Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Operation Romeo vs. Juliet
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jjGiGGleS316 The bet

28th August 2012:
Lmfao this story is awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_afterglow The bet

11th November 2006:
awsome! i love this fic! dont worry bout the gramma - im spanish and i hav to get my cuz to chek through it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJams The bet

10th August 2006:
this story was wicked. it was funny and i can#'t believe sirius kissed snape.ew!
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

 Report Review

Review #4, by RiddleMeNot The bet

27th April 2006:
your grammar angers me...
"Ofcause, a ball. James this is your change, you'll ask Lily to the ball" Emily couldn't help laughing.- of course (ofcause is not a word), chance (change has a completely different meaning)
"well, maybe because I am a girl and talks to Lily every single day" It was her turn to smirk.-who (in place of and) OR talk (in place of talks)
"A MONTH!" Her mouth dropped."Come on Black, not even you have had a girlfriend in a month."-for a month (duration)
then you keep switching back and forth from third to second person
congrads on writing a whole fic in a foreign language

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongsie_potter_rulez The bet

25th April 2006:
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ha ha ha that woz BRILLAINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty The bet

25th April 2006:
It's funnya and cute, and I think that's the most important tings. I noticed that some places you have written 'me', some places 'you' and other places 'Emily'. Other than that and a small amount of writing mistakes this is a great story=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by choco_baby101 The bet

24th April 2006:
hey hey hey, great fic, i would love a sequel where emily and sirius or remus get togther. btw, your grammers fine.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer Rosa The bet

9th April 2006:
Short, simple and cute. I wish we found out, what changed Lilys mind.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Judith The bet

13th March 2006:
*dies laughing* loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Laughing_Maraudress The bet

21st February 2006:
lol I liked it but I wish you made Emily allow Sirius not to kiss Snape.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chewing_gum12 The bet

21st February 2006:
That was funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cASSIE The bet

19th February 2006:
LOL LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgirl_91 The bet

12th February 2006:
Wait what happened! I am so confused. This was a great story but I thought under to cicumstances was Lily going to the ball with Potter. WHAT??? Great job on your story even if it was a little confusing

 Report Review

Review #14, by I love James Potter The bet

3rd February 2006:
YOu should write a sequal. This is funny. I like the part with sirius kissing Snape. I couldnt stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by until_the_day_i_die The bet

2nd February 2006:
omg wow i reallyyy like this story its really funny. good job!

Author's Response: I glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmm_bacon The bet

31st January 2006:
lmao this is hilarious, can't wait to read more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm writing another fiction, should be up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pearluna The bet

31st January 2006:
i liked it..... so funny.. almost burst a lung laughing....

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't burst that lung, it would make a mess. And cleaning's not funny. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyMaria The bet

28th January 2006:
Kind of confusing but all in all i like it! love it. good work!

Author's Response: When I look at it now, I can see what you mean about it being a bit confusing, but thanks for liking it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mags The bet

28th January 2006:
hahahaha...this is funny...good job!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snake The bet

28th January 2006:
lol! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel The bet

28th January 2006:
For someone who is Danish, your grammer is very good! Good job. I liked the story!

Author's Response: Merci. I liked writing the story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissed_by_karma The bet

28th January 2006:
i love u'r story i think its very cute and original...and dont worry about u'r grammar, for someone who isn't fluent in english its great! I would love it if u continuedthis ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kissed_by_karma The bet

28th January 2006:
i love u'r story i think its very cute and original...and dont worry about u'r grammar, for someone who isn't fluent in english its great! I would love fo ru to continue this ;)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle21 The bet

28th January 2006:
lol this is so funny!!!! you have to do another story!!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm writing a new story at the moment, should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Captain Chemo The bet

28th January 2006:
Very funny...*wipes tears of laughter*...sirius...bet..snape...kiss...very good!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login