25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thebfsgf Time to Return

17th July 2007:
This was really good! I'm surprised that Harry apparated successfully! I'm happy he could!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks i appreciate the review, i'll try and get a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf The Trouble with News and Truths

16th July 2007:
Wow! I love this story already!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Shocking Revelations

16th July 2007:
Well! Snape is still good but now on the run! That sux!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgf An Unexpected Visitor

16th July 2007:
Oh crap!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lina239 A Change

7th December 2006:
I am thinking that harry should fake his death

 Report Review

Review #6, by lina239 An Unexpected Visitor

7th December 2006:
cool and original everything else is so played out

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilys_girl A Change

14th August 2006:
hurry up

 Report Review

Review #8, by kandy A Change

18th April 2006:
O come on he won't take that mark he wants out of everything. Whats going to happen with this next? UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #9, by minaa The Trouble with News and Truths

18th April 2006:
Everythng is good keep writning Iexpect more chapters about this so write and write it soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Asorel A Change

18th April 2006:
great, really good, high praise. And it's always good to envolve the readers, I have done that with my own story and it works wonders. I would like Harry to go back to his normal self as I think it would be very strange and out of character for him to go bad, after all, Voldie did kill is parents, he's not suddenly gonna start worshipping the ground their murderer walks on and that's what DEs do, no matter how high in his ranks they are.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Asorel A Snake in the Grass

12th April 2006:
"What is taking so long, I have been waiting for years for you next update, HURRY UP!" :)


Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the wait. The next chapter is up and waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kira A Snake in the Grass

18th March 2006:
It's really great and me and my friends who read it, loved it : ) UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you loved it! I'll try and get a new chapter up there soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Asorel A Snake in the Grass

7th March 2006:
Great, loved it :-) UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm sorry up dates are so slow, i'm just super busy with finding out about college stuff and a lot of homework!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kandy A Snake in the Grass

25th February 2006:
Ok now i think that he should start to see ginny in a different light.UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Perhaps he will... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _guess_ Standing Aside

25th February 2006:
I really like this chapter! It's so......Harry, haha. Please do update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had a lot of fun writing it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4me Standing Aside

20th February 2006:
Yeah Harry! You tell them! Good job and up date soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm super busy with school right now but i'll try and get another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4me Time to Return

20th February 2006:
about time Harry got away from that stupid git, i mean snape, i still don't know if i trust him. Good job so far

Author's Response: more will be revealed about snape later... until then, thanks for the review (smiles evily)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4me The Trouble with News and Truths

20th February 2006:
good chapter, things are taking an interesting turn. Keep it up

Author's Response: more to come i promise! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4me Shocking Revelations

20th February 2006:
dang, i wonder if that true, snapes side i mean? Snape gets pretty emotional. I hope Harry knows what he's doing

Author's Response: lol yeah a lot more will be revealed about snape too, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4me An Unexpected Visitor

20th February 2006:
pretty good start, I wonder what will happen with Snape and Harry. Also how did he breach the protection? I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for the review. all will be answered in due time!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rexrose Standing Aside

19th February 2006:
I'm a sucker for post-HBP stories! It sounds good so far. I liked Harry's emotional outburst. I'm curious to when the horcruxes will come into play though. Anyways, nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked the outburst. The Horcruxes will be coming very soon and i have a few interesting theories about one in particular that i haven't heard others write about yet so you should have a bit of a surprise later.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kandy Standing Aside

19th February 2006:
OMG!CAn't believe it he acctually gave him a piece of his mind!WAY TO GO TO HIM UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Yeah i personally think it was time for him to stop taking it out just on Ron and Hermione and let the adults know.Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ems25 Time to Return

1st February 2006:
wow your characterizations are spot on. I m really enjoying your story please update soon

Author's Response: thanks you so much for the review. I am almost done with the next chapter and it will hopefully be up and validated very soon! I'm glad your enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #24, by magic29 The Trouble with News and Truths

30th January 2006:
good story you should make the chapters longer though

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I shall work on that, I just got through finals week so I was just trying to get in what I could... I will try and make the rest longer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HML The Trouble with News and Truths

29th January 2006:
hiya. good story so far, might want to think of a better name and summery though.

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i'll work on that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login