Reading Reviews for What I Would Do For You
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FallenAngel4 What I Would Do For You

23rd September 2009:
wow. this only proves more the power of love :) sweet and touching. just wonderful

 Report Review

Review #2, by HogwartsGirl618 What I Would Do For You

8th June 2009:
Beautiful. To save you. And Draco- "What must I do"? I loved it. The interesting thing in HP is that the Death Eaters will kill anyone. And the Order would never kill Draco. The Dark Side is- in a way- safer. And your story really explored that idea- and the pain involved with Draco choice- which he made for Hermione =) Fantastic Writing. My only question is -what about Harry? Doesn't Hermione believe that there are things worth dying for? Or maybe she does- but she can't see things worth DRACO dying for. Love is tricky. =)

Author's Response: This is one of my favorite old pieces. Boiled down it has one of my favorite points. Yay for morals ^_^ Thank you for so diligently reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalie Beckett What I Would Do For You

5th May 2009:
Wow, this was great. The last line made me tear up. Their absolute devotion to each other was amazing and you're a very gifted writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rosalie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenrabbit What I Would Do For You

3rd May 2008:
Hmm, would Voldie take Hermione? I mean she's smart enough and all, but she's also muggle born.
Excelently written though, didn't recognize the songs, I'll have to look em up. Beautifully detailed, and totaly a 10/10!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by winter_wonderland What I Would Do For You

1st March 2008:
*blink* Hermione as a Death Eater? Is that even possible being non-pureblood? What happened to her Gryffindor chivalry Or maybe that's what did it... But why?! WHY? I don't think I will ever understand.

Author's Response: You are exactly right - it was her undying sense of loyalty and her desire for piece and stability that drove her there. Ironic when you think about it ^_-

 Report Review

Review #6, by pisceandreams What I Would Do For You

26th February 2008:
And yet I love this one too. You're just amazing!!

Author's Response: Aw that is too sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermioneginnyluna What I Would Do For You

1st January 2008:
WERE YOU DRUNK AND/OR LOADED WHEN YOU WROTE THE ENDING! I LIKE THE STORY EXCEPT FOR HOW IT ENDED! I KNOW IT WAS ROMANTIC AND ALL BUT SIRIUSLY: HERMIONE, GRYFFINDOR'S GOLDEN GIRL, A DEATH EATER?! SHE IS HARRY'S RIGHT-HAND GIRL! ANYWAY, GOOD JOB! KEEP WRITING!-HERMIONEGINNYLUNA

Author's Response: No - I was not. Its best not to say those sorts of things though in a review. I am glad you enjoyed and reviewed, however.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 What I Would Do For You

23rd November 2007:
amazing keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you for all these reviews, hun!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EileenPrince What I Would Do For You

13th November 2007:
Never been much of a Dramione fan, but that was really sweet. Loved the last sentence. Hermy is so... sweet. :D
I often like the dark/tragic/angsty fics, but I really enjoyed it. Not so much 'fluff', but so sweet :D i've said 'sweet' like, five times. Sound like a surfer. Haahahahahahaha ahahaha. Inwards joke, lol.
Ariane
z (haha, geddit? Instead of 'x')

Author's Response: Ha ha, you amuse me. Thank you ^_-

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwarts_girl What I Would Do For You

28th October 2007:
You know what I'm going to say. (:

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by nina92 What I Would Do For You

19th October 2007:
hey that was a really good story.

usualy i prefer reading long ones but this was really good.

congrats ey.

Author's Response: Thanks Nina ^_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by Monkeymoiz What I Would Do For You

18th October 2007:
wow that was good althought the lyrics things put me off at times, I still really liked nice work

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart What I Would Do For You

30th September 2007:
Aww In A Way Thats A Lovely Storiie !

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

x

Author's Response: Thank you my dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd What I Would Do For You

24th August 2007:
now thats good.
struggling with the idea of Hermione becoming a death eater.
i think i can do it if i concentrate =P
also good song to pick =] i always thought Going Under was one of the best Evanescence songs.
oh and nice banner. but i expect you get that a lot =]
~Rhona~

Author's Response: Thank you very much Rhona ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryloveshermione299 What I Would Do For You

15th August 2007:
aw that was good. i like it. i hope hermione isnt killed though...

Author's Response: Thanks ^_-

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 What I Would Do For You

11th August 2007:
That was so.good!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXSexy_Little_SlytherinXx What I Would Do For You

10th August 2007:
This is so beautiful! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sunshinedreamr What I Would Do For You

8th August 2007:
Wow. That was very romantic in a dark sort of way. I really loved it.

Author's Response: Thankies ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione12 What I Would Do For You

1st August 2007:
Awww...That was sooo sweet...yet sad... I loved it...Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by RachelBee42 What I Would Do For You

30th July 2007:
Wow! A very creative and gut-wrenching story! I would love a sequel to this! Perfect 10!

Author's Response: Aw thank you sweetie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by octoberose What I Would Do For You

19th July 2007:
You are an incredible writer and you have the cutest banners. This was one of the best stories I've ever read! And your stories are so in touch with the character's emotions- something I can't write in my stories to save my life. Kudos to you, CelticKisses!

Author's Response: Thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp_addicts What I Would Do For You

24th May 2007:
wow i never saw that coming. great job =]

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by T vivacious What I Would Do For You

12th May 2007:
"i couldn't even get to the end of the hall" is my favorite quote. it shows their helplessness without each other, and the ending is great too. aawww, you're being added to my favorite authors list because i love so many of you stories!

Author's Response: Aw Im very glad to hear that you liked this story! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by myztik What I Would Do For You

11th May 2007:
that was so sweet. so sad. so perfect. i loved it. love is clutching at my heart... squeezing it... making me cry. :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you myztik, sweetie.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bree What I Would Do For You

9th April 2007:
huh. that was a somewhat surprising ending. good story nonetheless =D

Author's Response: Thank you Bree ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>