Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vextra I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

26th July 2009:
After slogging through the first third of this developing trilogy, I was simply floored to read this continuation. Truly the years in hiatus were in no way wasted by you. Whilst only a taster, this serves as both an excellent memoriam to the first book and as a bridge to the second.

It effortlessly overcomes all the problems of the first book, and shows just how much a difference a few years can make to someone's quality of writing. Where before the grief and angst was overblown, cliche and laughable, this is a powerful and solemn introduction. In fact, it doesnt need the first book at all- a newcomer could easily intuit all they need from this.

In conclusion, I give this an 8 out of 10 for easily being double in every conceivable way what the first book was in one chapter alone. I eagerly await more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yiva Potter I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

22nd July 2007:
That was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by J I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

23rd November 2006:
O my gosh! that was beautiful! i loved it. keep it up!
-*J*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Suicidal Bunni I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

12th November 2006:
aww, poor remmie. makes my lil' heart break. i'm glad something stopped him, though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kalibra I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

15th October 2006:
You've got such a skill for emotion. The flow is perfect, the diction eloquent and the emotions raw and powerful.

It hurts to even think of a world without you. I'm glad you're here, and you're with me..

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGoddess06 I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

12th June 2006:
Oh!! This was sooo touching!! ^_^ Sad, but good!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elfbwillow I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

19th April 2006:
wow! That was so perfectly written - so heartfelt! The flow was simply astounding and the words you used - brilliant! It brought a tear to my eye and really touched my heart.

Author's Response: Thanks Sharron,
That's kind, hope u enjoy the rest.


 Report Review

Review #8, by eugieizkool I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

18th February 2006:
CAUTION- major tear alert!!! i just read ur othr 1 (for da trilogoy) im actually tearing up. :'( SO SAD!! but... cant wait for more!! lol.

Author's Response: LOL hope you stay tuned for the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tina granger I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

10th February 2006:
Aww this story is so sad :( Lovely and great though (=

Author's Response: Thanks Tina, I will add the sequel when I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HollyH I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

28th January 2006:
Aww... so she's really dead then? Cruel, cruel, Em. But I love it, it's so full of angst and love. Nicely done! :D

Author's Response: Thanks Holly, that's the end of that yes. But you should see her in the sequel and the prequel. Hope we chat soon I got a lot to show u. She had to die though, remember to fit with cannon. Em

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zubz2004 I Will Love You Forever, I Will Forever Love you.

27th January 2006:
Wow! That was written brilliantly and so touching *wipes tear* My heart really goes on to Emmalena (the character, lol). Was it hard to write your own death, assuming this fanfiction is based on you? Honestly, it just made my heart beat quicken so much that I could only hear its pounding (though that may be because I'm temporarily deaf, stupid ear drops!) You did a great job and I love the poem/song near the beginning. You wrote that yourself, right? You're really quite something, aren't you? I would love to read your multi-chapter fanfiction to find out a little more about Emmalena and Remeus and also what you mean by Rowena. You did an excellent job though it was short :( I love the ending to it - "I will love you forever, I will forever love you!" Over-all a very moving fanfiction with good description. Yay for my EG! 8/10 ----- I can't believe I'm your first reviewer! How long has this been up?! -Zubby, Zubz, Zubie and whatever other nicknames you have for me :p

Author's Response: Wow Zubs, 1 day and lol thanks. It will all become clear. EG

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login