Reading Reviews for Growing Romance
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_Black215 In which the date began.

2nd November 2006:
james is nervous, remus gives advice...sirius is an ass...yep sounds about right..haha loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_Black215 In Which He Asked Her

2nd November 2006:
ewww he matured? lol JUST KIDDING! its kinda sweet that he got all nervous and such, but i kinda feel like she accepted a lil too easily...o wellz lol

Author's Response: well, my thought is they've been at it forever and she's resisted for six years. I felt that he deserved a break. And this isn't so much a story on winning her. It more a story on their love and how it grows.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bumi924 In which the date began.

20th February 2006:
nice chapter ! too bed its so short ! up date soon

Author's Response: sorry it's short I'll try to make them longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moony,Padfoot,&Prongs In which the date began.

20th February 2006:
cool. I like it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by hagrid In which the date began.

20th February 2006:
love it, so cute makes me smile!!! please keep going (if ur boyfs ok with that)!!!

Author's Response: He doesn't mind, but thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith In which the date began.

20th February 2006:
~Really Great. And dont ditch your BF to read them. HP isnt every thing.~

Author's Response: lol he doesn't really mind, but I'll remember that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith In Which He Asked Her

20th February 2006:
~Great Start. I love it.~

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by pop_girl06 In which the date began.

19th February 2006:
I love it! er, is that a good enough review? well I really do. hurry up and write more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much. Yes, that was a great review. I love people telling me that they like it. Makes it worth ditching the bf. (boyfriend: Darn)

 Report Review

Review #9, by pop_girl06 In Which He Asked Her

19th February 2006:
I like it ! Keep on going!

Author's Response: thank you I will

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wealsey Wizard Wheezes 88 In which the date began.

18th February 2006:
I like where this is going......

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvgreenday In which the date began.

17th February 2006:
That was quite funny, just how you'd expect the mauderers to be. Please update soon, even if you do have to ditch your boyfriend! Only kidding!:)

Author's Response: lol, yeah. He won't mind when he see's how happy I am from the great Reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iluvgreenday In Which He Asked Her

17th February 2006:
That was brilliant! is this really your first fic? I couldn't tell!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I love getting reviews like that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loriana In Which He Asked Her

1st February 2006:
Oh well done! This is your first fanfic right? I remember my first fan fic and it was a mess. Just keep writing the way you are and it will be perfect. great job. Lori xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, this is my first fanfic. I hope to update this week so keep an eye out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_golden_trio In Which He Asked Her

29th January 2006:
Aw! Very adorable! Great job so far. Update soon. It would be great if you could read and rate my fanfiction as well. Thanks,

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update this week some time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgirlhg In Which He Asked Her

28th January 2006:
awsome i like

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snake In Which He Asked Her

28th January 2006:
me likes

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 In Which He Asked Her

28th January 2006:
i like it keep it up, and in your summery you spelled Lily wrong, anyway it was good

Author's Response: Oops, sorry. Am updating this week keep an eye out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoots Girl 32 In Which He Asked Her

27th January 2006:
please up date soon i really want to see where this story goes

Author's Response: updating this week. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login