Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Every Tear That Had To Fall
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Head Boy

13th February 2010:
Hey, this is a nice story. Besides a few spelling errors, this story is great! Since I read yours, could you do me a HUGE favor and read mine? And when you're finished just scroll down a little bit and type a few words in the box! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovemeneverleaveme Head Boy

13th January 2007:
Deffinately need lots and lots and lots more! Awesomely wickedly GREAT!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairgirl Head Boy

12th March 2006:
wow the thing with Anna...;well I'm scared a little bit i don"t know why lol but I hope that Draco won't confue Hermione and Anna too much...coz he is so for Hermione lol update asap please!

Author's Response: You never know what will happen...

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneG149 Seeing Double

6th March 2006:
I love the idea! Please, please, please UPDATE SOON! = )

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ramzey Seeing Double

26th February 2006:
uhm... there was no bold/italics. but i could still understand it. great so far!

Author's Response: Sorry about that...

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishes.... Seeing Double

25th February 2006:
i love hermione being not who she thinks she is stories...There i a whole lot of witchdom and power behind the character that we dont see.Will Harry be Anna's saviour?

Author's Response: Maybe...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_Malfoy Seeing Double

1st February 2006:
interesting....

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms_Malfoy Hermione?

1st February 2006:
hmmm...

Author's Response: I hope that is a good hmm.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy Running

1st February 2006:
awww... *tear* ... well not literally, but you get the point...

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rainbow92 Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
Talk about a surprise! I love this story, can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I luv suprises! It makes everything oh so more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashley5895 Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
wow..... aint that a huge change. i love the story, + update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aries Saro Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
I love it, and i love messed up Mary Sue's well, not really, but ok. I love ur story and you need to update!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Butterfly Kisses Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
Can't wait for the next awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alyson Seeing Double

29th January 2006:
more pleaze!

Author's Response: Sure thing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl Hermione?

29th January 2006:
oh my god what happened????????? bloddy cliffy loool update asap please

Author's Response: I luv cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alyson Running

28th January 2006:
more pleaze!

Author's Response: Ok.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel Running

28th January 2006:
I must know more!!

Author's Response: You will!

 Report Review

Review #18, by magick Running

28th January 2006:
Its a great start, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl Running

27th January 2006:
Oh my god poor Hermione!!!! People love make her suffer loool, you're evil too you know....anyway great beginning can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I always make her suffer, I am evil aren't I? But it will all be good in the end... maybe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret_Thinkers1_2 Running

27th January 2006:
Wow! That was really good. How come her parents just died like that?

Author's Response: You'll see/

 Report Review

Review #21, by Azile Running

26th January 2006:
Woh - intense...interested to see where it goes though....Perhaps you could make the chapters longer?

Author's Response: I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashley5895 Running

25th January 2006:
i love it so far. its a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LeAnn Running

25th January 2006:
Good start I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Glad that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Running

25th January 2006:
update update update...a.s.a.p...plzzz....ur stori seems interestin...

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by romancewriter Running

25th January 2006:
hey its great!

Author's Response: :-) Glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>