Reading Reviews for Simon Says
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Oh_So_Krispie17 The Big Date (part two)

12th March 2006:
oh my gosh oh my gosh, this is so totally awsome u have to finish it soom c'mon c'mon c'mon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Momo The Big Date (part one of two)

21st February 2006:
Cute chapter. Please keep updating. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous The Big Date (part two)

21st February 2006:
Please do not make Harry and Ron gay. That is so wrong. Not to hurt anyone's feelings, but please make them straight! The rest of the story is great but don't make Harry and Ron gay.

Author's Response: Sorry hon, that's what I do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Momo The Big Date (part one of two)

21st February 2006:
Cute chapter. Please keep updating. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by _SummerbabE_ The Big Date (part two)

15th February 2006:
omg i luv ur story! haha, i love the fact that harry n ron are gay! its hilarious!! great story. keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elena The Big Date (part two)

13th February 2006:
hehehe....I like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sandy Pinks Hard to Believe

29th January 2006:
great job on the second chapter im kinda confused does draco live near hermione?? cuz like they met in the same park so ye...BUT UPDATE SOON PLEASE=p

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like it when people review my work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sandy Pinks Two of a Kind

28th January 2006:
oooh please update soooon i soo want to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sandy Pinks Two of a Kind

28th January 2006:
oooh please update soooon i soo want to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by karma Two of a Kind

28th January 2006:
omg u have to update soon i luved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jax Wild Two of a Kind

27th January 2006:
You are so good! I love you!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrystrulove Two of a Kind

27th January 2006:
Excellent! I absolutely love this story. You did such a great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's my first fanfiction ever. At least, the first one I've actually finished. I need as many reviews as I can get!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna_Black Two of a Kind

27th January 2006:
Oh, lovely! I can't wait to see what happenes next. I sort of like Drako, and like to think of him as a good guy.

Author's Response: I know how you feel. Not a lot of people can see him as a good guy. That's where I come in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login