Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for what really happened
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xOxO~Stefanie~xOxO about time really

5th July 2006:
Its kind of confusing...and rushed. But the plot and all that is pretty good.

Author's Response: yer i get your point, i kind ofconfused myself when i was reading through it theother day!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lianne why

12th May 2006:
Brill!!

Author's Response: thanks lianne, you're my friend!

 Report Review

Review #3, by arg about time really

5th May 2006:
excellent

Author's Response: u rock

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lil lily71 why

3rd May 2006:
Chhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Luv ur story awsome

Author's Response: thanku


 Report Review

Review #5, by almondmuffin about time really

18th April 2006:
It's pretty cool. It would be easier to read if you did a double enter between pararaphs, like

this. And also if you used 'because' or 'cause' instead of coz. But other then that, it's coolio.

Author's Response: thank u and i'm sure i did put cause but i looked over it and your right i didn't

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seamusfan1 why

15th April 2006:
Interesting idea...never looked at this part of the book this way before.
The only thin s are to watch for punctuation and capitalisation...Try to space stuff out more...And coz should be 'cause or because...it's really hard to read.
Great job! This is a new and interesting take on the relationship.

Author's Response: its rather random i know but i tried my hardest and i didnt think it was that good but if you think its ok then i'm happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by merrickpunk why

20th March 2006:
Awsome i love hermione and ron

Author's Response: thanks ur cool

 Report Review

Review #8, by merrickpunk about time really

20th March 2006:
Sounds good..........................

Author's Response: stylish

 Report Review

Review #9, by katieweasley why

11th March 2006:
wow this is awsome

Author's Response: wow thanku i luv u ppl

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronwithhermioniegoes about time really

10th March 2006:
OK, I really really like it! You could use some more commas, less !'s and more periods. I really really really hope that you continue. and thankx for the reveiw on mine, On the Road, even if u didn't like it. CONTINUE! (I have added a chapter and have edited it, if you care.)

Author's Response: i do care thanks and i loved ur story, and i will try 2 add more commas, lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronwithhermioniegoes why

10th March 2006:
Wow! I really love it! Thankx for reading my story, On the Road, which I have corrected the spelling and added a chapter!(even if you didn't fancy it) But please, please continue this! My only sudgestion would be to use commas in the right places, and maybe replace some !'s w/ periods. gd job so far!

Author's Response: ur story rocks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cal5114 why

20th February 2006:
Awesome story. Please say your going to write more. Keep it up!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks 4 the review and there could be more

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel about time really

12th February 2006:
You need to spell out the word "because". It is ok, I guess. Might want to work on making it flow with the book. Nice try though

Author's Response: hey this is what im like when it comes to writing i forget that im not txting lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neptune_girl3 why

11th February 2006:
Good Nice Complimentary words..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????@@@@@@@@@#############$$$$$$$$$$%%%%%%%%%^^^^^^^********(((((((((())))))))))))))___________+++++++++||||||||<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>:::::::::::::"""""""""""{{{{{{{{{{}}}}}}}}}}}}}}Happy Signs{I hate happiness, by the way.}

Author's Response: random but you no i like ppl who are random they rock

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nini about time really

6th February 2006:
Ok. Some parts were a bit like a panto. Lavender was the baddie, Ron was the prince and Hermione was the princess. The start was a little annoying coz you were rambling on and there was no full stops! I like the plot though.

Author's Response: i know i like to ramble and everyone likes a good panto dont they thanks for reviewing it

 Report Review

Review #16, by hellen about time really

6th February 2006:
well, i liked it but it was a little too far fetched for me. and there were a lot of run-on sentences, which made it very difficult to read, but i think you can fix it up a bit then repost it and then it will be just fine. don't give up, i can tell you got something good rolling around in your brain! :)

Author's Response: thanks and i would change it but i cant at the moment i got a lot of coursework to do so its hard, but thanks anyway

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katie about time really

30th January 2006:
Please finnish soon! P.S. I love the story!

Author's Response: i will finish it and thanks 4 loving it

 Report Review

Review #18, by ali about time really

28th January 2006:
lol...poor ron

Author's Response: i no i just randomly thought lets make it to annoy ron

 Report Review

Review #19, by gabzi27 about time really

28th January 2006:
is there more? if not i liked it and keep writing

Author's Response: yer theres more and thanks for liking it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione Fan about time really

28th January 2006:
That was a fair attempt at a first story. I commend you for giving it you best effort. However, the content and formatting was rather confusing. Puntuation is important. Please revise and edit as you see fit.

Author's Response: well i tried my best and it was my 1st and the computer is demented

 Report Review

Review #21, by lalla about time really

28th January 2006:
confusingg... and just WRONG

Author's Response: whats wrong about it and i no its confusing lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pink_Princess12 about time really

28th January 2006:
Oh, i like

Author's Response: gd gd im glad you did lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by katieweasley about time really

28th January 2006:
WOW I L:OVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT are u shur that this is ur first story

Author's Response: im sure and thanks there will be more

 Report Review

Review #24, by blondiechick about time really

28th January 2006:
hmmmmm strangly intresting lol

Author's Response: dude u mean sister i dont like u 4 that well ok that was okish bout what u put but still kinda mean

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login