Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My father died for me
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anile he died for you too

31st December 2008:
I have read atleast a thousand stories on this site... :) ok atleast a hundred. :) but this is the second ever story i am commenting on.purely because of laziness.

but the poem was awsome.and the love it showed for hermione and his daughter was amazing.but a bit sad to imagine him dead really.i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonsGirl218 he died for you too

27th October 2008:
That poem actually made me cry! Which, trust me, is a good thing when it comes to fan fiction! (I think that i'm going to go and read some of your other fan fiction now :) ) Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by clover_crookshanks he died for you too

25th June 2007:
That was so good and said! I'm teary eyed!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringal22 he died for you too

10th May 2007:
omg i LOVE it! are you going to do more?
i realy wish ron hadnt died.. my fav character.. but then the story would have no point so dont listent to me. LOVED IT and great poem tell your sister good job too.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diandra he died for you too

22nd April 2007:
I'm completely in tears right now...Ron is definately my favorite character, I really hope that he survives through the last book! That was a beautiful poem, I'm very impressed! I'm reading/reviewing all of your stuff tonight, you are my favorite author on this entire site! Thanks a bunch! Keep up the amazing work!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by YayItsMe he died for you too

17th March 2007:
It was a really good poem - very heartbreaking but I didn't like the way the story was written aorund it. I don't know if you write all your stories like this but it just seemed quite un-natural. I don't like the fact that most of the dialogue is Hermione talking to herself - usually that would be okay but it feels like there should be someone there with her.
Please don't be offended. What do I know about writing? The poem was really lovely though [with a bit of editing]

Author's Response: *shrugs* Well....I have a bunch of different styles of writing. For this one...it was my first real uber sad story...so it was a bit confusing for me as an author to write. Then as I got into the whole "sad" thing...I started to get the hang of it. I have tons of really sad R/Hr fics...but I don't want to post them on here. I mean...I cry when I read them...and that takes a lot to have an author cry at their story. I did post "Almost like I wasn't there" though. I thought that was was sad....but like...not toooo sad. I really enjoy writing funny/silly/fluffy Romione fics though. They just make me smile to write and read. At the moment, I'm just editing chapter 10 of my fic, "11 years" xD Woohooo...my ranting review answer!! Amazing!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco's_girl he died for you too

26th February 2007:
Oh, that's so sad! I'm crying, no joke. That's so sweet! You did a wonderful job on this, keep working hard!

Author's Response: Awww! *hugglez* Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbiejarvisluvr1 he died for you too

11th January 2007:
No. Depressing. But I still love the story. 10-10. *Sob*

Same as always.

Author's Response: Awww!!! *hugglez* Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by SaveMeJames he died for you too

24th November 2006:
I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by pretty in pink he died for you too

24th November 2006:
COOL poem must have taken forever to get all written down

Author's Response: XD Yeah...It took a week or two. Mainly because my sister and I kept fighting over it. Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellaPotter017 he died for you too

21st November 2006:
this was so sad the poem OMG.
~Sara~

Author's Response: Aww!!! Thank you so much, Sara!! Yes...That poem was very sad. I dunno where I get these random acts of sadness from...meeeh...I guess every writer has a few tear dropper fics. XD Thank you again! Much love! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by FlipFlopsRFun he died for you too

17th November 2006:
*Sniffle* Tears are falling down my face as I type. I wish they didn't.I look very bad when I cry. Thank you for writing this, this is the best sad story I have read in a long time.

Author's Response: Awww!! *hugglez* Is it really the best sad story you've have read in a long time?? Wow...:D Thank you soo much!! Much love! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anony_Mouse he died for you too

18th October 2006:
The poem's great!

Author's Response: =D Thank you!!! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by IntoNeverland03 he died for you too

20th August 2006:
i love it! u could of put it in romance r/h section.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marissa he died for you too

5th August 2006:
I really liked a lot I had a tear or two ,but it was really GREAT !! Keep writing

Author's Response: Yes...this fic does make people cry. :( But that you sooooo much for the review!!! You ROX!!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by mudprincess he died for you too

25th July 2006:
*cries* This was so wonderful Emma.

Author's Response: Aw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Hugz* Thank you soooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs_heather_grint he died for you too

11th July 2006:
Awww. I definitely felt the tears on that one.. How could you write such an amazing poem? Whoa. I'm hopeless at poems. Books are my calling, but I wish I could write poetry. Amazing :].

Author's Response: Awwwww!!!!!!!! Well...Meh...I was bored one day...and so was my sister...so we just kinda sat down, and wrote a sad poem. ='( yay!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! You ROXXX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Izzieluv he died for you too

10th July 2006:
sad, i almost cried, oh by the way, you and your sister write wonderful poems

Author's Response: Awwwwww!!!!! Thank you soooooo much!! That was soooo sweet of you!! I'll have to tell Lori that you said that! Thank you sooo much for your awesome review!! You ROXXX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by pineapplekitkat he died for you too

25th June 2006:
awwwwwww! that was so...so...angsty! nah, it was good. i almost cried. and yes i said ALMOST. that's why they call me captain apathy.

-peace out my gangsta homies



Author's Response: Yo. Word up Homie! ((Sorry...*giggles*)) AWWW!!!!!! Thank you sooo much! Well Captain Apathy, thank you for your review. You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~/~~Your Gangsta Homie~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by The5Potters he died for you too

20th June 2006:
I cried and I don't usually cry.

Author's Response: Awww!!!! Thanks! You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyMioneWeasley he died for you too

19th June 2006:
oh my. soo sad, i am crying hard. soo terrible, but so beautiful. i wish this doesn't happen in the books. but i applaude you for pulling at the emotional strings of my heart. i adore your writing.
LMW

Author's Response: I hope it doesn't happen in the books too. Thank you. I'm so touched that that happened. That my writting could make someone feel like that. Thank you soo much for making my dad. You already know this..but...YOU ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by nOuR!!!! he died for you too

31st May 2006:
wow, that was amazing! i REALLY liked the poem! i used to write a few myslef but that poem was awsome! good job!!

Author's Response: Awww!!!! Thank you!!!!! I'll have to tell my little sister that you loved our poem. If you ever write a fic with a poem in it...you'll have to let me know. =D You ROXXXX~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyp he died for you too

31st May 2006:
I cried! This is so good!

Author's Response: Aww!! Thank you for such another sweet reviews. *Looks at the other reviews for this fic* Wow...a lot have people cried ='(...Thank you again!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sudha53 he died for you too

20th April 2006:
that nearly made me cry. it was sweet, though the poem was slightly kid-written, but i guess that's how lori would have written it.

Author's Response: *Nods* Well...and that I AM a kid might have something to do with that. =P Lol. Thank you for your review. You ROXXXX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by moomoo_withmoremoo he died for you too

17th March 2006:
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! THAT WAS... AWSOME!!! INCREDIBLE!!! BRAVO!!! I LOVED IT *SNIFF SNIFF* It was beautimus ^=^

Author's Response: *Is blushing* Thank you VERY much. I'm really happy that you liked it.=D You REALLY ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>