Reading Reviews for Betrayal and Trust
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie_Sparrow101 Even More Confusion

12th February 2008:
wow what-a-chapter
lol
pleaaase udate soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jaybee 2 for 1

14th August 2007:
DETAILS. not deatils. and in your last chapter, you spelled the word 'private' wrong.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jaybee The Plan

14th August 2007:
you need a better spell-check. story sounds great though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by heaven_potter Betrayed

2nd August 2007:
nice chapter. I liked it. its really surprising though

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Mione Betrayed

21st May 2007:
Great story. That evil, good-for-nothing, idiotic stink bug! This is why Harry is the perfect guy for her (sorry Im an obsessed Harry/Hermione fan. I don't read any other ship except the books) Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by annandnattie Betrayed

20th May 2007:
THAT EVIL GIT! OMG!!!
I was not expecting that, probably should have.
Good chapter!!

-nattie

Author's Response: thanks for reading my stroy so far. I wanted to make a new account bebcause i don't like my name. Do you think I could make the account then delete the story off this and add it to my other 1?

 Report Review

Review #7, by annandnattie Confessions

20th May 2007:
SNAP!!! wow GOOD chapter!!!

-nattie

 Report Review

Review #8, by heaven_potter Confessions

15th May 2007:
wow.. its a long time since I've read your chapter again.. nice chapter huh. I liked it.. Harry was really jealius at this time though.. How sweet Draco was.. I like him... lol... pls.. update soon pls..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic Confessions

12th May 2007:
still awsome keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magpie101 Why He's a Jerk

27th April 2007:
WOW!
I'd just like to say this is a really good story. The characters are believable, the plot twists are unexpected. I was so confused earlier first I thought that Draco liked Hermy, then he didn't, then he did again. And now the weird 2nd year speaks parseltong and Ron isn't Ron. I'm really confused please update before I get even more confused. I hope the next one is just as good as all the others.

Author's Response: thanks. really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by zoe A Suprise in the mail

26th April 2007:
cwl

 Report Review

Review #12, by annandnattie Why He's a Jerk

25th April 2007:
omg! who is it really? KEEP WRITING! OMG THIS IS SOOO GOOD!!

nattie

 Report Review

Review #13, by heaven_potter Why He's a Jerk

20th April 2007:
nice chapter.. I like it. I can't wait to reAD the next chapter. pls.. update soon..

 Report Review

Review #14, by heaven_potter At the Safe House

10th April 2007:
it was so short I can't even remember how I finish the chapter but I like it any way/. Pls.. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by annandnattie At the Safe House

9th April 2007:
its good. an extra security door cool! good job!

nattie

 Report Review

Review #16, by heaven_potter The Journey

30th March 2007:
oh I can't really wait to read the next chapter.. Please update soon.. I want to know the answer and if Draco put something in hermione's drink.. Please ...pls... pls... update really soon.. please also read my fanfic. The title is "a battle for life".. pls..

Author's Response: thanks for reading. i will read your story and leave reviews sorry if chapter 16 takes so long.

 Report Review

Review #17, by heaven_potter Doubts

30th March 2007:
oh how nice... I guess it is really crabbe. He drunk a poly juice potion. Oh please tell me.. I loved it..

Author's Response: thanks. chapter 16 will reaveal all. i'm writing it now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by heaven_potter The Plot

30th March 2007:
whoah... Why hermione?? I can't really believe it.. He is really sick... Nice chapter. I really liked it.. Keep it up.. You have a potentials...

 Report Review

Review #19, by heaven_potter The Book of the Sorting

30th March 2007:
nice chapter.. Ginny was really great..

 Report Review

Review #20, by annandnattie The Journey

29th March 2007:
WOW! WONDERFUL!! KEEP WIGHTING!!!

nattie

 Report Review

Review #21, by annandnattie Doubts

29th March 2007:
oh no.must read next chapter!!!
wonderful
nattie!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie Suspitions all around.

29th March 2007:
ok good tracy is not going with them u had me going there 4 a minute. wonderful!!!

nattie

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie What's Wrong with Ron

29th March 2007:
thats odd!!! one thing why is tracy there? good!!!

nattie

Author's Response: wow thanks. do you know if you can change your penname cuz i hate mine?

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie The Plot

29th March 2007:
OMG !!!NO HE CANT KILL HERMIONE!!! let me gess its to get to Harry? right.i knew this was going to happen ! I'm on the verge of crying here! its that good! it's so good !! i'm totally recommending this to all my friends!

nattie!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by heaven_potter 2 for 1

28th March 2007:
wow.. Really it did?? I really like the chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>