Reading Reviews for Healing
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by June Riddle Detention?

12th February 2006:
AHHHHH i NEED TO KMOW WHAT HAPPENS WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by dm_hg4ever Detention?

31st January 2006:
ooo trouble! update ASAP **check out my story, if u want! :) **

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairgirl Detention?

29th January 2006:
oh oh Hermione's in deep trouble looool...great!!!!! update asap please

 Report Review

Review #4, by skinnycook Finally

28th January 2006:
Hey there. Listen this is pretty good i love the way you started off, you seem to be an easy writer! Keep it up~!

 Report Review

Review #5, by skinnycook Sorry

28th January 2006:
I still am interested in the plot but u should make your chapters a little bit longer! Still good job though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by skinnycook Trying

28th January 2006:
As i sed u need to make the chappies a little longer but i really want to see where this goes. You've established a great plot and i have read most of the hg/dm aka i have no life! nah only kidding bout the life part but i want u to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by skinnycook Trying

28th January 2006:
As i sed u need to make the chappies a little longer but i really want to see where this goes. You've established a great plot and i have read most of the hg/dm aka i have no life! nah only kidding bout the life part but i want u to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by skinnycook Sorry

28th January 2006:
I still am interested in the plot but u should make your chapters a little bit longer! Still good job though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by skinnycook Finally

28th January 2006:
Hey there. Listen this is pretty good i love the way you started off, you seem to be an easy writer! Keep it up~!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Trying

28th January 2006:
update....a.s.a.p...plzzz.....cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next.. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karma Trying

26th January 2006:
wow pls update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Trying

24th January 2006:
ok interesting plot where Hermione suffers...good loool kidding anyway good because you don't go too fast with the Draco/Hermione romance so it's more exciting update asap please!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login