Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'd do Anything
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ending? mot so good I'd do anything

19th October 2007:
it seems like the story needs an ending
8/10
good otherwise

a bit short..

 Report Review

Review #2, by xlilyx I'd do anything

17th October 2007:
i dont get why you left it there, i think that you should have done her reaction i more depth but other than that it was good

 Report Review

Review #3, by eclipse I'd do anything

16th October 2007:
How can you end it right then. You better write another chapter I want to know what she says.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazywrita123 I'd do anything

16th October 2007:
um, i would add like 2 more sentences about lily's reaction. then i think it would be really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by abcdefg I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
uhm.. its missing an ending. sorry i had to be the one to break it to you

 Report Review

Review #6, by GDF I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
HOW DOES IT ENDE TEL ME!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fizzing wizbee I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
Pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loversmuch I'd do anything

3rd September 2007:
hahhahahahh! thats amazing! i was always thinking of writing a song fic based on this song! hhaha. really cute story tho.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emberly_anne I'd do anything

17th August 2007:
I didn't really like the ending. Culd you send me the alternate one?

 Report Review

Review #10, by GothicSoftballChick I'd do anything

26th May 2007:
Alternate ending please

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_zerbiac I'd do anything

19th February 2007:
you. you. you did not just do that!! aaarrrgh!!

the song- yea. i was actually listening to it as i read it! haah. coincidence too. haha. go figure.

nice job!
9/10
~zerb

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Haven't actually listened to the song in a while....>

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danz_Girl_4eva I'd do anything

28th December 2006:
will u send me the alternate 1? i'm new to the site so is there a way u can send it 2 me through this site like a harrypotterfanfiction.com email or something? if not, nevermind

Author's Response: I really don't think so...thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_afterglow I'd do anything

7th October 2006:
hi! awesome! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz send the alternate ending to jubjub29@hotmail.com. thnx!!! the_afterglow

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm flattered you like it so much ^^~ However, I can't find the ending at the moment, but when I do I'll be sure to send it to you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anony Mouse I'd do anything

17th September 2006:
A sequel would be awesome! Please consider it.

Author's Response: Really? I never thought of that...thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yurthgfg I'd do anything

9th September 2006:
.

 Report Review

Review #16, by wow I'd do anything

8th September 2006:
i liked it but i would also love the other ending;;; xmuch0l0vex@aim.com

Author's Response: Sorry, I cant seem to find it right now :( So glad you liked it though, and I promise I'll send it to you the second I find it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoissohot17987 I'd do anything

8th September 2006:
wow

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JimJams I'd do anything

10th August 2006:
well ood story but i would have liked to know her answer. well we know her answer cause tthen she wouldn't have had harry but you know what i mean. wicked story.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: thanks! I was kinda trying to let you imagine out your own answer, but I'm thinking of writing a sequel in Lily's POV

 Report Review

Review #19, by Limpet I'd do anything

17th March 2006:
When I saw the title I thought WOW I'd do anything... you know that song from Oliver... I'd do anything for you dear anything for you mean everything to me... I know that I'd go anywhere.. bla bla.. Just so you know I play Nancy in our current performance of Oliver. Stay pretty.

Author's Response: right back atcha ;) luv that song 2, btw

 Report Review

Review #20, by roselilah I'd do anything

24th January 2006:
luv the story, luv the song...... but what about lilys answer?! it really wasnt much of an ending! whatever, i still loves the story! keep up da good work!

Author's Response: I was trying to let you imagine your own answer....thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Messer_Mischief I'd do anything

24th January 2006:
me like!!!

Author's Response: *_* thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mandi I'd do anything

23rd January 2006:
wow, that was perfect!1 just enuff fluff too make me tear up-NO, I did NOT cry. yeesh. I never cry. ~Mad Mandi

Author's Response: sure..... ;) thanks, mand!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PureBlood Muggle I'd do anything

23rd January 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrgh!!!! not like the ending??? hmpf... up to me to decide then i guess... leaving it open... well done though :o)

Author's Response: thanx, I'm glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login