18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by astronomy71 A Different Person

18th February 2008:
this is a great story. I know you abandoned it, but I can see this going far. I hope you change your mind and write more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 A Different Person

8th August 2007:
that was really good i hope u rite more soon i would like 2 read more! Ne way... thx 4 da stry

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpgal107 A Different Person

23rd February 2006:
plez review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgal107 A Different Person

29th November 2005:
UP DATE!! plez :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgal107 A Different Person

24th November 2005:
heya that was really gd i really liked it!! added u 2 me favs!! u shud so update soon plez!! :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by me A Different Person

22nd November 2005:
heya that was really gd i fink u shud add some more to it!! i was really well write and funny!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amy A Different Person

26th September 2005:
pleaz pleaz pleaz update

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amiee A Different Person

4th April 2005:
whens next chapt out

 Report Review

Review #9, by Danielle A Different Person

2nd April 2005:
pretty good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat A Different Person

25th October 2004:
Great story, can't wait to see what happens next!!!.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Felton_luver The Last Year

4th August 2004:
please write more! i really like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jen Felton A Different Person

11th May 2004:
this is a really good fic. i like it a lot i guess becasue they aren't so angry as some of the others. kudos to you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lea A Different Person

29th February 2004:
the story's cool....ive read other stories, this one is good, even though nothing MUCH is happening at the moment, logical since its the beginning. when will you be updating?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clyana A Different Person

22nd February 2004:
hey, i really like your story ! I've read a couple of fictions over the internet and your is one of the best ones i've read ! Please do keep writing !

 Report Review

Review #15, by flower A Different Person

23rd November 2003:
I loved it! Your a fantastick writer!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Inxs A Different Person

22nd November 2003:
Its O.K........i'd like to read more......however your chapters are a bit short.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I haven't yet decided on what I'm going to do with the plot. However I have lots of ideas. So once I have a plan for the story I'm sure the chapters will get longer and more interesting, the first chapters were basicly just introducing the characters. So please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mallory The Last Year

22nd November 2003:
hay i like your story, keep writin

 Report Review

Review #18, by zintamilla The Last Year

16th November 2003:
tis is good you shoud keep going

Author's Response: Thankyou so much your my very first review!!The new chapter will be up in a couple days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login