Reading Reviews for Just One Night...
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassius Alcinder Prologue

17th October 2011:
A very interesting story idea. Your narrative descriptions are very good and you set the scene well. One thing I would be leery of is keeping the characters in character. You did a good job with Hermione, who seemed just like the Hermione we know, and Draco seems accurate, however, Harry seems a little too carefree consideing what he was dealing with and Ron just seems like a jerk. Looking forward to see where you go with this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Batman and Robin Malfoy and Granger?

30th May 2006:
I Robin wanted some more action in this chapter but Pansy got burned so it is fine by me but i dont think batman or my self will be comming back to your story.

Author's Response: that's completely fine by me, we're all entitled to our own opinions..

by the way, thanks for calling my story stupid, id like to see you do better


 Report Review

Review #3, by Batman and Robin Getting Her Attention

30th May 2006:
This story (no offense) is so stupid but I am so engrossed by it... Batman doesnt like it one bit.

Author's Response: Sorry its taken me so long to reply, and I agree with you, it is stupid!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Batman and Robin Let The Ball Begin

29th May 2006:
Burn! Pansy got dissed! Love it.

Author's Response: Pnasy is evil, isnt she?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ellen Malfoy and Granger?

18th April 2006:
i really like this fic, well done! keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review, all your support helps

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellen Getting Her Attention

18th April 2006:
cool story, oh,and about that cousin thing i don't really have any advice,but good luck, hope everything turns out well :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review, and the cousin thing is all sorted so it doesnt matter anymore!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco Malfoy19 Malfoy and Granger?

18th March 2006:
Omg! I just read your fiction and it's great!!!!!!! I cant wait untill you update!!!! Please update soon! and keep doing a GREAT job!

Author's Response: im really happy that you like my fiction!!! i haven't updated for ages, ive just been so busy, but the next chapters almost finished!

 Report Review

Review #8, by trina Kindness From An Enemy

14th March 2006:
that was soo nice of you to make Hermione so nice. I was almost cring by the time Draco sat down at 'mione's table (i'm very emotional, i know) well, it made me really respect her.

Author's Response: well i thought that even though hermione loathes draco, she wouldnt want to see someone rejected like that by the entire school, so she was nice to him lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Casey Malfoy and Granger?

4th March 2006:
Please up date soon. Thanks

Author's Response: i know its taking me a long time to update, but ive just had so much on at the moment, im sorry!! the next chapters almost finished, so bear with me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracospunkbabe Malfoy and Granger?

28th February 2006:
Okay... well hope you update soon laterz

Author's Response: I'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpdude_4life Malfoy and Granger?

24th February 2006:
aww dats real sweet. is da story finished?????

Author's Response: No, the story still has a few more chapters left, so keep a look out for them!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpdude_4life Malfoy and Granger?

24th February 2006:
whoo!!!!! gonna read it now...

Author's Response: lol thanks for your review, and keep reading

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karma Malfoy and Granger?

21st February 2006:
i like this chapter its nice and loving pls update soon!

Author's Response: well about updating.....i have to write the next chapter, so im sorry for making you all wait!! glad you like the chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Malfoy and Granger?

20th February 2006:
update a.s.a.p..plzzz....i wud realli lik 2 read da next chapter...b4 i turn 15...l0l...sorri...cudnt help myself..buh update a.s.a.p..plzzz.. :)

Author's Response: if your b'days soon im real sorry but you're gunna be 15 when you read the next chapter....whats so wrong with being 15 anyway?? lol il update asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by lex Malfoy and Granger?

19th February 2006:
harry is taking this surprisingly well! that's confusing,i would've expected him to go beserk..not that it could make any difference, d&h knowing exactly what they want-and why(i totally loved the part where draco tells pansy off!). just one tiny bitsie complaint:this is too short:)

Author's Response: harry seems like he's taking it well, but deep down he's really angry and annoyed. this side comes out in him later on. (the part where draco tells pansy off is my fav part of the chapter) if you meant that the chapter is too short, i agree with you, but i had a serious case of writers block, sorry

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocie grl Malfoy and Granger?

19th February 2006:
nooooooooo that was a bit short but still good i cant wait to read the rest so UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! (please)

Author's Response: i know it was short, everyone is telling me that, but i had writers block :( ill make the next chapter longer, promise! ill update asap

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weffles Malfoy and Granger?

19th February 2006:
This story is great. Please keep updating

Author's Response: ill update asap, promise

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracospunkbabe Getting Her Attention

17th February 2006:
wait, im confused Hermione is Dracos Cuzin... im confused explain bcuz i was reading the other reviews and they got me all confused now, so Hermione is Dracos cuz and they love each other okay well hope you update soon... lATERZ

Author's Response: um yeh you are confused: Draco and Hermione aren't related in any way what so ever, Hermione is still a 'Mudblood' and Draco is still a 'Pureblood'. but i can understand how the other reviews could've confused you

 Report Review

Review #19, by streams of silver Getting Her Attention

13th February 2006:
Oh, good...things are heating up! About you and your cousin, I know several different people who are cousins and got married. It's not unheard of, though it is unusual. And nobody that I know of died because of their marriage...lol. Update soon!

Author's Response: lol things are heating up, but they cool down a bit in the next chapter.....but in the one after they heat up again so you'll have to keep reading!!! i put the next chapter up just before! and thanks for your support on the whole cousin thing

 Report Review

Review #20, by skindred Getting Her Attention

12th February 2006:
i like it. you got me really interested and i hope there's some big action coming cuz i can't wait to read. and about you and a guy...wow...your cousin??? really??? that's...weird! :D

Author's Response: yes, there is big action coming.......i think.........i hope.........anyway, keep reading! um yeah me and my cousin, it's really weird

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ali Prologue

12th February 2006:
I really like your story so far, i haven't read the other chapters yet but i'm about to. i feel a bit sorry for Draco though. Hope things get better and more exciting, until the next review, c ya...

Author's Response: keep reading the rest of the story, cos then you wont feel sorry for draco, i assure you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alisha Getting Her Attention

11th February 2006:
i think your story is really cool.as for you and your coz,i think that you should do what you think is right

Author's Response: thanks for your review, im glad you like the story and im even glader that you have advice for me, and ill try and do what you said

 Report Review

Review #23, by myztik Getting Her Attention

11th February 2006:
ohmigod. your cousin? what degree? 1st? 2nd? that's just wrong. i don't want to sound like your mother or anything but it is. i'd only consider it moral if he's your fourth cousin or something. my uncle has a baby with his first cousin. although now we're used to it, my grandfather died when he learned of their relationship. but, anyway... it's your decision... however, i do love your story and i hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: um well thanks for your support for my STORY and i understand that people are going to react this way about me and my cousin, so im totally not fazed by what you say

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracospunkbabe Getting Her Attention

11th February 2006:
AHhhhh i loved it it was so romantic oh i wish i was her ahh keep going update soon laterz

Author's Response: i wish i could be hermione too, how come she gets draco and not me? anyway, ill update asap

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sydney Getting Her Attention

11th February 2006:
Sounds shexy. Lol. I love it so far, totally bookmarking it. Love a good ol' D/Hr!

Author's Response: lol, really? shexy, thats an interesting word lol. im really glad that your bookmarking it, cos then ill know that you're actually going to read the end!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>