13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_sirius_black The Invitation

4th November 2006:
this is odd...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weirdo story teller The Invitation

26th June 2006:
Interesting... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hani The Mad Ceiling and the Unexpected Twist

17th May 2006:
The twist (of it being a dream) i presume is sarcastic! Cause its a very tried method, but then again, I can't imagine hogworts being like that!
Very imaginative story I have to say.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Renee The Real Chapter Two!!!

20th February 2006:
still very lost, but LOVEING it!!

Author's Response: glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Renee The Mad Ceiling and the Unexpected Twist

20th February 2006:
nice! i liked the ending, ammusing :P

Author's Response: tanks a bunch! glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Renee The Truth of Ketchup Man

20th February 2006:
I KNEW IT!!! *does a little dance* i so knew the ketchup man was called Scott!! yay me :P still hooked to the story, realy dont know why but anyway i shall continue to read! - to the nexty chapter *flys away*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Renee Confessions and Mood Swings

20th February 2006:
thisw story just keeps getting werieder - but i'm hooked for some unkown reason with wanting to know what happens next.... this story probably wont make my fave story list, but its a good laugh :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Renee Of Kidneys and the Hallway of Anarchy

20th February 2006:
*shudder* i DONT want to know what Ron is visualizing lolz. btw this the ketchup mans name Scott?

Author's Response: yeah... we didn't want to imagine what he was thinking either. yes his name is scott.

Author's Response: yeah... we didn't want to imagine what he was thinking either. yes his name is scott.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Renee The Invitation

20th February 2006:
wtf?? ok totaly random but made me laugh - i like it :P

Author's Response: random is our life! thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by runtsskittlesandmms The Voices Begin

3rd February 2006:
:) i like it!

Author's Response: tanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tiki_92090 The Real Chapter Two!!!

31st January 2006:
OMG MAKE MORE!!! in clude Hermion. make it a HGSS fanfic!

Author's Response: thanks! And Chapter four does include Hermione a lot more. I just posted it today.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xGinnyxWeaslyx The Real Chapter Two!!!

31st January 2006:
THIS IS GR8! im laughing my head of update soon. ARGH SO MUCH SLAsH lol

Author's Response: Thanks!! we will update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dasha The Invitation

24th January 2006:
Well, it is kind of funny, but... personally, I'm not a big fan of slash. Of course, this is your fan fic, and I can tell you have a great sense of humor. I just wish you'd channel it into a different type of fic. You have great potential, though! :)

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login