Reading Reviews for I Need You Here
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Reunited Friends

17th March 2006:
U haven't updated since January!! U can't just leave it like that! p.s.srry,I'm a very impatiant person,lol

Author's Response: I know I'm a bad person, I'm going to start writing this story again I think, we'll see but keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by witch767667 Reunited Friends

11th March 2006:
WHY CAN'T YOU UPDATE?!?!?!?! IT'S BEEN SO LONG WITHOUT ANY OTHER CHAPTER!!!!!!! Good story so far but please update so it can be longer!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You really want me to write another chapter don't you? Well you might have your wishes answered, keep checking back.

 Report Review

Review #3, by witch767667 Reunited Friends

12th February 2006:
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do you get my point?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: No, I mean yes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by witch767667 Reunited Friends

7th February 2006:
WHY CAN'T YOU UPDATE ANOTHER CHAPTER?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Because no one reviewed it when I was writing it so I decided to stop. Maybe I should start writing again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrysgurl Reunited Friends

28th January 2006:
Great work! What an amazing story! I hope you write more quickly because it is looking reaaallly good so far!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I have the second chapter ready and more on the way, I hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by quintin Reunited Friends

26th January 2006:
Nice story! I hope you continue to keep working on this story cos its really good hopefully lupin isn't actually dead

Author's Response: LOL! No Lupin is definitely dead, he has no horcruxes or any other way of getting back to life and no, he wasn't James either just incase you wanted to know.... Thanks for the review, and the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ReillyB Reunited Friends

25th January 2006:
Good work so far, dark and mysterious but I like it. Keep on writing great chapters!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad to see your liking it so far. It isn't your typical fluff story but I think it's better like this so we'll see what happens. People might like it, maybe not but hey this is how I'm gonna do it so the more people that like it is good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by s Reunited Friends

25th January 2006:
needs to be Way longer. 28? 30? More? Chapters

Author's Response: Well its not finished yet, hopefully it will be quite long depending on how well it ends up going there could be quite a few chapters. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos_Gurl Reunited Friends

25th January 2006:
Good start. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thankyou, I have just submitted chapter two and there will definitely be more to come!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fiji198 Reunited Friends

25th January 2006:
Fantastic story so far, its really quite believable and sticks to JKR's work so well done, I hope you continue to write more of this awesome story!

Author's Response: Thankyou, in my stories I try to make it as similar to what Jo would write it as. Obviously I'm nowhere near as good as her but I try my best and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login