Reading Reviews for The summer i'll never forget
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 You glued them?

21st January 2008:
hahahahaha
super cute
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoismyhottie55 You glued them?

8th August 2007:
haahaha funny but if u put in quotation marks and said who was talking it wud be a lot easier 2 read.update soon!!

Author's Response: Thankls for the review and tip xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by pinkdevil012 You glued them?

23rd November 2006:
oh my god! what it is glued to? oh my god,this is so funny! Malfoy got glued in his boxers! Clever Hermione!!! Go Go Hermione! Teach Malfoy a lesson!

Author's Response: Yeah she really should, thanks for the rev.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brooke Granger How it all started

26th October 2006:
It's good. I'm enjoying it. Keep up the good work.

9/10
BG

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterlover5654 How it all started

23rd August 2006:
That was a really good chapter! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dorfam You glued them?

22nd August 2006:
nice


Author's Response: Thanks


 Report Review

Review #7, by hollis You glued them?

12th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHA
omg that was so hilarious!!!!!!
hahahaha
update soon!!!
10

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! i guess i will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lola You glued them?

26th July 2006:
write more chapters

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #9, by lola You glued them?

26th July 2006:
write more chapters

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #10, by lola You glued them?

26th July 2006:
write more chapters

Author's Response: Yeah, i will

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yui You glued them?

14th July 2006:
This chapter is just to funny i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon

Author's Response: Thanks i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione malfoy You glued them?

13th July 2006:
I thought this story was very funny keep writing cause i want to read more i'll be back when you write more.

Author's Response: I'll be waiting thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ferrari_chick2005(not logged in) You glued them?

13th July 2006:
lol! this is so funny! update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fallen Angel You glued them?

13th July 2006:
Hahahaha! Lol, I almost got grounded while reading this at 2am. I wasnt supposed to be awake ryt now, and the thought of glueing Draco to his boxers made me howl in laughter lol.... and me mom almost caught me on the computer! heh.. love it!

*Lemme try that 'glue-on boxers' on my annoying older bro.. heh, ima use mighty bond. [winks]

Rating : 100! :D

Author's Response: Hey, be carefull next time or you might actually get grounded and won't be able to read the ather chapters.
Thanks, it makes me happy to know people like my story so much!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Princess 06 You glued them?

13th July 2006:
LOL. Please update

Author's Response: I will, please keep reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by SourxTruth Who's Bathroom?

13th July 2006:
i thiink it is rather cute = ]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 This is just the beggining!

15th June 2006:
I really like your story i hope you update soon i can't wait what happens next with Draco and Hermione

Author's Response: Read on and you'll find out


 Report Review

Review #18, by nini This is just the beggining!

31st May 2006:
lol is this just gonna be a book over the summer

Author's Response: Yeah, kinda

 Report Review

Review #19, by nini Who's Bathroom?

31st May 2006:
lol that was hilarious lmaf

Author's Response: Glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #20, by mm24 This is just the beggining!

27th May 2006:
Great chapter! You must update soon! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try, i really will

 Report Review

Review #21, by mm24 What the hell!?

27th May 2006:
Dondondon! Well love it. Must go read more! Must! well keepup the great work! Thanx

Author's Response: Yeah you should read more, thanks


 Report Review

Review #22, by mm24 How it all started

27th May 2006:
Ooooooo I love this story so far! Keep updating! Thanx

Author's Response: I will, thanks


 Report Review

Review #23, by DuvessaMalfoy This is just the beggining!

15th May 2006:
please update soon, this story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to know you like it


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallen Angel This is just the beggining!

11th May 2006:
Lol! The way you write is soo funny! *grabs aching stomach* *laugh some more* keep it up! Rating : 8/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanx, i'll try to keep it up


 Report Review

Review #25, by DuvessaMalfoy Who's Bathroom?

27th April 2006:
this story is gooooood!

Author's Response: Thanx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>