Reading Reviews for Years of friendship
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower "Whats he doing here?"

10th April 2008:
This is cute but i think you should keep on writting before i tell you if i REALLY like it or not

 Report Review

Review #2, by lissyk "Are you going to say anything"

17th July 2007:
Hello. I really like the plot line of this, but in the future, could you try to edit a bit. I'd hate for people to just see typos and make up their mind about the story before reading it. Looking forward to see some more writings!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronandhermionie_4ever "Whats he doing here?"

22nd April 2006:
You are a great big liar !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Write a notherone

Author's Response: er..ok thnx i guess..well i guess thats Tanja 4 u.
thnx 4 the review
Rosie xoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by ronandhermion2006 Lanturies and complications

22nd February 2006:
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not viktor krum

Author's Response: lol....sozi just decided to put him in...anyways thnx heaps 4 the review!!! rosie xoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by colleen "Whats he doing here?"

5th February 2006:
hmmm... well, i think i've read many R/HR fics like this before. pretty typical. and you might want to work some more on proper punctuation.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip,I usually don't pay that much attention to my punctuation but I really should start trying more...about the typical thing its really true, since this is my first fan fic. I thought I'd write something typical first then try to make my brain think of something creative.Thanks heaps for your review!

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip,I usually don't pay that much attention to my punctuation but I really should start trying more...about the typical thing its really true, since this is my first fan fic. I thought I'd write something typical first then try to make my brain think of something creative.Thanks heaps for your review!

Author's Response: Sorry about the repeat my computer stuffed up!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Destiny "Whats he doing here?"

4th February 2006:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm currently trying to write the fourth chapter or is it the fifth...anyway the point is a have a very short attention span so it might take a while.Thanks heaps for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NTandRL4ever Lanturies and complications

30th January 2006:
Ya again with typos. missing loads of spaces and capital I's. Space after comma. I have a friend who is such a grammar Nazi. It's hilarious. She reads these too so beware before she bites you in the *ss. Also it's Veritaserum. You spelled it wrong. I'm liking it though. keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for the warning,sorry about the grammar again its just I usually write the story in easy (what other word is there) 'slang' I dunno anyways and sometimes I can't be bothered to correct it witht the Veritaserum thing THANKS!!!! I've been wondering how to spell it without my H/P books on hand so thanks again for your review I'll start writing the next chapter, maybe.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NTandRL4ever "Are you going to say anything"

30th January 2006:
It's pretty good but it's Hermione not Hermioinie. Spelled it wrong half the time. You really need to fix those typos because they are a little distacting from the fic. Constructive critisism. Also, you need more of what they are feeling. Like without Harry at Hogwarts and Really how much they like each other. I do like the storyline though.

Author's Response: yeh,sorry about the Hermione thing my friend has had all my Harry Potter books for the past like month so I've just had to try and remember all the wacky ways of spelling characters names.I get where your coming from with the feeling thing, thanks heaps for your review I'll try to fix up my story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lala "Whats he doing here?"

29th January 2006:
write another chapter. it is really good

Author's Response: thanks heaps,I'm glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunny_Hogwarts "Whats he doing here?"

29th January 2006:
hey,i love it,keep writing

Author's Response: thnx i might Rosie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunny_Hogwarts Lanturies and complications

28th January 2006:
thats so cool! y is viktor there???i need ta no!!

Author's Response: Victor's just there to cause a stir but i won't say anything else.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunny_Hogwarts "Are you going to say anything"

28th January 2006:
write more! its addictive!luv ya girlfriend xxx

Author's Response: thnx can't wait 2 read your fic.!!!!! thnx 4 the review!!! rosie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login