Reading Reviews for Trophy
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Trophy

27th September 2013:
Very angsty. Very creepy. Very horrifying. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvdraco87 Trophy

5th September 2007:
Oh, my god. I loved it. I wish it had a little more to it, but other than that GREAt!!

-constance

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by to review, constance! I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if it was too short for your liking =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Midna Trophy

23rd August 2007:
I am completely infatuated with this story.

Your beginning hooked me like a fish and I loved every word until the end. You have a lot of talent, Hill, and I hope you continue writing after fanfiction.

This was a very original idea for a story and I liked it a lot. The title grabbed my attention. I'm a sucker for single-word titles. ^_^

And of course, the Harry/OC label didn't hurt either. Because you know how much I love it ^_^

Keep up the good work and have fun ^_^

.:.Midna.:.

Author's Response: Hey Midna! Thank you very much for the lovely compliments. I do plan on writing beyond fanfiction, as a matter of fact I already do. I've just been stuck on the plot for awhile for my novel, so I've been writing on here a lot in hopes of jump starting anything for the other. Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sara ane Trophy

14th August 2007:
I could see that happening. Especially if Voldemort had found out what Dumbles knew from DH.
Very well written. Me likes.

Author's Response: Hey sara ane! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked this =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xolilkelox1 Trophy

30th July 2007:
really great story

Author's Response: Thank you much =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fall Season Trophy

25th July 2007:
This was amazing. It's so sad, yet so amazinly written. I love it, alot.

Author's Response: Hey Fall Season! Thanks for reviewing, it's is one of my favorite pieces I have up. Glad you enjoyed this =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw Trophy

11th June 2007:
wow, that was deep, incredibly emotional. I don't really think about what would happen if Voldemort won, but I imagine it would be a lot like that. Wow, great story. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks GriffinClaw! This is another piece I'm quite proud of. I think I'm too sadistic for my own good sometimes...haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliejay3909 Trophy

20th August 2006:
Tears doesn't describe what I feel... I'm still crying. Geeze. That was moving. You captured everything. You're an amazing writer. And an amazing artist. If I could rate past a 10 I would.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments, it means a lot =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sky Goddess Trophy

12th July 2006:
u kno, i normally hate stories that mak harry lose, but this one is good.
i'm just in a weird mood today...lol
ah wel, it was good.

Author's Response: Hey there Sky Goddess! Weird mood or not, I'm glad you thought this one-shot was good. I thought it was imperative to not portray Harry as completely falling apart after losing. I don't think that's in his character. I thought this would be more along the lines of what might happen to his mental state. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Treason Trophy

17th June 2006:
oh my goodness! I am speechless, absolutely breathtaken by this story! Absolutely, totally, without a doubt; Brilliant. incredible.

Author's Response: Hey Treason! Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always nice to hear when people enjoy your writing =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by raven07 Trophy

31st May 2006:
excellent. 'nuff said.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Forza Trophy

6th May 2006:
Oh. My. God. You are such an amazing writer =D Usually in fics where Voldemort has Harry, Harry's this pathetic crying wreck and very out of character but you make it seem so convincing. You should write more like this, you're very talented!

Author's Response: Hey Forza! Thank you very much for the compliments, I enjoy writing things along this nature. I just seem to be able to write the 'darker' stuff a lot easier than anything else. I'm sure I'll eventually think of something else along these lines to write =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by carrie Trophy

23rd April 2006:
that was definitly a different kind of ending i just hope book 7 doesnt turn out that way! good job

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing carrie, I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by natalee Trophy

31st January 2006:
wow what a one shot! it's nice to read something completely different from the norm. i really like how you tell it from harry's view, it's very realistic considering all that he went through. another great job :)

Author's Response: Well, part of the challenge was that it had to be written in Harry's pov and I figured instead of just killing Harry for the different kind of ending...why not do something like this. Then again, I have been told on numerous occassions that I like to torture my characters psychologically every chance I get =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetgrl1988 Trophy

30th January 2006:
wow! this one-shot was amazing! it was perfectly dark and gloomy given the situation. you portrayed harry's emotions so wonderfully.

Author's Response: Hey sweetgrl1988! I'm glad you think I portrayed Harry's emotions, or lack thereof, well. I wish I didn't have to to rate it Mature, but the whole trying to off oneself with utensils forced it. Oh well...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Princess Trophy

29th January 2006:
Fabulous! That's really all I have to say. You wrote this piece very realistically and believably (sp?), and I thought it was very entertaining. Great job once again!

Author's Response: Hey Dark Princess! I'm happy that you liked this one-shot, I was sort of worried of how it would be perceived. Anyways, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IchigoPan Trophy

29th January 2006:
It wasn't as bad as you described it. In fact, you kept that nice little gloomy cloud of angst over our little Potter and Voldemort's triumph over him. Although the part where he cut his wrists with a knife made me cringe in place, it was very realistic coming from a psych major that you are. You would know the workings of one's mind when under those circumstances. It's all dramatic and everything. I love it.

Author's Response: Double post! AHHHHHH!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IchigoPan Trophy

29th January 2006:
It wasn't as bad as you described it. In fact, you kept that nice little gloomy cloud of angst over our little Potter and Voldemort's triumph over him. Although the part where he cut his wrists with a knife made me cringe in place, it was very realistic coming from a psych major that you are. You would know the workings of one's mind when under those circumstances. It's all dramatic and everything. I love it.

Author's Response: So you liked it? Sweet! I just think it sucked because the point of view is so detached...I thought I might have overdone it. Guess it worked though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login