19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThePaladin_ The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

17th January 2008:
Please hurry up with the next chapter! I read this story and the completed sequel at once and i cannot wait to read on to find out what happened in the end. Your writing is awsome (especially in the portrait of a lady which i would have totally loved if it was a little bit larger. Please keep up the good work and plz don't let us wait more. (always 10/10)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheese nips The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

7th December 2007:
Awesome story...please come back and finish!

 Report Review

Review #3, by toxic_rapture The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

26th October 2007:
I loved that chapter it was brilliant...wheres the next one? I want it now. Sorry to quote but:

'One of them was short and fat. And the other was shorter and fatter. '

Made me laugh until I almost puked for some reason :P Its nice to have some humour in all of the seriousness and I can not wait (no I SHALL not wait) for the next chapter...please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bonnie The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

19th September 2006:
Oh, poor Fred! Whatever will happen next??? This was another great chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it Bonnie-Lass. Why poor Fred? Because he's completely adrift in Peru? Or the puking? But, c'mon, honestly, wasn't it his own fault? He was told not to do magic...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Swiss Mistress The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

18th September 2006:
Oooo! Great chapter, very interesting! I love Fred Weasley, and your new OC is interesting. I can't wait to see where you're going.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :o) And I hoped you guys will find my OC's interesting. I know they're not exactly cannon, but, hell, none of my story is exactly cannon, so what the hell? I just went for it. *grin*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dudley Demented The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Three

14th September 2006:
You rock. Great chapter. I absolutly love your writing. *lol* I can't believe Fred puked right there, in the bushes! I cannot wait to see where you are going with all of this...but I am more than happy to wait and read & cherish each chapter like precious jewels.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Keep your peepers peeled for updates! ;o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bonnie-Lass The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Two

8th September 2006:
Bloody brilliant! I love what you've done and are doing with the Twins. More please?

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you liked it, darling. Chapter three is already submitted to the site - I'm just waiting for verification...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Swiss Mistress The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Two

5th September 2006:
AWESOME! I'm SO friggen happy you're writing this again. PLEASE don't stop again! You must finish this fic......I want to know what happens....!

Author's Response: Glad you're happy........

 Report Review

Review #9, by DizzyLizzy The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

22nd August 2006:
okay, you're like the best writer eva. like when are you going to update?! MUST READ MORE!!!

Author's Response: Updates coming soon.....

 Report Review

Review #10, by tallaan The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - Two

18th August 2006:
Fantastic!

Author's Response: If you don't say so yourself....

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkwitch The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

12th August 2006:
this was a good start. i read the 1st 1, and i loved it. the ending made me cry! T.T.... please update this soon.

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry....but don't worry....it's a good kind of cry! :o) And EVENTUALLY there will be a good, happy ending...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Oh My Gouda! The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

1st August 2006:
Fantastic start! I can't wait to read where it goes! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP because I'm on pins & needles!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.......yes, I will update soon. I have been remis. You know...that thing called real life...bleh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kit kat The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

6th June 2006:
omg! you rock! you simply MUST update this story asap! where have you gone?

Author's Response: Thank-you! Hopefully...maybe...soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by BottledUpInside The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

20th March 2006:
Wowsers. I just found Portrait of a Lady and then came and read this, and I'm dying to see the rest of it! They're both fabulous! Hoping to see more soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying these stories. They're my babies and I'm happy that you're having fun reading them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xfaydchik6 The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

7th March 2006:
must update!!!! i loved portrait of a lady and i love this one so far! plzzzz

 Report Review

Review #16, by chillpill12 The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

9th February 2006:
Hey, whoa...this story is like..a saga or something. I found it by accident, then went back and read the entire other story, and now I'm TOTALLY hooked, and COMPLETELY in thrall. Please update...Soon! Soon! Soon! I can't wait to see what Fred is going to do in Peru!

 Report Review

Review #17, by brianapotter The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

1st February 2006:
even though im upset at george's death, i cant wait to read fred's story!!!! i never suspected the painted lady! great twist!

Author's Response: Again, thank-you for reading & reviewing! :o) Chapter 2 should be up very soon...

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryloves_me! The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

30th January 2006:
this story is like really, reallly good...! please update soon! you've like totally got me hooked, man

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nargle Infestation The Secret of the Golden Jaguar - One

25th January 2006:
*clapping happily* I'm so excited -! I cannot wait to see what happend to Fred while he was away, and to get insight into his point of view. And *gasp* Is George dead? You are killing me with the suspense!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login