8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot's Sidekick Hogsmeade, Sleep, and Fuzzy Monkeys!

25th February 2004:
Where's the FUZZY MONKEYS?????

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEvns A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

7th August 2003:
awesome! hilarious! Loved it! Fuzzy monkies!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mione A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

26th June 2003:
I WANT MY FUZZY MONKEY SUITTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!! -Ashley

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snakegurl A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

25th June 2003:
temper, temper hermione! THat was funny. Freckles? Thats a good one! Hehe I have to go read chapter 3 now...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snakegurl A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

25th June 2003:
hehe very funny! I luv all of malfoys nicknames! And I agree boys are SO stupid and careless! *sigh* Well I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

25th June 2003:
This is really good so far Hermy. Can you e-mail it to me so I can put into my binder? Please add on without Ron in a monkey suit. After all, that is who I am when I roll play.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snakegurl A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

23rd June 2003:
Hehe...That was pretty funny! This is a Ron/Hermione right? I personally prefer Harry/Hermione but this was good. I love the whole GIRLS dormitary thing. It was Great. YOu are adding on to the story right? YOU beter be. ~Snakegurl~

 Report Review

Review #8, by mione A day in the life of Hermione A. Granger

23rd June 2003:
I thought this was really good. I liked the parts where Hermione thinks, you know the italics part. Your Friend, ~*~\'Mione~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login