Reading Reviews for I'd do Anything
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ending? mot so good I'd do anything

19th October 2007:
it seems like the story needs an ending
8/10
good otherwise

a bit short..

 Report Review

Review #2, by xlilyx I'd do anything

17th October 2007:
i dont get why you left it there, i think that you should have done her reaction i more depth but other than that it was good

 Report Review

Review #3, by eclipse I'd do anything

16th October 2007:
How can you end it right then. You better write another chapter I want to know what she says.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazywrita123 I'd do anything

16th October 2007:
um, i would add like 2 more sentences about lily's reaction. then i think it would be really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by abcdefg I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
uhm.. its missing an ending. sorry i had to be the one to break it to you

 Report Review

Review #6, by GDF I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
HOW DOES IT ENDE TEL ME!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fizzing wizbee I'd do anything

15th October 2007:
Pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loversmuch I'd do anything

3rd September 2007:
hahhahahahh! thats amazing! i was always thinking of writing a song fic based on this song! hhaha. really cute story tho.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emberly_anne I'd do anything

17th August 2007:
I didn't really like the ending. Culd you send me the alternate one?

 Report Review

Review #10, by GothicSoftballChick I'd do anything

26th May 2007:
Alternate ending please

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_zerbiac I'd do anything

19th February 2007:
you. you. you did not just do that!! aaarrrgh!!

the song- yea. i was actually listening to it as i read it! haah. coincidence too. haha. go figure.

nice job!
9/10
~zerb

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Haven't actually listened to the song in a while....>

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danz_Girl_4eva I'd do anything

28th December 2006:
will u send me the alternate 1? i'm new to the site so is there a way u can send it 2 me through this site like a harrypotterfanfiction.com email or something? if not, nevermind

Author's Response: I really don't think so...thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_afterglow I'd do anything

7th October 2006:
hi! awesome! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz send the alternate ending to jubjub29@hotmail.com. thnx!!! the_afterglow

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm flattered you like it so much ^^~ However, I can't find the ending at the moment, but when I do I'll be sure to send it to you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anony Mouse I'd do anything

17th September 2006:
A sequel would be awesome! Please consider it.

Author's Response: Really? I never thought of that...thanks for the review, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yurthgfg I'd do anything

9th September 2006:
.

 Report Review

Review #16, by wow I'd do anything

8th September 2006:
i liked it but i would also love the other ending;;; xmuch0l0vex@aim.com

Author's Response: Sorry, I cant seem to find it right now :( So glad you liked it though, and I promise I'll send it to you the second I find it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoissohot17987 I'd do anything

8th September 2006:
wow

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JimJams I'd do anything

10th August 2006:
well ood story but i would have liked to know her answer. well we know her answer cause tthen she wouldn't have had harry but you know what i mean. wicked story.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: thanks! I was kinda trying to let you imagine out your own answer, but I'm thinking of writing a sequel in Lily's POV

 Report Review

Review #19, by Limpet I'd do anything

17th March 2006:
When I saw the title I thought WOW I'd do anything... you know that song from Oliver... I'd do anything for you dear anything for you mean everything to me... I know that I'd go anywhere.. bla bla.. Just so you know I play Nancy in our current performance of Oliver. Stay pretty.

Author's Response: right back atcha ;) luv that song 2, btw

 Report Review

Review #20, by roselilah I'd do anything

24th January 2006:
luv the story, luv the song...... but what about lilys answer?! it really wasnt much of an ending! whatever, i still loves the story! keep up da good work!

Author's Response: I was trying to let you imagine your own answer....thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Messer_Mischief I'd do anything

24th January 2006:
me like!!!

Author's Response: *_* thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mandi I'd do anything

23rd January 2006:
wow, that was perfect!1 just enuff fluff too make me tear up-NO, I did NOT cry. yeesh. I never cry. ~Mad Mandi

Author's Response: sure..... ;) thanks, mand!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PureBlood Muggle I'd do anything

23rd January 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrgh!!!! not like the ending??? hmpf... up to me to decide then i guess... leaving it open... well done though :o)

Author's Response: thanx, I'm glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login