123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oldvw67 Getting Captured

6th July 2007:
Again, keep up the GREAT work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Morgan Dreadful Feelings

31st May 2007:
Yeah, i actually love this story, its amazing. You are such a creative writter, i have another chapter left, but i dont want to finish it because then i wont have anything else to read, so i really hope you post soon! I cant wait for it!! =D

Author's Response: Hopefully, I will get to this fic this week! I should stop procrastinating! xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Era Getting Captured

20th April 2007:
Hi!I hope your exams went/goes well. I just wanted to say that if you had some time, it would be really good if you could continune the story. It is interesting, and I am really curious what will come next.:)bye!

Author's Response: Yes, I hope to get to it soon. I really want to finish it and it is in the final chapters. I will be free of Uni and work too. I'm working as a transcriber in Uni too so I have no life. But soon. Classes finish in May and transcribing job too. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nate Dog Getting Captured

22nd March 2007:
great story

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by henryettapotter Three Stressed Days

9th March 2007:
that was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Era Getting Captured

28th February 2007:
Nice chapter,I can't wait to read the new! Update ASAP please!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully, these horrible midterms will pass fast so I can update. One of them is tomorrow. Who knows? Maybe I'll be able to update before dedicating myself to next week's midterm (another class). Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TyrannicFeenix Dreadful Feelings

28th February 2007:
Awesomely gruesome death scene there. Really well done. A few spelling mistakes in therethough.

Author's Response: Please please please, point the mistakes if you can so I can go over them. ^_^ You know, that scene was very hard to write. The original was gory and too violent. I edited and edited and edited until I thought that the best way to portray it as violent as it was without being too descriptive was by portraying what Harry felt rather than detailing what Harry was seeing. I'm glad that it didn't lose the original essence of what Harry really had to go through. I was afraid the message wouldn't get through. Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by anjano1st@hotmail.com Getting Captured

26th February 2007:
well wat can i say it took me 6 hours to read this non stop and i fort it was blody briliant cant wit for mor updates email me when u got them up please

Author's Response: I'll try to e-mail you then as soon as I update. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dart87 Getting Captured

26th February 2007:
amazing chapter and i cant wait to read the next one so please update asap

Author's Response: I will try. Hopefully, in just a few days. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by dart87 Dreadful Feelings

24th February 2007:
hey i have read the whole story as of right now and i would have reviewed sooner but it is such a good story that i wanted to read more. you are a great writer and i cant wait till you update with another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This fic will proabably get updated the soonest, but I'm kind of struggling with a big semester. Still, I'll try and update in the next few days. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Era Dreadful Feelings

20th February 2007:
Sorry. I mean looking forward to read the new chapter:D

Author's Response: It's all right. I will try to update this week, depending on how my job and schoolwork treat me. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Era Dreadful Feelings

19th February 2007:
It' a great story, keep writing! I really looking for it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by brokenx4xever Dreadful Feelings

16th February 2007:
I love it! You're a really a very creative writer, andwith the exception of minor grammatical errors your story is wonderful. Please keep updating, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! If possible, point me some of the errors next time so that I can go over them if I get some time to do so as I don't have a beta. It's always nice to know where to look. ;) I hope to bring the next chapter soon. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marcelianora Dreadful Feelings

16th February 2007:
Such a great story! Took me 2 days 2 read. Please keep writing more chapters! It just doesn't feel right ending like this.

Author's Response: Wow! You read all in two days? Don't worry, I do hope to update again soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackRoses911 Petunia's Regrets

15th February 2007:
Wow. I just want to say that I'm shocked English isn't your first language. You write much better than a lot of people on this site who did learn English first. Very good, I like Petunia's remorse, it's extremely satisfying after all this time (for Harry and us!).

BlackRoses911

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! ^_^ I enjoyed writing Petunia's remorse, actually. It almost redeemed her character, but her character is one that has always made me curious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Allie_Cujo Petunia's Regrets

15th February 2007:
Wow! That chapter was really cool! Although i don't think I can imagin Harry wothout glasses but it was a great idea. I love the fact that Aunt Petunia finally loved him as something of a son.

Author's Response: I know what you mean about Harry without glasses. Sometimes I almost regret having done it as it deviates from our bespectacled canon Harry, sometimes I don't, but decided to leave it like that. Still, it's not necessary permanent. Who knows what might happen? ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TyrannicFeenix A Dark Date

14th February 2007:
wow. please update soon. i love this story. cant wait for the next chapter...

10/10

Author's Response: I actually hope to finish this fic sooner than I originally expected. Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cedrics_gurl Petunia's Regrets

14th February 2007:
you are an amazing writer, considering english isn't your first language made your writing ability even more spectacular! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna Phantom Thirst

27th November 2006:
I love this story. I cant wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. My classes end this week (December 4-8) so I hope to update actually all my fics after finals and all. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amethyst Raon Thirst

10th November 2006:
What I especially like about your work is your incorporation of vampires and Centaurs as major characters which add an extra element of character diversity to your story. The names you give your characters are unique as well. The side plot of the issue of Hermione having to deal with her thirsts as a vampire is intriguing. There's just one small error in the 7th paragraph where "stroke" should be "stroked". It's just one letter difference and probably shouldn't even be worth noting. Other from that, a great chapter, Yuu!

Author's Response: I'm glad you have enjoyed the incorporation of magical creatures. And yeah, I think names throughly before naming. I always look for something that will sound right for a particular character and sometimes it's a task that can consume me a lot. I don't open threads for such a thing because too many options might become overwhelming for me. Haha! And yeah, I enjoyed putting Hermione in that situation. Let's see how she handles it. ;) Thanks for pointing that error! Hope to go over it and fix it as this fic is without betas (actually, all my fics right now!) Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by fxgdf,txd, Thirst

6th November 2006:
email me when a new chapter comes out ihrtrardy@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Okay, I hope I'll remember to do that. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Princess_ The Biggest Wizarding Library

4th November 2006:
hm I likeyour story. its very good and interesting. but if its gunna be cannon you should know that in th end of HBP Ginny calls Voldemort Voldemort without any stutters or fear nor hesitation. cant wait to finish your excellent story!!!

_Princess_

Author's Response: Hmm... I guess I didn't remember that. I'll see if I check out that part and re-write it a bit when I get some time. Thanks for reviewing and for noticing that detail! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by magic29 Encounter in Godric's Hollow

4th November 2006:
You peckerhead! LOL . Great fic *wips tears of laughter from eyes*

Author's Response: I'm glad you find the humour in it. I enjoyed introducing things that would serve as comedic relief for readers. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegoldensnitch Thirst

3rd November 2006:
hi
i really like your story
thanks so much but why did harry and ginny have to miss each other again?
thanks
please release the new chapter soon
tthank you for writing what song you are listing to its really cool
thank again
thegoldensnitch
x x x x x x x x x
10/10 ofcourse


Author's Response: Oh, I kind of wanted them to find each other too in the beginning, but this had to be done in order for something else to happen that I just couldn't bypass. I hope to be completing fixes on the next chapter soon, I hope. Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by TyrannicFeenix Thirst

1st November 2006:
awesome chapter. please keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And I will keep them coming! I can assure you that! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>