Reading Reviews for Never Had A Dream Come True
  
249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Never had a Dream Come True

22nd May 2008:
OH MY ACTUAL GOD!
i adore this fic :D
your an amazing writer
please, please, please write a sequal just follow it on from here please, you've had me laughing, smiling and crying all the way through this it's awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by reenee Tests and Questions

9th August 2007:
nice. though why would harry just leave veryone just like that?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rigal Never Forget

16th July 2007:
Truly great, you moved me

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Insane One Never had a Dream Come True

28th June 2007:
*sniffles* A perfect ending! I feel a bit cheated because I thought she was going to hex him first, but I'll get over it. I'm very glad that I came back to finish reading this though and I'm looking forward to seeing what other fics you've put up in the mean time. I certainly hope you've not stopped writing! Well done - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Insane One Phoenix Tears

28th June 2007:
I'm still sad by the fact that McGonagall didn't make it, but I thought the interaction between the Twins and Ginny was marvelous! Now, I'm hurrying off to the next chapter because I don't want to miss the explosion either! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Insane One Elves

28th June 2007:
A little anti-climatic - but it adds a bit of reality to the fic - because not every part of a story can be fast paced action. I'm so glad that Lily will be alright and I do not want to be Harry when Ginny finally learns the truth! Only a couple of chapters left now, so I'll just finish them up - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Insane One Lily-Flower

28th June 2007:
*sniffles* No, not Lily too! so sad, after everything else... *sniffles more to hold back the tears* - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Insane One No!

28th June 2007:
*Sniffles* McGonagall is gone now too? *sniffles more* but she was so full of spunk! What happened to the rest of the Death Eaters though? oh and what about the children? Is Lily going to be okay? Rushes off for the next chapter - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Insane One Hogwarts Invasion

28th June 2007:
Amazingly terrific battles! They seemed so short though! The whole chapter just flew by! Yeah! But why did Neville wait so long? It was still perfect though! I loved the interplay! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Insane One Prisoners and Plans

28th June 2007:
Poor kids, and they are acting so bravely. The biggest battle yet is on the move and I am still on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens next! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Insane One Courage

28th June 2007:
Hermione was a bit slower then I had pictured Ron being! lol, oh the song gave me goose bumps as I was reading - such a touching speech too. I'm on pins and needles and worried for the children as I head off to the next chapter! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Insane One Preparations

28th June 2007:
Intense, I like that Hermione seems frustrated and not quite able to figure it out. and the bet between Lily and young Harry was brilliant! Onto the next chapter - now that I can finally sit back down. - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Insane One Missing!

28th June 2007:
Wow, so Lily dreamed true? So intense, everything seems to be repeating itself. I just have to keep reading now! Just to see what happens next! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Insane One Revelations

28th June 2007:
Bellatrix really isn't as smart as Voldemort was she? Even in the HP books she seems to fight from anger and hate instead of cold calculation like Riddle did. Great chapter! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Insane One Believe

28th June 2007:
So touching - a nice tender moment between father and daughter - and while there's not much action, the story still moves along! Never a boring moment! Onto the next chapter now! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Insane One Strategy

28th June 2007:
Brilliant! I can't wait to see how quickly they figure it out now! And I'm looking forward to seeing how everything turns out! Oh, yeah, and in case your wondering - I've given up on sleep right now. I can't leave in the middle of a story - I've have nightmares. - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Insane One Conflict

28th June 2007:
Yeah, finally more of Sirius - and Hermione is this close *holds fingers up* to figuring it out! I still can't walk away though, I'm off to the next chapter - hoping not to fall asleep cause I'd miss it! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs Insane One Because of You

28th June 2007:
Someone's in trouble now! Ok, so I had to keep reading just one more. I love McGonagall's reaction! That was brilliant! I am really looking forward to the next chapter! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Insane One Almost a Kiss

28th June 2007:
Great scene between Harry and Ron - played out perfectly! The awkwardness between Harry and Ginny was cute and frustrating too. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter when I can! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs Insane One Secrets Revealed

28th June 2007:
Finally, though I almost hoped Ron would have punched him once for good measure! lol... can't wait to see how th rest of the story unfolds. One last chapter and then I really am going off to bed! Oh, and I'm curious as to how long it will take Acadia to figure it out! lol - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs Insane One Curiosity

28th June 2007:
You know, it's never a good thing to dang;e a cliffhanger in front of me when I am trying to get to bed! lol. Now I just have to hurry on to the next chapter! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs Insane One Questions Without Answers

28th June 2007:
*snickers* Just how I'd expect Ron to act when he couldn't get into the gate! I love how you've actually had him work through the clues that Harry spilled! Of course, I'd have thought he'd have confided in Hermione more - after all she's the smart one and all three of them were so close at one point. Still, wonderful chapter and I have to sneak on more in before I go to bed. That's how addicted I am to this story! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs Insane One New Leaders

28th June 2007:
Ah, you explained one of my questions now and gave things an interesting twist. I love all the little clues you're hanging out about who James really is! I can read one more chapter right now and then I'm going to have to get some sleep! Keep up the great work! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Insane One Internal Battles

28th June 2007:
Hmm... we'll I think Harry left them in a bit of a mess now... but I know that wasn't his intentions. Why didn't Acadia go help though> Surely she'd have been able to help somehow? I'm curious about what Harry left or her though - great chapter! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs Insane One Arguments and Chance Encounters

28th June 2007:
Ok, I tried to review the last chapter, but it wouldn't let me because I already did once. Anyway, both of these chapters were full of emotion and recklessness on Harry's part - I didn't think he'd be silly enough to blurt out that about the shrieking shack to Percy of all people! I can't wait to see what happens next! - Jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>