Reading Reviews for Unspoken Secrets
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love it A Time for Heros

17th May 2012:
LOVE IT! HAVE HARRY OFFER TOM RIDDLE YO KILL HIM IF HE LET GINNY GO! ops.. caps lock. Still I love and could you get this out before may 21?

 Report Review

Review #2, by love it Tangled Emotions

17th May 2012:
wow...you are an amazing writer keep it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tom Riddle A Time for Heros

2nd August 2011:
i think you should write about their love lifes personally.

 Report Review

Review #4, by humaira A Time for Heros

18th April 2009:
goood one.liked it. i liked the lat chapter the best. before that although it has gud twists and turns it seemed a mormal romance story but superb, mind blowng end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sammy A Time for Heros

24th December 2007:
Nice... please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 34 A Time for Heros

28th April 2006:
finish please

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilflo A Time for Heros

2nd August 2004:
Hey cool story ! my advise is get harry 2 rescue ginny, THEN go and write about their tangled love lives !

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Unspoken Secrets

29th August 2003:
its good but you\'re kinda making Ginny look like a slut, kissing Dean. She doesn\'t even like him (in that way).

 Report Review

Review #9, by riaJem Unspoken Secrets

5th August 2003:
i like this.... it\'s good. and thanx for reviewing my story [shattered mortality] :) appreciate it... im in a bit of a upheavel right now, so i would really love it if u read it and told me what u think. :) but anyways, continue with this... i like it. it\'s very satisfying.... i have a new fic: the chosen. well anywho... keep on going! riaJ

 Report Review

Review #10, by ina otaku Unspoken Secrets

27th June 2003:
wow you should really continue the voldemort thing and too harry/ginny romance ... i dont know how but mmmmm put harry checking if ginny is in her room and when he relizes she it\'s not there he suddenly understand his love for her or something if you want help or any advised e-mail me at: crazy4ever_14@hotmail.com or at ina otaku@aol.com or send me and IM-AOL INA OTAKU if you want...... please update soon its a greate story you got there

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaheda Unspoken Secrets

26th June 2003:
wow wow wow! PLZ write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny Unspoken Secrets

25th June 2003:
MORE DAMM YOU?! THEY HAVE TO GET BACK TOGETHER!!!!! AND PLEASE REVIWE MY STORIES.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Firewheel Unspoken Secrets

23rd June 2003:
Very good indeed but i stand with what i said before *You would hvae done well in slytherin*. Did i write that?. I stand with what i said really *Ron and Hermione should be seen at least one time*.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Firewheel Unspoken Secrets

23rd June 2003:
HURRY! I want to read it for its so good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Unspoken Secrets

23rd June 2003:
OOOHHH?!I LIKE THIS!!!PLEASE WRITE MORE! AND PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Firewheel Unspoken Secrets

23rd June 2003:
Very good. I love that mix.Ginny/harry and ron/herm. Its very right. You should continue writing. Still you should make ron and hermione be seen by the public.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login