Reading Reviews for The First Horcrux
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sallyvixen Lightning People

6th August 2007:
Muggle technology and primitive culture...wow. And Lightning People? Oh the eternal love. *grins*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cattlyst Lightning People

29th May 2006:
Looking good so far. I eagerly await more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Lightning People

28th May 2006:
wow !

Brillaint chapter, more twistas in this story than Nagini has !

Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #4, by sallyvixen Black Island

13th April 2006:
I love all the romance in this one. Especially Ron and Hermione's kiss. But also, so many new things to be worried about-Malfoy's loose, cannibals have appeared, and Harry got grazed by an arrow enough to bleed...don't keep me in suspense, update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes the Scarlet Phoenix Black Island

25th February 2006:
Awesome Story, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Black Island

9th February 2006:
wow what a great chapter ! I wasnt sure where this was going to go after last chapter but this was great. DAVE

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it. Chapter six is well under way. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpphoenix Black Island

9th February 2006:
Well done, very well-described chapter. I'm curious to know who set Malfoy free...extremely well written with Ron and Hermione. Can't wait to find out more in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Atarwyn Fully Qualified?

9th February 2006:
Very Narnia like story you got going on here. lol. I like it so far though, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bitterbutsweet Fully Qualified?

1st February 2006:
hey this is good, this chapter is a bit confusing but it works. keep writing plz and update sson

 Report Review

Review #10, by magic29 Fully Qualified?

28th January 2006:
interesting chapter , update soon before curiosity consumes me completely please ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tifflovesharry The Mysterious Letter

28th January 2006:
its kind of like narnia the lion the witch and the watdrobe anyway ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #12, by sallyvixen Fully Qualified?

26th January 2006:
Whoa, that's weird. Why can't they do magic? What's going on? Please update this soon; my curiosity is insatiable!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sallyvixen The Mysterious Letter

26th January 2006:
Ah, now on this chapter the others aren't so lazy with the reviews. Great! And so was the chappie! My favorite part was Ginny kissing Harry in the...well...the loo. (The kiss, not the location, mind you..)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sallyvixen Saying Goodbye to the Past

26th January 2006:
Oh, that was so scary! Thank heavens Harry and Ginny were okay. There were a lot of really sweet details in this chapter, like about Harry's two army men, and Aunt Petunia's goodbye hug. And also, that whole thing about Ginny being a secret (well, not secret any more, but whatever) Animagus was really cool. Plus that bit of info about cats being able to see through Invisibility Cloaks was very interesting. What is the matter with the others on this site? I can't review enough! And there was only one before me on this chapter...So weird. but anyway, I love!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sallyvixen Childish Things

26th January 2006:
Only three reviews for what is destined to be a truly great fic? Outrage! Well, now there are four, and this one says GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Fully Qualified?

26th January 2006:
Wow what a cool twst to this story ! Excellent ! DAve

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpphoenix The Mysterious Letter

26th January 2006:
I've just finished reading all three chapters and I'm very impressed. You have really captured all the characters and the plot is very well thought out. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE The Mysterious Letter

26th January 2006:
Brilliant ! I simply cant wait for more. Thisis an awesome story ! DAVE

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Saying Goodbye to the Past

26th January 2006:
This truly was a great chapter. You have documented exceptional detail, My hat is off to you. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Childish Things

26th January 2006:
Brilliant first chapter, very well written and the length was pretty good. I look forward to reading many more chapters. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpphoenix Childish Things

26th January 2006:
Great chapter. I think you captured everyone's personalities brilliantly. Keep it up, I'm off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Artemis The Mysterious Letter

26th January 2006:
WOW! You're really good at capturing everything! If it wasn't slander I would say that you are better than J.K.R. I just read it and-WOW! It's AWESOME! It feels like I just read a Harry Potter book! WOW! Please finish writing it! I would love to see what you write! E-mail me at lemonysnicketrulz@yahoo.com when you write more! Please! You are really good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bitterbutsweet The Mysterious Letter

26th January 2006:
well done brilliant. this is really good. plz update soon cause i would like to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anastasia Childish Things

22nd January 2006:
Great story! I'm definitely adding it to my favourites! I cannot wait for the next chapter! ~Anastasia

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login