm. You're right. I did like this chapter alot. =p
~Snob

Author's Response: Thanks :)

You'll like the next one even more! Out in a couple of weeks at the latest.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Wynter The inspection

24th October 2006:
I like it so far. Severus' personality is good and it's nice how you've interwoken this story with JKs. I love the Egyptian aspects of this story as they've only been touched upon in only a sentance in JK's books so far and you've explored that in a deeper fashion. Personally I hope Snape gets the girl...Sirius gets defeated by a curtain after all...

Author's Response: Yeah it isn't the most macho end is it? I will be writing and posting more soon I promise, I've just had such a busy couple of months!

 Report Review

Review #22, by coffee The inspection

1st October 2006:
good story. make her fall in love with snape and have them get together!! i mean, sirius is going to die anyway, and she and snape would go together much better then her and sirius!!!

Author's Response: May happen... :D Lots happens in the next chapter so look out for it being out this week!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snape Obsessed The inspection

2nd September 2006:
Great story so far! A few typos and run-on sentances here and there, but it's hardly noticable unless you're picky like me. =) I absolutely ador this whole love triangle thing with Severus, Sirius and Sarah. It's adorable! However, if Severus doesn't end up on the winning end, I may have to hurt you. ;D Update soon, please!
~Snob

Author's Response: Lol. I will update soon I promise. It;s going to be quite a long story... who knows who she'll end up with ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SmexyVampire The inspection

28th August 2006:
WOO! Go Sev! I can't wait for the next one! ^__^ Stupid Umbridge, no one likes her. Update sooooon, please!

Author's Response: Will do, writing a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron Taeu Meetings

27th August 2006:
Oooooh, I like your story so far and i really hope you will update soon cuz i hate cliffhasngters! ;) SOryy, buit you prob wont see another review from me for a long time......good lucvk and keep up the realllllllly long chapters! My chapters are so short.....The new class sounds cool, i hope you wont getr writers block, cuz that would just suck! and sorry for all my typos!

Author's Response: Hey, will be updating soon but don't have my own internet at the moment so i'm dependent on friends. As soon as I get it i'll be updating though I promise! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>