Reading Reviews for Listen To Your Heart
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPCajun05 Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

12th April 2007:
OMG...i loved this song fiction...i was going to do one to this very same song but now i dont want to...i mean whats the point when you have written one that i couldnt possible top nor want to...what you wrote was what i felt and what i wanted to write...i'm so glad i got the chance to read this its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kisara Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th August 2006:
You're just so good at making emotional stories. I love the story, and I love the song as well. It's truly awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_heather_grint Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

14th August 2006:
Wow. Breathtaking. I don't think it was cliched at all. No matter how many times people write about something, everyone always puts their own little twist around it. I think you've got the makings to be an author someday (I can only hope that someday someone will say that about me). :]:]. 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsie_potter_rulez Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

1st March 2006:
that was brillianta!!!!!!!!!!! BRILLIANTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rht Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

1st February 2006:
that was great realy you should be a writer

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot to me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

31st January 2006:
soo they got back together. Oh and Im wit you the song is beautiful

Author's Response: Err...lol no they didn't.

 Report Review

Review #7, by serena Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
This is my favourite story I've wrote!


 Report Review

Review #8, by crzy4draco Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Wow you fit the song really well good job!!

Author's Response: ....

 Report Review

Review #9, by crzy4draco Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

30th January 2006:
Wow you fit the song really well good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I was looking at the lyrics to the song and thought 'this would make a good story'.


 Report Review

Review #10, by ME!!! Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
Man that was kool.write more.

Author's Response: Thanks...again lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ME!!! Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
Man that was kool.write more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Although I'm not going to write anymore for this story, i wouldn't know what to put!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gaia Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
i like the romance...but i would like more...uh...yah...but a good start...FOR SURE.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!
Lol, sorry!


 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessPotter Listen To Your Heart...It Knows Best!

29th January 2006:
I really liked it... my only critique is that I couldn't figure out who said the line "But I want to be," - - which threw me off for that whole little section... i wasn't sure who said what and it kind of worked either way. Other than that, really good job for your first time! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!
I'm sorry that confused you, I'll go back and change that.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login