Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Listen To Your Heart
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPCajun05 Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

12th April 2007:
OMG...i loved this song fiction...i was going to do one to this very same song but now i dont want to...i mean whats the point when you have written one that i couldnt possible top nor want to...what you wrote was what i felt and what i wanted to write...i'm so glad i got the chance to read this its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kisara Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th August 2006:
You're just so good at making emotional stories. I love the story, and I love the song as well. It's truly awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_heather_grint Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

14th August 2006:
Wow. Breathtaking. I don't think it was cliched at all. No matter how many times people write about something, everyone always puts their own little twist around it. I think you've got the makings to be an author someday (I can only hope that someday someone will say that about me). :]:]. 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsie_potter_rulez Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

1st March 2006:
that was brillianta!!!!!!!!!!! BRILLIANTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rht Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

1st February 2006:
that was great realy you should be a writer

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot to me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

31st January 2006:
soo they got back together. Oh and Im wit you the song is beautiful

Author's Response: Err...lol no they didn't.

 Report Review

Review #7, by serena Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
This is my favourite story I've wrote!


 Report Review

Review #8, by crzy4draco Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Wow you fit the song really well good job!!

Author's Response: ....

 Report Review

Review #9, by crzy4draco Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Wow you fit the song really well good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I was looking at the lyrics to the song and thought 'this would make a good story'.


 Report Review

Review #10, by ME!!! Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
Man that was kool.write more.

Author's Response: Thanks...again lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ME!!! Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
Man that was kool.write more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Although I'm not going to write anymore for this story, i wouldn't know what to put!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gaia Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
i like the romance...but i would like more...uh...yah...but a good start...FOR SURE.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!
Lol, sorry!


 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessPotter Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
I really liked it... my only critique is that I couldn't figure out who said the line "But I want to be," - - which threw me off for that whole little section... i wasn't sure who said what and it kind of worked either way. Other than that, really good job for your first time! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!
I'm sorry that confused you, I'll go back and change that.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login