Reading Reviews for Flames of Love**
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke The assignment escape

29th November 2003:
HI! That is a great story. Can't wait till the next chapter is up and I WILL READ AND REVIEW!!! This fic is GREAT!

Author's Response: Lol. Sure Brooke, I'll post the next one as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reg The assignment escape

28th November 2003:
Write more soon please!

Author's Response: Sure, anything for ya!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP's #1 fan! The assignment escape

27th November 2003:
keep going...keep going.... cool! gud job!

Author's Response: Thanks ... *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #4, by don't call me nymphadora The usual meeting

26th November 2003:
Sistah! You are like one of the best! Keep it up! Just make sure that me and Alex are the first ones to review your fics! Luff yah! >Six Eyed Socky Typo Angels

Author's Response: Lol. I will! I'm gonna devote this to the 6 eyed typo socky angels, which includes meh? *blinks* I devote to muyself? Lol. Thanks. Luff ya too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by don't call me nymphadora The usual meeting

26th November 2003:
Sistah! You are like one of the best! Keep it up! Just make sure that me and Alex are the first ones to review your fics! Luff yah! >Six Eyed Socky Typo Angels

Author's Response: Lol. I will! I'm gonna devote this to the 6 eyed typo socky angels, which includes meh? *blinks* I devote to muyself? Lol. Thanks. Luff ya too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Joslin The Potions Class

25th November 2003:
Great!!! KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! w00t. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by shakira The Potions Class

25th November 2003:
plz keep writing wait wats lily's task u didnt say anything about it i knew in some way she had somekind of link with voldermort cuz he was like STAND ASIDE GIRL. so wat was her task anyway keeep it up i luv ur story but try to describe the story's main idea more like her task that she has to do from voldermort and write it from her point of view okay??? im sorry if it feels like im ordering u around or sumthing but im not i was just makin a few suggesstions thats why we have reviews rite to talk about the story. anyway plz update soon thanxx

Author's Response: Well! Its my pleasure to clear your doubts. Her task is to ... wait and watch? *Mwhahahaha* I'm not that cruel, you'll know soon. Sowee. :-( :-D Command? I find it more like curiosity, dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP's #1 fan! The Potions Class

21st November 2003:
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep going..... (awesome job done here!!)

Author's Response: THANKIES! Lol. I will keep it going till the birth of Harry ^_^ dont worry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP's #1 fan! The Potions Class

21st November 2003:
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep going..... (awesome job done here!!)

Author's Response: THANKIES! Lol. I will keep it going till the birth of Harry ^_^ dont worry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Sirius's Prank

15th November 2003:
wow i can't wait to find out what happens next! plz write more!

Author's Response: Tra la la la. I wrote another chappy for ya! You dont need to wait! I am good at heart! (as if...)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ameer Sirius's Prank

14th November 2003:
wow. thats really cool. But please make lily come to the good side, i cant beer to know her as a Voldi supporter.

Author's Response: Cool? Thanks. I will make Lily come back ... cause I cant let down some one who read and reviewd my Fic. Your wish shall thus be granted! Lol. I know you cant bear it ... sorry if it was that harsh...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cho_Chang_463 Sirius's Prank

14th November 2003:
good plz write more

Author's Response: I will, as a matter of fact I'm planning to write a non-Harry Potter charactered story ... like same Hogwarts but no Harry and co or James and co ... will do it soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 The usual meeting

14th November 2003:
Lily, a servant to the dark lord?! Omg! No, baaaaaaaad.. But, the story is ok. The Lily-Voldie thinger is bad tho. Good job with originality, but i personally dont like it. ^-^ ~Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for the appreciation and your view point...but thats my fic >.< Oh well ... it has originality! yaa! w00t. ^_^ Lol. Sorry if it hurt you or anything ... J/k

 Report Review

Review #14, by purplerose_R The usual meeting

14th November 2003:
WELL NICE WORK!!I MIGHT DIE BUT CANT WRITE THIS MUCH GOOD TO TELL U THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I wont let you die that fast! *blsuhes* Thanks for the appreciation.

 Report Review

Review #15, by endofall The usual meeting

13th November 2003:
HI! IM THE LAZY PERSON WHO FORGOT 2 SIGN IN!!!!! anywho, your story is great! i never thought of anything that origional with Lily... I for one, think that this story will be great! keep goin!

Author's Response: Lazy huh? Lol some what like meh! Glad you liked it ... I'll make sure I wont let you down.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SCDream The usual meeting

10th November 2003:
Yeh it was good so far, but I can't really see Lily as Voldiemorts little helper. Oh well maybe you can do it.

Author's Response: Well ... I thought about it cause Voldemort asked Lily to move aside and let him kill Harry. MOVE ASIDE! Oh well...I think I can do it with a lil of Review power ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login