Reading Reviews for A Boy Named Rufus
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nymphie Lupin The Marauders Return

18th July 2007:
Oh, this is just so cute! I've been reading this for like a week now, sorry I've been too lazy to review all the other chapters. LOL!!! :) :) :) But this is absolutely wonderful! I loved it! Every moment of this story was brilliantly written. There were crazy moments, happy moments, sad moments, moments that made me smile, moments that made me LOL, moments that made me cry, and moments that made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. LOL! Every word in this smoothly ran together, creating beautiful imagery and a marvelous amount of amazing detail. I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS!!! You've done an obviously excellent job with this and I hope you keep up the fabulous work with future fics.

:)

This story does not deserve a ten out of ten, nor does it deserve a twenty out of ten. Everything about this story is so off the charts awesome that a billion out of ten doesn't even cover it!!! I just fell in love with this and thought that everything was picture perfect.

THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AWESOME READ!!!

Oh, and by the way... My favorite chapter was Felix Felicis... LOL! It was so cute and crazy!!! :) But everything was written very well. You get a giant round of applause from me. I wish I had your great talent!!!

-Shea

:) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Wow...Thanks. It's one of my first ever fics that I posted here, so I know there are spacing amendmants to be done and to come back after so long away from planning these kinds of fics it's nice to come back to such a great review. Thank you and I hope you read on more. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotternic5 The Marauders Return

19th March 2007:
loved it...but who was zelda's mom?

Author's Response: She was just some un named nobody. One day I might add a chapter in explaining that but I doubt it. Everything mentioned about her is all I know about her at the momment.

Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione33 Release Of Moony

5th October 2006:
Hey, is it that you can't post the banner, or you just don't like them?

Author's Response: I still haven't recieved any! I'll give you my other email address, maybe somethings wrong at my end.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione33 A Tear In The Peace

14th September 2006:
Oh..my...god. So sad...and he's been snatched! *gasp* You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I find that this is the saddest chapter I've written for any of my fics.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracolover123 The Marauders Return

1st September 2006:
You need to write more and beware of the evil bunny slippers

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'll look out for them....

 Report Review

Review #6, by gurl_potter_fan The Marauders Return

8th August 2006:
Aww... I loved reading this story. I hope that sometime in the future you will write a sequel to this about their lives at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I will be writing one but at the mo I've got other fics that are fighting to get out!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crash_the_wolf The Marauders Return

20th July 2006:
This was a great story and i am hoping to see what happens to the new Marauders. You might decide not to make any sequals but i can always hope for one. And again great job on the story!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it, I will end up doing one but I'm having problems with ideas. I've got loads it's just making them fit together.

Once again thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by unknown The Marauders Return

3rd July 2006:
Good Story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nire The Weddings

30th May 2006:
I don't think that is how you spell it. First the couples made their "pelages" to each other.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll change it as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxxtonexxxx The Marauders Return

29th May 2006:
awww it brought tears to my eyes!!!! ur such a great writer hope you wll write more stories!!!! 10/10 for the whole story!! well done!!
tone
xxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the whole fic! Thank you for all of your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxxxtonexxxx Found And Well

29th May 2006:
wiked!!!! n now i love rufus even more!!! 10/10
toneya
xxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. As always. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxxxtonexxxx A Night Time Sroll

29th May 2006:
ooo lv it !! soz i havnt reviewed 4 ages!! aww zelda's nice!! great chappe!!
tone
xxx
p.s ive wrote a story now lol

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing I'm glad you liked it. I'll check the story out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nymphie Bad Guy, Good Guy

27th May 2006:
Sorry, the chapter is messed up!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that.Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nymphie Daddy To The Rescue

27th May 2006:
Crying a river right now. Very good writing, very sad story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that.Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nymphie The Death Mark

27th May 2006:
OMG! YOU SUCK! He was stolen by Snape and Draco! Lucky for you, you write good. (I like how you wrote the chapter... just not what happened in it if that makes sence to you)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like my writing. Some times bad things just have to happen.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nymphie A Tear In The Peace

27th May 2006:
You have redeemed yourself! Congrats! This was a sad chapter. Almost made me cry!

Author's Response: I'm very pleased to hear that. Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nymphie Brother Gordan

27th May 2006:
Funny! Now I get the last chapter (and I guess that it was okay, sorry about saying it was odd). Very Nice!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nymphie The Amimagus

27th May 2006:
I'm sorry but that was an odd chapter. Very odd. In fact, If I didn't love your other chapters so much, I would be scared to go on.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nymphie Release Of Moony

27th May 2006:
I love this chapter! You are a freaking good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie A New Minister

27th May 2006:
Awwwww!!! I love babies! Harry is the Minister and Remus is going to get out of jail (if he doesn't then you are mean and you suck). Loved It!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it. I hope you'll like the rest.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nymphie Felix felicis

27th May 2006:
OMG!!! That is nuts and I love it. Would have never imagined them as virgins before they did it together. I still loved it... especially with Ginny and Harry. Very Good!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter The Marauders Return

26th May 2006:
aaaaaw! that is SUCH a sweet ending! AWWW, I LOVE RUFUS!!! bless him so much. lol. McGonagall will have her work cut out...hehe. I think Jema Lily should like Rufus. Make a retro twist and a sequel for lyk when they're older and their relationship! or whatever. *rates 10*
becky
xxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I kinda like your idea, so I'll mark it down. I'm not planning to write a follow up to this straight away but there will be one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by FirePearl The Marauders Return

25th May 2006:
oooOooo please hurry up with the next chapter ! 10/10

Author's Response: sorry last chapter. I might write another fic following on from this. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FirePearl Found And Well

22nd May 2006:
Me like, me like ! 10/10

Author's Response: Hi thank you for your review, this fic is in it's final chapters, so I'm glad peolpe are still liking it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by katieweasley A Night Time Sroll

8th May 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww poor zelda and what is Rufus going to do

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, the next chapter will soon be up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>