Reading Reviews for Family History
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryndGinny Harry gets a shock...

27th April 2009:
Oh.Thats good. That's very, very good. Not as good as some of your others though.

Author's Response: It was my first story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop_marauderette Harry gets a shock...

26th November 2007:
hahhahaahhahhahhahha funny funny funny!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Harry gets a shock...

22nd August 2007:
Haha! I enjoyed it a lot!
~Aly

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mimi2236 Harry gets a shock...

10th March 2007:
lol my best freind found out she was realated to the most hated teacher of thhe school last year seriously

Author's Response: Hehe. I sympathise with her!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Islander Harry gets a shock...

19th November 2006:
Heehee, that was funny! Poor Harry--no wonder he submitted his name into the Goblet of Fire after this little fic!

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wynter Harry gets a shock...

24th October 2006:
Haha, very good. Nice, short, funny.

Wouldn't be too bad if he grew up to look like Snape...

Author's Response: I think it would! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by whyareyoucrying Harry gets a shock...

15th July 2006:
Hah, love it. You got exactly how everybody bickers in the books!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks @)

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman Harry gets a shock...

8th July 2006:
Hmm...Harry won't do something as stupid as put his name in the cup to draw attention from the fact that Snape is related to him but I't still well writen. Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was just a piece of silliness so I don't mind about it being realistic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamcatcher Harry gets a shock...

23rd June 2006:
Absolutely hilarious. Could you please write more? Perhaps a follow up?

Author's Response: I did have a second chapter of this but I felt it defeated my purpose, I liked this as a one-shot but I don't think it'd go anywhere

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie Harry gets a shock...

9th June 2006:
I guess finding out your realted to a teacher(a evil one) would be tramatizing...

Author's Response: Lol. i found outI was related to my school nurse and that was where I got the idea!

 Report Review

Review #11, by x0x Harry gets a shock...

25th January 2006:
LOL that was funny

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by crookshanks17 Harry gets a shock...

24th January 2006:
lol its good, good twist, keep the chapters coming

Author's Response: I've put up another chapter which should appear in a couple of days but that's it for this story. It was only ever meant to be a one-shot and after a point it would just turn into me writing out book four over again! Have another new story being planned though which'll be the same style.

 Report Review

Review #13, by maskerade Harry gets a shock...

24th January 2006:
It was going to be a one shot but sure... writing one now. Depends how long it takes to get through validation to go up.

Author's Response: Oops, didn't mean to start a new post!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mushroom_jelly_babe44 Harry gets a shock...

24th January 2006:
the suspence is really killing me...please write another chapter!

Author's Response: 2 new chapters on their way up. It may take them some time to get through validation so sorry about that. I'll write some more after my exam on thursday. Thanks for reading my story

 Report Review

Review #15, by mushroom_jelly_babe44 Harry gets a shock...

24th January 2006:
omg this is a really good story! please please write more! ur going straight to my favourites!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login