Reading Reviews for Every Tear That Had To Fall
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Head Boy

13th February 2010:
Hey, this is a nice story. Besides a few spelling errors, this story is great! Since I read yours, could you do me a HUGE favor and read mine? And when you're finished just scroll down a little bit and type a few words in the box! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovemeneverleaveme Head Boy

13th January 2007:
Deffinately need lots and lots and lots more! Awesomely wickedly GREAT!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairgirl Head Boy

12th March 2006:
wow the thing with Anna...;well I'm scared a little bit i don"t know why lol but I hope that Draco won't confue Hermione and Anna too much...coz he is so for Hermione lol update asap please!

Author's Response: You never know what will happen...

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneG149 Seeing Double

6th March 2006:
I love the idea! Please, please, please UPDATE SOON! = )

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ramzey Seeing Double

26th February 2006:
uhm... there was no bold/italics. but i could still understand it. great so far!

Author's Response: Sorry about that...

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishes.... Seeing Double

25th February 2006:
i love hermione being not who she thinks she is stories...There i a whole lot of witchdom and power behind the character that we dont see.Will Harry be Anna's saviour?

Author's Response: Maybe...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_Malfoy Seeing Double

1st February 2006:
interesting....

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms_Malfoy Hermione?

1st February 2006:
hmmm...

Author's Response: I hope that is a good hmm.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy Running

1st February 2006:
awww... *tear* ... well not literally, but you get the point...

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rainbow92 Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
Talk about a surprise! I love this story, can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I luv suprises! It makes everything oh so more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashley5895 Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
wow..... aint that a huge change. i love the story, + update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aries Saro Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
I love it, and i love messed up Mary Sue's well, not really, but ok. I love ur story and you need to update!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Butterfly Kisses Seeing Double

30th January 2006:
Can't wait for the next awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alyson Seeing Double

29th January 2006:
more pleaze!

Author's Response: Sure thing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl Hermione?

29th January 2006:
oh my god what happened????????? bloddy cliffy loool update asap please

Author's Response: I luv cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alyson Running

28th January 2006:
more pleaze!

Author's Response: Ok.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel Running

28th January 2006:
I must know more!!

Author's Response: You will!

 Report Review

Review #18, by magick Running

28th January 2006:
Its a great start, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl Running

27th January 2006:
Oh my god poor Hermione!!!! People love make her suffer loool, you're evil too you know....anyway great beginning can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I always make her suffer, I am evil aren't I? But it will all be good in the end... maybe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret_Thinkers1_2 Running

27th January 2006:
Wow! That was really good. How come her parents just died like that?

Author's Response: You'll see/

 Report Review

Review #21, by Azile Running

26th January 2006:
Woh - intense...interested to see where it goes though....Perhaps you could make the chapters longer?

Author's Response: I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashley5895 Running

25th January 2006:
i love it so far. its a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LeAnn Running

25th January 2006:
Good start I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Glad that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Running

25th January 2006:
update update update...a.s.a.p...plzzz....ur stori seems interestin...

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by romancewriter Running

25th January 2006:
hey its great!

Author's Response: :-) Glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>