Reading Reviews for Let the Sun Shine Through
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AMY Mashed Potatoes

22nd August 2010:
Loved it. Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ~Nikita Do You Realize?

9th March 2010:
Hey!!

Ok, so I actually have a lot to say.
Fisrt, I spent the WHOLE of last week reading I Loved You more and I used to go home being so happy because I had the story to read.
And then, I was so happy at the end of that fanfic but I was like, no, I need more!
So then I read this one all in one hour and I am still smiling! I love love love love it! I love your style of writing too.
In both stories it was such an amazing blend of action, mystery, sadness, romance and everything a story should have, I couldn't stop reading it.


ah, anyways, I just wanted to let you know that I really really did enjoy both stories so much. Among my all-time favorite fanfics.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm glad it made you happy :) Thank you so much. I really appreciate hearing that!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by stunned_writer Mashed Potatoes

6th December 2009:
You describe everything so well! I can picture the house and I really want some mash potatoes haha i like it :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Do You Realize?

20th October 2009:
this story was very beautiful if i might say. by the way, i hope u'll make a sequel to the other story "I Loved You More". ur stories are awesome!!!^_^

1000/1000

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: 1000/1000? wow. Thank you!! I don't think I will ever get around to writing a sequel, unfortunately. I Loved You More took several years and I don't think I'm up for that type of commitment. Plus, I'm trying to put my energy into my own characters now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tEar_leSs Do You Realize?

6th September 2009:
This is such a touching and wonderful story! and the ending was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maulderers411 Do You Realize?

23rd July 2009:
AMAZING! I just read it all in one shot! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Wow, I love when people tell me that. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SimplyStupified77 Do You Realize?

21st July 2009:
aw i read the whole thing and it was very sweet. great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rubba_duckie Do You Realize?

8th July 2009:
this is a really cute story i read the whole thing at once its cute it really intense but cute

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Do You Realize?

29th June 2009:
aww i love it!!

great job!!
10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan and Charly Love HP (To lazy to log on right now) Do You Realize?

25th June 2009:
I Loved this story! I really really LOved it! HUge congrats and I'm gonna go log on and add you to my favorites. *Tons and Tons of cookies and claps* -Charly 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by purple_roxs97 Starless Night

25th June 2009:
oh...i like this too...d'ya think u can fin the other 1 too?after 18 months but still...i wnna re-read with that chappie!i read it twice b4...

Author's Response: I will finish the other one. I have most of the last chapter written but I can\\\'t post it until I really feel good about it, which will take a lot more tweaking.

 Report Review

Review #12, by StoryLover3095 Do You Realize?

22nd June 2009:
Woah. This is probably one of the best HPFF stories I have read in quite a while. It was the perfect mix of angst, drama, yet still has a happy ending. I'm completely serious when I say you wrote an ending so perfect that you can't get any better than that. You wrote great through the whole novella though; length wise, detail wise, pretty much anything wise. To not keep rambling on, I'll wrap up by saying you deserve a rating above 10/10. ~Cassie

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for such a thoughtful review! I\\\'m so glad you liked it so much. It means a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rougette How to Smile

22nd June 2009:
Great start for a story and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderette (; Do You Realize?

22nd June 2009:
ahh, that's such a sweet ending :D
james - wharra babeee
i love it (:
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderette (; Ghosts

22nd June 2009:
omgg, james is such a babeee;
what with how he acted when they were going out.
i love him (:
tiptopgood story btww, i would favourite it, but i don't know how to :L
100/10

Author's Response: haha, yes he is. i love him too. thanks for that rating!! glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixie Not Yet

16th May 2009:
I hope you haven't abandoned your stories! I love them. Please keep writing!
p.s I wonder how James would react when he found out how Lily 'woke up'...
Pixie
xxx

Author's Response: I have NOT abandoned my stories. I've always intended to finish them. I'm just incredibly busy and old pleasures like writing fanfiction falls by the wayside. Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sibel_and_nesma Starless Night

20th May 2008:
Great Story.!.great!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hjplover Not Yet

10th May 2008:
yeah, i am glad she didn't die, but then there really would be no point. anyway, i can't wait to see what happens!!

Author's Response: haha, good, i'm glad people are happy to see that she lived. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover The End

10th May 2008:
wow this is an amazingl powerful chapter! so intricate and so sad. you're incredible at portraying emotion!

Author's Response: Thank you! that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lyubov Not Yet

2nd May 2008:
Awww the last time you updated was 2 months ago. Please Please Please update soon.

Author's Response: I KNOOOOW. Ah. And I was doing so damn well for a little while there....I swear I haven't abandoned my stories. I'm going to try to update soon. It's been busy lately and if it were up to me this would be high up on my priority list. SOOOON, though. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #21, by smile123 Not Yet

27th April 2008:
hey!
so i just read this story yesterday and today
you did an amazing job, and i really do like it. update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you think so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tara Not Yet

9th March 2008:
amaaazing chapter of an amazing story!
i can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's sweet.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bakerbeast Not Yet

5th March 2008:
i love your story but please update soon i'm becoming impatient

Author's Response: Thank you!! But I JUST updated. You're already impatient? Ahh!

 Report Review

Review #24, by eri How to Smile

4th March 2008:
its nice. Is it set straight after Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Yes, when Lily comes home, it is right after she has graduated.

 Report Review

Review #25, by NeLLyRaE Not Yet

3rd March 2008:
i LOVE THIS STORY! it's absolutely amazing! wonderful job! i've always been one for the depressing romances! this is brilliant. i love lily's characterization, she's very realisitc, props for that! please update immediately!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Thank you thank you. What a nice compliment. I am also one for depressing romances. Can't help it. Hehe, keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>