Reading Reviews for Giggles
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedWeasley1212 Alice Derfel is quite annoying

19th August 2012:
Thats a very good story. You captured the marauders perfectly. I loved it, hilarious! :P 10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nips Alice Derfel is quite annoying

27th June 2009:
Lol u made me laugh!
*ur FRENCH lesson is over* bahahahahahhaha.
BEST.
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by CheerLachlan Alice Derfel is quite annoying

27th March 2008:
That was cute. I really liked it! I will definatley be reading more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cyan Green Zephyr Alice Derfel is quite annoying

9th November 2007:
Wow, the ending was fantastic. I really think you should just tack the "James potter was...best one, really." bit straight onto the story. It's a wonderfully fluffy ending, and makes me smile unwittingly. Marvelous fluff, and keep writting, thanks for it all~ Ran

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimey Alice Derfel is quite annoying

8th November 2007:
very funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laugharama_llama Alice Derfel is quite annoying

1st December 2006:
i dont like the alternate ending. the other one is way better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) Alice Derfel is quite annoying

21st July 2006:
I have say, I like the alternative ending. And I wish I was Lily with ANY of the marauders minus peter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pearluna Alice Derfel is quite annoying

29th June 2006:
Heh. That almost made me giggle... but i laughed instead ;) Good story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Deli Alice Derfel is quite annoying

28th June 2006:
Like the alternative ending lol.
Really lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by swimming Alice Derfel is quite annoying

24th June 2006:
hahah an alternate ending after that long diatribe and wonderful planning?? meh, I prefer the snog xP

 Report Review

Review #11, by RupertsPheonix Alice Derfel is quite annoying

23rd June 2006:
Aww, cute! The giggle thing is so true, though. My friends and I are always giggling at something... Anyways, really cute! =)
--RP

 Report Review

Review #12, by Larka Alice Derfel is quite annoying

11th March 2006:
Wow, you do this really well. no grammer mistakes, no spelling mistakes, intersting plot- i love your writing, keep at it.

Author's Response: Trust me, there are spelling n grammar mistakes...but thanks for makin me feel good XDXD You love my writing? SANKS SOOO MUCHLY! *run off to write masterpiece for Larka* XDXD

 Report Review

Review #13, by chewing_gum12 Alice Derfel is quite annoying

22nd February 2006:
that was so cool! but it didn't hurt Lily to be slapped against the wall? When my BF did that I got a bruse and dam* it hurt like heck! but great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Laughing_Maraudress Alice Derfel is quite annoying

21st February 2006:
I liked it! It was cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagicalMiss Alice Derfel is quite annoying

14th February 2006:
Loved it like a crunchy nut loves...well crunchy nut. (sorry just saw the ad) the story was sweet and we all love public humiliation when it happens to others...

 Report Review

Review #16, by wishiwereLily Alice Derfel is quite annoying

10th February 2006:
I love your story, and it doesn't suck, no matter what you say. Of course, I'm a sucker for James and Lily making out in public places, so... Yeah, I have two favorite parts. One, where Remus talks about when girls giggle, and two, when Sirius says, "my daily James-shoving-his-tongue-down-Evans'-throat viewing is over." Basically, this is the first review I've written and I liked your story so much that I decided to search for it and review it first. Once again, I LOVED IT! Call me crazy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rogue_and_Raven Alice Derfel is quite annoying

9th February 2006:
I like the alternative ending myself but you know and I want a Sirius story...as always.... :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by oinker Alice Derfel is quite annoying

3rd February 2006:
Great, as always. That is some pretty hysterical stuff you've got there! Excellent writing! And you are correct, girls have giggles for every occassion. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth Weasly Alice Derfel is quite annoying

3rd February 2006:
really funny!!!! seriously, not bad!!!!! but i know, youre a writer, everything u write seems bad. trust me, m step dad, my best friend and my sister are all writers and they all say thier best stuff is sucky. this is reeeeeeeely (heh. thank god i'm not a writer) good. um, funny, good... OH YEAH!! i like the ending you chose better than the alternate ending, though that was also good. i liked the pretense of this story, with james being fed up with alice giggling. i always saw her as a giggler too. um, thassit. awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lime flavoured bertie bott Alice Derfel is quite annoying

3rd February 2006:
that was great! i almost pulled a read-it-and-leave-it...but then i decided it was far too good not to review! i like how you toned down james' attitude and made him a little more unsure of girls, it really worked in this story. the point of view changes were also well timed and helped with the flow of the story, and your humour just adds to the overall greatness! wonderful! i give it a 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LunaB1134 Alice Derfel is quite annoying

2nd February 2006:
Aw...I love both the endings. So cute. And Fluffy!!!! yay! Its wonderful how he just shoves her against a wall and kisses her and doesn't do anything original because it is James-Like. Great job! My fav line is about the houses. I swear I was going to die laughing. :) ~Luna P.S. Its not sucky. It does not suck, therefore, it is not sucky.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mmm_bacon Alice Derfel is quite annoying

31st January 2006:
lol this is original and funny, i really enjoyed reading this!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusGal Alice Derfel is quite annoying

29th January 2006:
I really like the alternate ending! It's really cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissed_by_karma Alice Derfel is quite annoying

29th January 2006:
aww...awww...*giggles*...this is a very cute and funny *giggles* story...i loved it...*giggles*...especially u'r alternate ending *giggles*...very sweet....:P...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snake Alice Derfel is quite annoying

29th January 2006:
me like!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>