85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darthvengeful Return to the Cave

23rd July 2007:
m im not sure where your goung with this can't understand it

 Report Review

Review #2, by darthvengeful Harry's Blood

23rd July 2007:
i don't get this

 Report Review

Review #3, by darthvengeful Measuring Love

23rd July 2007:
weird but interesting

 Report Review

Review #4, by darthvengeful Order of the Phoenix

23rd July 2007:
good this is a little strange though

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful Hogwarts News

23rd July 2007:
good very interesting

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Godric's Hollow

22nd July 2007:
very good glad ginny's involved

 Report Review

Review #7, by darthvengeful  Wedding Reception

22nd July 2007:
very good was that a wormtail i saw in this chapter??

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful Bill's and Fleur's Wedding

22nd July 2007:
oh no what has he done¬! good chaptert

 Report Review

Review #9, by darthvengeful Memory of Lily

22nd July 2007:
excellent a lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by darthvengeful Memory of Snape

22nd July 2007:
Wow that was good and very realistic!! I think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful Confronting Scrimgeour

22nd July 2007:
interesting, this is starting to warm up there are so many questions and i really want the answers i guess that means im liking your story because i want to read and read and read!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darthvengeful Persuading Trelawney

22nd July 2007:
lol very good, im sure there is a reason behind this?


 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful Hog's Head

22nd July 2007:
m interesting, i like the questions you are raising so far in this story. this is coming along nicely

 Report Review

Review #14, by darthvengeful A Change in Wedding Plans

22nd July 2007:
interesting, whats with neville and luna though??

 Report Review

Review #15, by darthvengeful Conversation with Sirius

22nd July 2007:
Very Good, nice touch with the talk with Sirius although a little confused about the room!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darthvengeful Last Days at Privet Drive

22nd July 2007:
good chapter. I liked the idea of Harry saying Thank you very touching and well you have got my interest with this melissa character.

 Report Review

Review #17, by expelliarmus_01  Crystal Ball

27th June 2007:
This is really a great story. I hope it is completed before Deathly Hallows comes out.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I can't promise anything but I will keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jay86 Last Days at Privet Drive

26th June 2007:
wow petunia giving harry a good piece of information! A good first chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. According to a lot of speculation, there will be a revelation about the letters Dumbledore sent to Petunia in Deathly Hallows. However I don't think Petunia will volunteer that information to Harry easily.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowkitty22 Hog's Head

14th June 2007:
Congradulations There is no "d" in Congratulations, it's a "t"

say our condolences for whatever reason you "pay" them not "say" them.

And Harry knew about Aberforth Dumbledore from the fourth book because Albus told him. And your tense is still an issue.

I feel as if I'm being really mean, but my mom is an editor and I therefore just naturally pick out these errors.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out my typo. I made my point about Harry not matching the name Aberforth with the bartender a little clearer. This revised chapter should show the changes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shadowkitty22 A Change in Wedding Plans

14th June 2007:
So while the tense in which this chapter was written was consistent, I believe that it was written in the wrong tense.

Examples:
Harry puts out both palms in front of him This should be "Harry put out both palms in front of him"
Mrs. Granger replies Should be "Mrs. Granger replied"

Every action you seem to have written is done in the present tense as if you were reading a script from a play instead of a chapter from a book which are generally always written in the past tense.

Sorry if that seemed a little nit picky, but having your story in the wrong tense makes it rather difficult to read because your brain is constantly wanting to correct every single tense mistake.

But I'm still enjoying what I have read of your story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice. I have rewritten the chapter accordingly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by guest  Setting a Werewolf Trap

12th June 2007:
Where is the rest of this story? I want to finish reading this! Please update!!

Author's Response: The rest of this story is in my head and in my computer in the form of notes.
I will update this.


 Report Review

Review #22, by guest  Hagrid's Hut

12th June 2007:
Great reading -- hope you continue!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #23, by guest Wand Seller

12th June 2007:
As usual, another great chapter. Hope you continue to update this story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by guest Experiment

12th June 2007:
Great story -- I hope you finish it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I too hoped to finish this but some fans won't like the end of my story. I found it hard to write a realistic end to my story based on conflicting evidence. First, an amusement park based on Harry Potter would sell more tickets if Harry survived his final battle with Voldemort. On the other hand JKR said in an interview that she would understand why other authors kill of their main character so that other authors don't use their character. We will see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by guest Occlumency Lessons

11th June 2007:
Great chapter! Finally Harry is getting the hang of it! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>