Reading Reviews for Operation Romeo vs. Juliet
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jjGiGGleS316 The bet

28th August 2012:
Lmfao this story is awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_afterglow The bet

11th November 2006:
awsome! i love this fic! dont worry bout the gramma - im spanish and i hav to get my cuz to chek through it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJams The bet

10th August 2006:
this story was wicked. it was funny and i can#'t believe sirius kissed snape.ew!
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

 Report Review

Review #4, by RiddleMeNot The bet

27th April 2006:
your grammar angers me...
"Ofcause, a ball. James this is your change, you'll ask Lily to the ball" Emily couldn't help laughing.- of course (ofcause is not a word), chance (change has a completely different meaning)
"well, maybe because I am a girl and talks to Lily every single day" It was her turn to smirk.-who (in place of and) OR talk (in place of talks)
"A MONTH!" Her mouth dropped."Come on Black, not even you have had a girlfriend in a month."-for a month (duration)
then you keep switching back and forth from third to second person
congrads on writing a whole fic in a foreign language

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongsie_potter_rulez The bet

25th April 2006:
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ha ha ha that woz BRILLAINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty The bet

25th April 2006:
It's funnya and cute, and I think that's the most important tings. I noticed that some places you have written 'me', some places 'you' and other places 'Emily'. Other than that and a small amount of writing mistakes this is a great story=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by choco_baby101 The bet

24th April 2006:
hey hey hey, great fic, i would love a sequel where emily and sirius or remus get togther. btw, your grammers fine.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer Rosa The bet

9th April 2006:
Short, simple and cute. I wish we found out, what changed Lilys mind.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Judith The bet

13th March 2006:
*dies laughing* loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Laughing_Maraudress The bet

21st February 2006:
lol I liked it but I wish you made Emily allow Sirius not to kiss Snape.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chewing_gum12 The bet

21st February 2006:
That was funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cASSIE The bet

19th February 2006:
LOL LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgirl_91 The bet

12th February 2006:
Wait what happened! I am so confused. This was a great story but I thought under to cicumstances was Lily going to the ball with Potter. WHAT??? Great job on your story even if it was a little confusing

 Report Review

Review #14, by I love James Potter The bet

3rd February 2006:
YOu should write a sequal. This is funny. I like the part with sirius kissing Snape. I couldnt stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by until_the_day_i_die The bet

2nd February 2006:
omg wow i reallyyy like this story its really funny. good job!

Author's Response: I glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmm_bacon The bet

31st January 2006:
lmao this is hilarious, can't wait to read more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm writing another fiction, should be up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pearluna The bet

31st January 2006:
i liked it..... so funny.. almost burst a lung laughing....

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't burst that lung, it would make a mess. And cleaning's not funny. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyMaria The bet

28th January 2006:
Kind of confusing but all in all i like it! love it. good work!

Author's Response: When I look at it now, I can see what you mean about it being a bit confusing, but thanks for liking it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mags The bet

28th January 2006:
hahahaha...this is funny...good job!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snake The bet

28th January 2006:
lol! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel The bet

28th January 2006:
For someone who is Danish, your grammer is very good! Good job. I liked the story!

Author's Response: Merci. I liked writing the story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissed_by_karma The bet

28th January 2006:
i love u'r story i think its very cute and original...and dont worry about u'r grammar, for someone who isn't fluent in english its great! I would love it if u continuedthis ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kissed_by_karma The bet

28th January 2006:
i love u'r story i think its very cute and original...and dont worry about u'r grammar, for someone who isn't fluent in english its great! I would love fo ru to continue this ;)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle21 The bet

28th January 2006:
lol this is so funny!!!! you have to do another story!!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm writing a new story at the moment, should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Captain Chemo The bet

28th January 2006:
Very funny...*wipes tears of laughter*...sirius...bet..snape...kiss...very good!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login