Reading Reviews for Popular
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoebs Popular

21st July 2010:
Oh My Gosh! Thats so horrible don't leave me on a cliffhanger like this,I don't like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Valentina Quincey Popular

27th January 2010:
What happens next! I need to know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie_Heart Popular

4th January 2010:
omg this is actually pertyy good!!! well, tis isnt cassie_heart buh its her friend buh anyways... it's really good! a cpl spelling mistakes lyk teh word from was spelled form... buh its rele rele good!
mandehmurder♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilmaher14 Popular

11th April 2009:
it was good but very short!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Popular

21st January 2008:
wow. i have to say, this was the most contradictory fanfic i've ever read on this site. she's popular, but everyone hates her? i think for you to be able to name this Popular, you need to know what it means first.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_girl Popular

3rd November 2007:
I think that this is a great story, LUV the cliffhanger, this story should NOT be abandoned! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by geologist4 Popular

12th October 2007:
WRITE MORE NOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mikester636 Popular

8th July 2007:
you should have more sex in it

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyGirlie Popular

15th May 2007:
How can Ginny be popular if everyone hates her and she knows it? Yeah, doesnt work that way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil lily71 Popular

29th April 2007:
Really good i loved it but you left it on a cliffy! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by sienna_starr33 Popular

3rd July 2006:
WOW!!! 10/10! That was a really good story! But..it isn't over!! Can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle21 Popular

12th January 2006:
no!!! is she going to live? will she die? answers plez!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SadForSirius Popular

3rd November 2005:
Pretty good. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosalene Thorn Popular

8th July 2005:
It was good. Please write #2 soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twix14 Popular

19th June 2005:
O MY GOSH! how cud u leave me hanging there! and malfoy's being sooooo evil!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterLover4ever Popular

13th December 2004:
AWSOME!!! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jerrica Popular

2nd October 2004:
very good, please write more...for some reason one 'chapter' just dosn't do it.....

 Report Review

Review #18, by kattispitz Popular

19th September 2003:
i luv it

 Report Review

Review #19, by nicole Popular

19th July 2003:
hey.......i love the story so far plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicat member of the hpffgp(harry potter grammar police) Popular

18th July 2003:
all grammar seems correct. Write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kat Popular

18th July 2003:
This is a really great story! Please finish!

 Report Review

Review #22, by me Popular

17th July 2003:
carry on....................i need to know what happens next ..........!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kate Popular

9th July 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sexy texy Popular

30th June 2003:
Ok you got your review now keep writting dam it i hate cliffys . I like that you have made ginny the popular one who wants to comit suicide cause usually most writters make malfoy the one who wants to do so . And GINNY DRACO FAN FICS ROCK this is one isen\'t it hopefully i mean draco could just be helping ginny out you know no love interest or anything but i am blabing and bull craping on and on anyway i can\'t wait till you write more i will be here for the next chapter ready to read and review promiss lol. Great fic mate later (cheers) Ginny/draco all the way lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny Popular

17th June 2003:
oh come on! You can\'t just leave me hanging here in suspence! well acsually you can,but any way,its really good and you have to write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>